Every company is unique in its operation, regardless of its size or industry type. Benefit from the right protection plan from our range of business packages, from office insurance to marine cargo and engineering, which can be tailored to match your specific needs and budget.

Office Insurance

Stay focused on your business growth with our Office Insurance, where coverage includes five essential business insurance sections specifically tailored for your office. Our basic plan covers office contents along with increased cost of working due to business interruption, loss of money, and public liability. Choose the optional loss of income and employees’ compensation coverage to give you an all-round protection.

See More Details

Business Pack Insurance

Offices in factories, industrial buildings and retail shops will relish the security with our Business Pack Insurance that provides comprehensive coverage at an affordable price. The package insures your business against money loss, theft and public liability. You have an option to choose cover for employees’ compensation too.

See More Details

Property Insurance

Dare to take on more and make bigger gains when you have comprehensive protection for all your office property. We cover almost everything, even if it’s not yours – the landlord’s fittings and fixtures, or even your employees’ belongings. Mother Nature acting up? FWD insures against damage caused by fire, flood, typhoon and explosion. Don’t lose sleep over theft or loss as we protect your assets, including trade samples or stock during shipping, delivery or storage. Get a new version of what you lose with our new-for-old replacement policy.

To find out more, call us at 3123 3123.

Liability Insurance

Cover all your bases with our Public Liability Insurance. Legal liability may arise towards third parties like customers, so it pays to have some backup. We offer coverage and compensation for third parties in case of death, sickness or injury, and loss or damage to their property. You can choose a level of protection based on your business needs and no longer have to worry about legal issues with liability insurance protection. Liability cover is already included in our Office Insurance or Business Pack Insurance. It is also available for individual special event.

To find out more, call us at 3123 3123.

Engineering Insurance

Keep those machines whirring and wheels turning with insurance for your business's machinery. Damage caused by collision, fire, theft or other accident won't keep you out of the game because we get you back in action fast. This policy covers replacement of damaged parts and the cost of getting them to you quickly, including freight charges, installation costs, customs dues and taxes. You can choose to cover different types of machinery used in all sorts of locations, including factories, warehouses and construction sites.

To find out more, call us at 3123 3123.

Commercial Motor Insurance

Ride with peace of mind with our Commercial Motor Insurance coverage that keeps your fleet on the road. The risk of collision, fire and theft won’t slow your business down as we get your vehicles running again as soon as possible. Our plan covers your commercial vehicles in various capacities. Choose third-party coverage that protects you from legal liabilities for death or injury of third parties up to HK$100 million and damage to others’ property up to HK$1 million. Keep the motors running and business moving with FWD.

To find out more, call us at 3123 3123.

Marine Cargo Insurance

Planes, trains, automobiles and ocean going vessels – get complete coverage for your cargo on any craft with our Marine Cargo Insurance. Choose from a variety of Institute Cargo Clauses depending on the type and combination of transport you prefer. Institute Cargo Clauses (A) and (Air) are the most comprehensive, taking into account everything from collision to natural disasters, while the optional War Risk coverage and Strike Risks coverage extensions cover unpredictable situations. The eCARGO system gets quotes to you instantly at all hours.

Download brochure

Marine Hull Insurance

There is smooth sailing ahead when you have our Marine Hull Insurance. It covers loss or damage to your hull and machinery in case of collision, fire, theft or other accidental maritime losses. Flexibility of the plan allows you to insure one boat or a whole fleet of any craft used for commercial purposes, from barges to sampans. Your liability is covered in the case of a collision involving damage to others’ cargo. With quick quotations and a turnaround time of just half a day to receive the Certificate of Insurance, you’ll be on the water in no time.

To find out more, call us at 3123 3123.

You might also be interested in

With our suite of employee insurance, your employees will feel valued and respected.

Flexible life insurance coverage for your workforce based on your specific requirements and budget.

Hospitalisation, outpatient and dental coverage to give your staff extra comfort and security.

