Make Your Coverage Better1 And Claims Process Easier2

When you have medical insurance, you have one less thing to worry about when illnesses or injuries occur – or so you should. At times you will find that coverage for sub-limit is insufficient, claims are complicated, and medical insurance feels more like trouble. FWD is not only determined to make things easier but to also give you peace of mind. By offering better coverage and easier claims, you can put all your attention on recovery and returning to the life you love as soon as possible.

Want to know more?
* Mandatory

Disclaimer: The features above are indicative only. Please refer to the Product Brochure and Policy Provision for details. For a complete explanation of the terms and conditions, please call our 24-hour Service Hotline at +852 3123 3123.


By submitting this form, 
  • I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement and agree to be bound by it. 
  • I understand that my personal data collected by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (“FWD Life”) will be used to provide further services in relation to this form.
  1. Make your coverage better referred to CANsurance Full Medical Plan. FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (“FWD”) will be fully covered the expenses of hospitalisation and surgery as long as the total amount doesn’t exceed the Per Disability Limit (Subject to the terms of the policy). The total claims amount payable from CANsurance Full Medical Plan, TheOne Medical Solution and MediSaver Supreme are subject to various limits, please refer to relevant Product Brochures for details.
  2. Claims process easier referred to the service of handling hospitalization claim application and issuing medical claim payment in cheque in 30 minutes^, it is only applicable for Medical Insurance plans underwritten by FWD and policies that are effective for 2 policy years or above, customers should submit the " Hospitalization/ Accident Claim Form" and the relevant documents and receipts with a claims payments HK$100,000 or less at FWD Insurance Solutions Centre in Sheung Wan within office hours (9AM – 12Noon and 2PM – 5PM) claim settlement. Claims process easier is subject to the final decision of FWD. ^Processing approval and payment can be as fast as 30 minutes, but the actual approval time may subject to situation from time to time and adjust accordingly.
  3. FWD selected Medical Insurance Plans included CANsurance Full Medical Plan, TheOne Medical Solution and MediSaver Supreme. The total claims amount payable from each plan are subject to various limits, please refer to relevant Product Brochures for details.
  4. This service is only applicable to Hong Kong Area.
  5. This service is only applicable to accident/medical claims for life insurance plans and claim applications with claims payments of HKD 50,000 or less. For the full list of Noble Agents, please refer to FWD website https://www.fwd.com.hk/en/support-claims/noble-agent/.
  6. MediSaver Supreme premium rates are not guaranteed and FWD reserves the right to review the premium rates from time to time, but it will not be increased based on the age of the insured on his or her next birthday.
  7. The policy will be terminated when the total amount of claims paid and / or payable for Hospitalisation Benefits, Surgical Benefits and Other Benefits under the Medical Savings Account reaches 100% of Sum Insured.
  8. Professional Medical Assistance Services are only applicable to designated Medical Insurance Plans and provided by third party service provider(s) which are not guaranteed renewable. FWD reserves the right to terminate the service without further notice.

Find out more

24-hour Service Hotline 3123 3123 OR

LIVE CHAT

保足啲1 易Claim啲2

擁有醫療保障,就是為了減少患病或受傷時的憂慮。但有時候,個別項目保額不足、索償程序繁複等問題,反而令醫療保險變成煩惱。所以富衛決心在醫療保障及索償方面,為您做得更好,讓您擁有真正安心,可以專注康復,盡快重投精彩生活。

想知更多?
*必須填寫

免責聲明:以上所列的產品特點只作參考用途,詳情請參閱產品小冊子及保單條款。有關條款細則的詳細資料,請致電富衛24小時服務熱線 +852 3123 3123。

就提交此表格 

  • 本人已參閱及明白收集個人資料聲明,並同意接受其約束。 
  • 本人明白本人給予富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(「富衛人壽」)之個人資料將轉交給富衛理財顧問作跟進用途。

  1. 「保足啲」以揀易保全面醫療計劃不設個別項目限額作參考,在總賠償額不多於每宗傷病保障限額的情況下,富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(「富衛」)將全數賠償住院及手術 的開支(但須視乎保單條款而定)。每個計劃之索償總額需對應不同限額,詳情請參閱產品小冊子。揀易保全面醫療計劃,衛一 醫療總匯及醫存保(優越版)之索償總額需對應不同限額,詳情請參閱產品小冊子。
  2. 「易CLAIM啲」以富衛30分鐘^內處理住院理賠申請及以支票形式支付醫療索償金額之服務作參考。只適用於由富衛承保之醫療保險並已生效滿2個保單年度或以上之保單,客戶須於上環保險綜合服務中心辦公時間(上午9時至中午12時及下午2時至5時)內遞交索償金額為100,000港元或以下之理賠申請,同時須提交已填妥的 「住院或意外索償申請表」及相關文件及收據的正本。富衛就此快速批核索償保留最終決定權。^最快30分鐘可以批核並發出支票,但實際所需時間需視乎情況而可能有所調整。
  3. 富衛指定醫療保險計劃指揀易保全面醫療計劃,衛一 醫療總匯及醫存保(優越版) 。每個計劃之索償總額需對應不同限額,詳情請參閱產品小冊子。
  4. 此服務只適用於香港地區。
  5. 此服務只適用於人壽保障計劃之意外/醫療索償及索償金額為50,000港元或以下之理賠申請。有關貴族級理財顧問名單,請瀏覽富衛網頁https://www.fwd.com.hk/en/support-claims/noble-agent/

  6. 醫存保(優越版)保費率並非保證不變,富衛保留不時對保費作出檢討及調整之權利,惟不會隨著被保人下次生日的年齡而增加。
  7. 當醫療儲蓄戶口下已支付及/ 或須支付的住院權益、手術權益及其他權益的總賠償金額達到投保額之100%時,保單將會終止。
  8. 專業醫療支援服務只適用於指定醫療保險計劃及由第三方服務供應商提供並不保證續訂。富衛保留終止服務的權利,不作另行通知。

24小時服務熱線 3123 3123

即時對話