FWD MPF Master Trust Comprehensive Scheme

IMPORTANT

  • FWD MPF Master Trust Comprehensive Scheme (the "Scheme") is a mandatory provident fund scheme registered with the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority. Registration does not imply recommendation.
  • You should consider your own risk tolerance level and financial circumstances before making any investment choices. When, in your selection of constituent funds, you are in doubt as to whether a certain constituent fund is suitable for you (including whether it is consistent with your investment objectives), you should seek financial and/or professional advice and choose the constituent fund(s) most suitable for you taking into account your circumstances.
  • In the event that you do not make any investment choices, please be reminded that your contributions made and/or benefits transferred into the Scheme will be invested into the FWD MPF Comprehensive Scheme Capital Guaranteed Portfolio which may not necessarily be suitable for you.
  • The FWD MPF Comprehensive Scheme Capital Guaranteed Portfolio under the above Scheme invests its assets solely in an Approved Pooled Investment Fund in the form of insurance policy provided by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited ("FWD Life"). The guarantee is also given by FWD Life. Your investments in the FWD MPF Comprehensive Scheme Capital Guaranteed Portfolio, if any, are therefore subject to the credit risk of FWD Life. The guarantee is subject to qualifying conditions. Please refer to paragraphs 15 through 25 of Part II of the Explanatory Memorandum for details of the credit risk, guarantee features and guarantee conditions.
  • You should not invest based on this website alone. You should read the Explanatory Memorandum for details.

Important Notes:

  • Investment involves risk and past performance information presented is not indicative of future performance. Not all constituent funds available under the Scheme would be suitable for everyone. There is no assurance on investment returns and your investments/accrued benefits may suffer significant losses.
  • For further details including the features of the Scheme and each constituent fund, the investment objectives of each constituent fund and risks involved, please refer to the details in the Explanatory Memorandum of the Scheme (as amended from time to time). If you are in doubt about the meaning or effect of the contents of the Explanatory Memorandum or any addendum thereto, you should seek professional advice.

Issued by FWD Pension Trust Limited.

FWD MPF Master Trust Comprehensive Scheme

FWD MPF Master Trust Basic Scheme

Description

The FWD MPF Master Trust Comprehensive Scheme and its underlying Constituent Funds (the "Constituent Fund") have been registered with and approved by the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority and are governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

The trustee of the Scheme is FWD Pension Trust Limited. BestServe Financial Limited is the administrator and will maintain records of membership and contributions as well as keep separate accounts for each member and employer whilst the assets of the Scheme are held by RBC Investor Services Trust Hong Kong Limited, an independent custodian.

The Scheme offers 10 investment portfolios managed by 4 experienced fund managers: FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited, Schroder Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited, FIL Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited and State Street Global Advisors Asia Limited.

Back to top

7 Companies at Your Service

FWD Pension Trust Limited

FWD Pension Trust Limited is a registered trust company, which provides corporate trust services to pension schemes and is committed to contributing its expertise to provide quality pension trust services to corporate and individual customers.

Back to top

BestServe Financial Limited

With over 20 years of local experience, the Pensions Administration business of BestServe has more than 750,000 third-party customer. BestServe serves employers, employees, self-employed persons and providers of MPF/ORSO Schemes.

Back to top

RBC Investor Services Trust Hong Kong Limited
(formerly known as "RBC Dexia Trust Services Hong Kong Limited)

RBC Investor Services Trust Hong Kong Limited provides trustee, fund administration, pension administration, custody and transfer agency services. It is an indirect subsidiary of Royal Bank of Canada.

Back to top

FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited

FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (“FWD Life”) has always been committed to offering customers a comprehensive range of quality insurance products and services tailored to meet customers’ needs throughout the different stages of their lives.

Back to top

Schroder Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited

Schroder Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited ("Schroders") is wholly owned by Schroders Plc, one of the world's leading international asset management companies with a history of 200 years. Schroders Plc established its Hong Kong office in 1971.

Back to top

FIL Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited

FIL Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited ("Fidelity") was established in Hong Kong in 1981 and is a subsidiary of FIL Limited which has over 40 years of investment experience, serving major world markets by providing investment products and services to individuals and institutional investors outside the United States.

Back to top

State Street Global Advisors Asia Limited

State Street Global Advisors (“SSgA”) is the asset management business of State Street Corporation with a heritage dating back over two centuries. SSgA makes continual investments in its asset management and client service platform resulting in a client-focused, solutions-driven orientation.

Back to top

FWD MPF Master Trust Comprehensive Scheme Explanatory Memorandum

Note: Investment involves risk and the price of units may go down as well as up. Past performance is not indicative of future returns. Please refer to the relevant Explanatory Memorandum/Offering Document for further details.

