Success brings with it ever greater responsibility, and one milestone reached is but a signpost to the next milestone that awaits. To prepare yourself for the ups and downs, highs and lows in your extraordinary life journey, what you need is a comprehensive and transparent medical insurance plan which provides you with a wide range of hospitalization and surgical coverage and high quality ancillary services.

vPrime Medical Plan is a Flexi Plan certified by the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government under the Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme (“VHIS”)
(Certification Number:
F00045-01-000-01 for Deductible HKD0,
F00045-02-000-01 for Deductible HKD16,000,
F00045-03-000-01 for Deductible HKD25,000,
F00045-04-000-01 for Deductible HKD50,000)

Apply Now

3 Reasons To Buy

Other Features

  1. VHIS Office of Food and Health Bureau (www.vhis.gov.hk) – for issues specific to the VHIS including product availability, features of Certified Plans and compliance with Code of Practice for Insurance Companies under the Ambit of the Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme;
  2. Insurance Authority (www.ia.org.hk) – for issues concerning the general conduct of insurance companies and intermediaries; and 
  3. Inland Revenue Department (www.ird.gov.hk) – for issues concerning claims for tax deduction. 
  4. FWD – Customers can make enquiries and lodge complaints with us via mail, email or our Service hotlines 3123 3123.
  1. Companies should not refuse any application by the Policy Holders for the transfer of ownership to – 
    (a) the Insured Person if he has reached the age of 18 years; 
    (b) the parent or guardian of the Insured Person if he is under the age of 18 years; or 
    (c) any person whose familial relationship with the Insured Person is accepted by the Company according to its prevailing Underwriting practices. 

Want to know more?
* Mandatory

Disclaimer: The features above are indicative only. Please refer to the Product Brochure for details. For a complete explanation of the terms and conditions, please call our Service Hotline at +852 3123 3123.


By submitting this form, 
  • I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement and agree to be bound by it. 
  • I understand that my personal data collected by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) will be used to provide further services in relation to this form.
  1. Full cover shall mean no itemised benefit sublimit, the actual amount of Eligible Expenses and other expenses charged after deducting the remaining Deductible (if any) and is subject to the Annual Benefit Limit and the Lifetime Benefit Limit. Full cover applies to selected benefit items only, while other benefit items are not fully covered and are subject to respective benefit item’s limits. Please refer to Benefit Schedule and Policy provisions for details.
  2. Eligible Expenses incurred for any non-Emergency Treatments performed outside Asia shall be payable up to the benefit limits as stated in the benefit schedule attached to the Standard Plan Terms and Benefits. Psychiatric treatments and cash benefit for room and board Confinement below entitled ward class in a private Hospital in Hong Kong shall only be payable for Confinement in Hong Kong. Please refer to Section 1 of Part 1 of the Supplement – Limitation of benefits under the Policy provisions for details.
  3. Disability subsidy benefit shall be payable up to maximum 24 months per Incident.
  4. It is not part of the Terms and Benefits of the Certified Plan – vPrime Medical Plan (Certification Number: F00045-01-000-01for Deductible HKD0, F00045-02-000-01for Deductible HKD16,000, F00045-03-000-01for Deductible HKD25,000, F00045-04-000-01for Deductible HKD50,000).
  5. This additional benefit is available if the Insured Person or Insured Person’s spouse gives birth to a child after the Policy has been in force for 2 consecutive Policy Years from the Policy Effective Date (“Covered Child”). Two years coverage by a designated medical insurance plan for the Covered Child shall be offered without further evidence of insurability and at no additional charge.

    Once the coverage for the Covered Child is in effect and if the Covered Child suffers from Disability during the coverage period, FWD shall pay the Policy Holder the benefits based on the terms and benefits of the designated medical insurance plan. The benefit amount shall not be deducted from this Policy and shall not affect the coverage available to the Insured Person under this Policy.

    For more details, please refer to the Policy provisions.

  6. FWD shall have the right to ask for proof of recommendation e.g. written referral or testifying statement on the claim form by the attending doctor or Registered Medical Practitioner.
  7. PREMIER THE ONEcierge, Second Medical Opinion Services, International SOS 24-hour Worldwide Assistance Services and Life Enrichment Program are provided by third party service provider(s) which are not guaranteed renewable. FWD reserves the right to amend, suspend or terminate the service without further notice. For details of the services, please refer to the leaflet of FWD Professional Medical Assistance Services.
  8. Deductible shall mean a fixed amount of Eligible Expenses or expenses that, in a Policy Year, the Policy Holder must pay before FWD shall reimburse the remaining Eligible Expenses or remaining expenses.
  9. Only applicable to the policy with Deductible and subject to the Annual Benefit Limit and Lifetime Benefit Limit. FWD shall not waive the payment of any balance of Deductible if the medical service is related to a designated crisis whose symptoms appear or relevant diagnosis or surgery occurs within the first 90 days from the Policy Effective Date. Please refer to the Policy provisions for the details and definition of designated crises.
  10. Individual No Claims Premium Discount