不論規模大小或行業種類,每一間公司都會有自己獨特的經營方針。富衛廣泛的企業保障計劃,從辦公室保險到貨運保險及工程保險,都可根據您業務的特定需要和預算而訂制,為您提供最適合的保障。

辦公室綜合保險

富衛的辦公室綜合保險,提供五項專為辦公室而設的保障項目,讓您安心專注發展業務。此計劃為辦公室財物、因業務中斷而引致的額外開支、金錢損失及公眾責任提供保障。您更可附加收入損失及僱員賠償等項目,以得到更全面的保障。

查看詳情

辦公室(工商業)綜合保險

富衛的辦公室(工商業)綜合保險,專為設置於工廠或工業大廈的辦公室及零售店鋪而設,致力為您的業務提供價格相宜且全面的保障。此計劃的保障項目包括金錢損失、盜竊及公眾責任。您亦可以選擇僱員賠償作為附加保障。

查看詳情

財物保險

知道您的辦公室財物都獲妥善保障,自然可專注拓展業務,大展拳腳。富衛的財物保險幾乎涵蓋一切,就連不屬於您的財物,例如業主的家具甚或僱員的私人物品都在保障之列。萬一遇上天災,財物保險可爲火警、水浸、颱風及爆炸等災害造成的損失提供保障。即使遭盜竊或遺失財物亦不必擔心,因爲您的所有財物,包括樣本及付運、送遞或儲存中的貨物皆受保障,而我們的以新換舊政策更可讓您重新購置損毀物品而不會扣除折舊。

深入了解,請致電 3123 3123

公眾責任保險

富衛的公眾責任保險全面保障您的賠償責任。企業在營商過程中有機會因疏忽而須向客戶或其他第三者負上法律責任,故絕對值得投保責任保險以備不時之需。計劃的賠償範圍涵蓋第三者身亡、患病或受傷及其財物損失。只要按業務需要選擇合適的保障,您便無需再爲法律責任而憂心。辦公室綜合保險或辦公室(工商業)綜合保險已包括責任保障,您亦可爲特別活動個別投保責任保險。

深入了解,請致電 3123 3123

工程保險

投保工程保險可確保您的商用機械持續運轉,讓我們助您一把,使您無懼碰撞、火警、盜竊或其他意外構成的損失將您的努力毀於一旦。計劃的保障範圍包括重置損毀部分及將機器火速送回所需的費用,如運費、安裝費、清關費和稅項等。計劃更設有多款選項配合您的各種需要,不論於廠房、倉庫或建築地盤使用的機器均在保障之列。

深入了解,請致電 3123 3123

商業汽車保險

商業汽車保險令您駕著車輛於路上飛馳時倍感安心。交通意外、火警或盜竊等危機絕不會影響您的生計,因爲我們會協助您盡快將車輛修妥並重新投入服務。商業汽車保障範圍極廣,第三者保險爲您提供法律責任保障,引致第三者傷亡的賠償可達一億港元,而引致他人財物損毀的保障亦達一百萬港元。快讓富衛與您的車輛和業務一同邁步向前。

深入了解,請致電 3123 3123

貨運保險

無論您選擇以飛機、火車、貨車或遠洋貨輪付運,富衛的貨運保險都能全面保障您的貨物。您可按照不同的運輸方式從各種保障中選擇合適的,當中以英國倫敦保險學會貨運條款(A)及(航空)提供的保障較爲周全,範圍包括碰撞以至天災,而戰爭險及罷工暴動險等附加選項則可保障難以預視的情況。富衛 eCargo 網上投保系統更可全日二十四小時爲您即時報價。

下載產品小冊子

船舶保險

投保富衛的船舶保險,自然一帆風順。計劃保障船隻因碰撞、火警、盜竊或其他海上意外帶來的損失,讓您的航海業務運作無間。任何商用船隻不論是躉船或山舨均在承保之列,數量不限,個別船隻或整支船隊皆無任歡迎。保障範圍包括法律責任,碰撞即使涉及他人的貨物,船主亦可放心。富衛更特別爲您提供快速報價,只需半個工作天便可取得保險證書,方便您隨時啓航。

深入了解,請致電 3123 3123

你可能對以下產品也有興趣

富衛的一系列僱員保障產品能為員工提供妥善保障,讓他們感到備受重視及尊重。

此靈活彈性的壽險保障,可根據您業務特定的要求及預算作出調整,並提供一系列的選項及額外保障。

計劃設有住院、門診及牙科等保障,讓您度身訂造全面的員工保障計劃,令他們倍感安心。