Back to top

富衛強積金集成信託綜合計劃

重要

  • 富衛強積金集成信託綜合計劃(「本計劃」)為已獲強制性公積金計劃管理局註冊的強制性公積金計劃。計劃獲得註冊並不表示獲強制性公積金計劃管理局推介。
  • 在作出投資選擇前,您必須衡量個人可承受風險的程度及您的財政狀況。在選擇成分基金時,如您就某一項基金是否適合您(包括是否符合您的投資目標)而有任何疑問,請徵詢財務及/或專業人士的意見,並因應您的個人狀況而選擇最適合您的成分基金。
  • 如您沒有指明投資選擇,您作出的供款及/或轉移至本計劃的權益將投資於富衛強積金綜合計劃本金保證投資組合,而該基金並不一定適合您。
  • 上述計劃內的富衛強積金綜合計劃本金保證投資組合將其資產只投資於由富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司 (「富衛人壽」)提供以保單形式成立的核准匯集投資基金,而有關保證亦由富衛人壽提供。因此,您於富衛強積金綜合計劃本金保證投資組合的投資(如有)將受富衛人壽的信用風險所影響。保證受限制性條件所管限。有關信用風險,保證特點及保證條件的詳情,請參閱說明書第II部分第15至25段。
  • 您不應僅倚賴此網站而作出投資。有關詳情,請參閱說明書。

重要事項︰

  • 投資涉及風險;所呈列的過往表現資料不應視為未來回報指標。本計劃內的每一個成分基金不一定適合任何所有人士。投資回報並無保證,而您的投資/累算權益或會承受重大損失。
  • 有關本計劃和各成分基金的特點,各成分基金的投資目標以及所涉及的風險等進一步詳情,請參閱本計劃的說明書(可不時修訂)。如您對說明書或任何補充修訂的內容的含義或影響有任何疑問,您應徵詢專業人士的意見。

由富衛退休金信託有限公司發出。

富衛強積金集成信託綜合計劃

FWD MPF Master Trust Comprehensive Scheme

簡介

富衛強積金集成信託綜合計劃及其相關成分基金已在強制性公積金管理局(強積金管理局)註冊 ,並獲該管理局核准,及受香港特別行政區的法例所監管。

富衛退休金信託有限公司為本計劃的受託人。本計劃的行政管理人是卓譽金融服務有限公司,負責保存成員資料和供款紀錄,而計劃的資產則由獨立保管人加皇信託香港有限公司負責保管。

本計劃共提供10個投資組合,分別由4間資深基金經理負責管理,包括富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(「富衛人壽」)、施羅德投資管理(香港)有限公司、富達基金(香港)有限公司和道富環球投資管理亞洲有限公司,為計劃成員提供多元化的選擇。

返回最上

七間公司隨時為您效勞

富衛退休金信託有限公司

富衛退休金信託有限公司為註冊信託公司,為退休金計劃提供機構信託服務,致力以專才為機構及個人客戶提供優質的退休金計劃信託服務。

返回最上

卓譽金融服務有限公司

卓譽旗下的退休金行政管理隊伍,累積超過20年的本地相關服務經驗,目前為逾75萬名第三者退休金客戶服務,當中包括僱主、僱員、自僱人士及強積金和職業退休計劃的提供者。

返回最上

加皇信託香港有限公司
(前稱"加皇達亞信託香港有限公司")

加皇信託香港有限公司提供信託、基金行政管理、退休金行政管理、託管及過戶代理等服務。 加皇信託香港有限公司為 Royal Bank of Canada 的間接附屬公司。

返回最上

富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司

富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(「富衛人壽」)致力為客戶提供全面及優質的保險產品及服務,充份照顧客戶於人生各階段之不同需要。

返回最上

施羅德投資管理(香港)有限公司

施羅德投資管理(香港)有限公司(「施羅德」)乃 Schroders Plc 的全資公司。Schroders Plc 為環球資產管理界翹楚之一,並擁有200年的歷史。自1971年起,Schroders Plc 已在香港經營業務。

返回最上

富達基金(香港)有限公司

富達基金(香港)有限公司(「富達」)於1981年在香港成立,為 FIL Limited 之附屬公司。FIL Limited 擁有超過40年環球投資經驗,為美國以外的個人及機構投資者提供投資產品及服務,其業務遍佈全球主要市場。

返回最上

道富環球投資管理亞洲有限公司

道富環球投資管理(「道富環球」)為道富集團成員,從事資產管理業務,有超過兩個世紀的歷史。道富環球不斷為其資産管理及服務平臺投入資源,務求達致以客為本,以解决方案為導向。

返回最上

富衛強積金集成信託綜合計劃說明書

註:投資附帶風險,基金價格可跌可升。過往表現不應視為未來回報指標。詳情請參閱有關計劃之銷售說明書。

返回最上