    If you haven’t made any claim for 2 or more consecutive Policy Years before Renewal, vPrime will offer you a discount of up to 15% on your next Renewal premium. No claims premium discounts apply as follows:

    No claims period immediately prior to Policy’s Renewal No claims premium discount(Discount rate on Renewal premium)
    2 consecutive Policy Years 10%
    3 consecutive Policy Years 10%
    4 consecutive Policy Years 10%
    5 or more consecutive Policy Years 15%

    Extra No Claims Premium Discount

    For the policies you hold as Policy Holder for yourself and your specified relatives as Insured Person, vPrime offers an extra no claims premium discount on Renewal premiums if no claim has been made for 2 or more consecutive Policy Years under more than one of the policies according to the number of eligible policies before Renewal -

    Number of in-force vPrime Medical Plan policies issued to the Policy Holder which are also eligible for the above individual no claims premium discount on the Renewal Date Extra no claims premium discount under your Policy(Discount rate on Renewal premium)
    2 or 3 2.5%
    4 5%
    5 or above 10%
  11. If you are a Hong Kong taxpayer, you are eligible for tax deduction up to HKD8,000 from the premium paid for yourself and your specified relatives. The proof of premium payment is issued to you on or before end of April every year for the premium paid during the preceding 12 months ending March of the same year. There is no cap on the number of specified relatives who are eligible for tax deduction. Tax deduction is applicable for Hong Kong only and shall be subject to the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Cap.112) and the Government’s policy as applicable from time to time. FWD and its intermediaries do not provide tax advice and you should consult your own tax advisors for any tax advice. For details, please refer to the websites of Inland Revenue Department of Hong Kong (www.ird.gov.hk/eng/) and Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme (www.vhis.gov.hk/en/).

    Specified Relative Conditions
    Parent or Grandparent
    (Including Parent and Grandparent of the Spouse)
    1) Aged 55 (attained age) or more; or
    2) Under the age of 55 (attained age) but eligible to claim an allowance under the Government’s Disability Allowance Scheme
    Child or Sibling
    (Including Sibling of Spouse)
    1) Under the age of 18 (attained age); or
    2) Aged 18 (attained age) or more but under the age of 25 (attained age) and receiving full time education at university, college, school or other similar educational establishment; or
    3) Aged 18 (attained age) or more but incapacitated for work by reason of physical or mental disability
  12. Congenital Condition is only covered for condition which has manifested or been diagnosed after the Age of 8 (attained age) of the Insured Person.

Find out more

*Client can also obtain the policy provisions from your FWD financial advisor or our Service Hotline at +852 3123 3123.

Service Hotline 3123 3123 OR

LIVE CHAT

成就越大,责任越大,一个又一个的人生里程碑是迈向成功的重要标誌。为了助您面对非凡人生旅途中的跌宕起伏,您需要一个全面而透明的尊贵医疗计划,为您提供一系列的住院及手术医疗保障,以及优质的医疗支援服务。

尊卫您医疗计划为政府自愿医保计划的认可灵活计划 –
(认可产品编号:
自付费0港元的认可产品编号为F00045-01-000-01;
自付费16,000港元的认可产品编号为F00045-02-000-01;
自付费25,000港元的认可产品编号为F00045-03-000-01;
自付费50,000港元的认可产品编号为F00045-04-000-01。)

立即投保

3大投保理由

  1. 食物及衞生局方辖下的自愿医保计划办事处 (www.vhis.gov.hk) – 处理与自愿医保相关的事宜,包括产品提供、认可产品的特点及自愿医保计划下保险公司的实务守则的要求;
  2. 保险业监管局 (www.ia.org.hk) – 处理与保险公司及保险中介人一般操守相关的事宜;及
  3. 税务局 (www.ird.gov.hk) – 处理申索税项扣除的事宜;
  4. 富卫保险 – 投保人可以透过邮寄、电邮或致电24小时服务热线3123 3123查询或投诉。
  1. 保险公司不可拒绝接受保单持有人转移保单拥有权至下列人士的申请– 
    (a) 年满十八岁的受保人; 
    (b) 未满十八岁的受保人之家长或监护人;或
    (c) 按保险公司当时适用的核保惯常做法下,可接受的受保人亲属。

想知更多?
*必须填写

免责声明: 以上所列的产品特点只作参考用途,详情请参阅产品小册子。 有关条款细则的详细资料,请致电富卫24小时服务热线 +852 3123 3123。

就提交此表格 

  • 本人已参阅及明白收集个人资料声明,并同意接受其约束。  
  • 本人明白本人给予富卫人寿保险(百慕达)有限公司(于百慕达注册成立之有限公司)之个人资料将作提供跟进服务之用。

  1. 全数保障是指不设分项赔偿限额,并为合资格费用及其他费用于扣除馀下的自付费(如有)后的实际金额,及受每年保障限额及终身保障限额所规限。全数保障只适用于指定保障项目,而其他保障项目并不获全数保障及受限于相关项目的赔偿限额。详情请参阅保障表及保单条款。
  2. 若于亚洲之外的地方进行任何非急症治疗,所招致的合资格费用将会按标准计划条款及保障所附的保障表所列的赔偿限额作出赔偿。精神科治疗及于香港的私家医院入住合资格病房级别以下之病房的现金保障只会就于香港的住院作出赔偿。请参阅保单条款之补充文件 – 赔偿限制第一部分第1节了解详情。
  3. 伤残津贴保障的最多赔偿为每次事故24个月。
  4. 此保障不属于自愿医保认可产品 -尊卫您医疗计划的条款及保障(认可产品编号: 自付费0港元的认可产品编号为F00045-01-000-01;自付费16,000港元的认可产品编号为F00045-02-000-01;自付费25,000港元的认可产品编号为F00045-03-000-01;自付费50,000港元的认可产品编号为F00045-04-000-01)。
  5. 于本保单生效期间及保单自保单生效日起计生效连续2个保单年度之后,如受保人或受保人的配偶生育子女(「受保子女」),则富卫将提供2年指定医疗保险计划予受保子女而毋须进一步可受保证明及支付额外费用。

    在富卫对受保子女的保障生效后,如受保子女在保障期间出现伤病,富卫将根据指定医疗保险计划的条款及保障支付赔偿予保单持有人。该赔偿金额将不会从本保单扣除且不会影响受保人于本保单下享有的保障。

    有关详细资料,请参阅保单条款。
  6. 富卫有权要求有关书面建议的证明,例如转介信或由主诊医生或注册医生在索偿申请表内提供的陈述。
  7. 乐活復康服务、臻一尊贵优才管理团队、第二医疗意见服务、国际 SOS 24 小时环球支援服务及乐活復康服务由第三方服务供应商提供并不保证续订。富卫保留终止服务的权利,不作另行通知。服务详情请参阅附加之富卫专业医疗支援服务小册子。
  8. 自付费是指在富卫赔偿馀下的合资格费用或费用前,保单持有人在毎个保单年度必须分担的定额合资格费用或费用。
  9. 本保障只适用于附有自付费之保单及受限于每年保障限额及终身保障限额。若受保人之医疗服务与某一项指定危疾有关,但其症状之呈现、相关诊断或手术于保单生效日起计90日内发生,富卫将不会豁免收取任何馀下的自付费差额。有关详情及指定危疾的定义,请参阅本计划之保单条款。
  10. 个人无索偿保费折扣

    倘若您在保单续保前连续两个保单年度或以上没有索偿纪录,尊卫您将在您下次续保保费提供高达15%折扣。无索偿保费折扣如下:

    紧接保单续保前之无索偿期 无索偿保费折扣(续保保费折扣率)
    连续两个保单年度 10%
    连续三个保单年度 10%
    连续四个保单年度 10%
    连续五个保单年度或以上 15%

    额外无索偿保费折扣

    若您作为保单持有人为自己及指明亲属投保,而多于一份保单在任何续保日前连续两个保单年度或以上没有索偿纪录,尊卫您将按合资格保单数量提供额外的无索偿保费折扣 –

    保单持有人已获签发并于任何续保日时合资格享有以上个人无索偿保费折扣之生效尊卫您医疗计划保单数量 在您的保单下之额外无索偿保费折扣(续保保费折扣率)
    2 或 3 2.5%
    4 5%
    5 或以上 10%
  11. 如您是香港纳税人,并为自己及指明亲属投保,每名受保人士每年可享保费扣税额高达8,000港元 。保费支付证明会于每年四月底前向保单持有人发出,以总结该年度三月底前过去12 个月内已缴付的保费。合资格获得税务扣减的指明亲属的数目不设上限。税务扣减仅适用于香港,并须遵守《税务条例》(第112章)及政府不时的最新政策。富卫及其中介不会提供任何税务建议,就任何税务建议,您应谘询您的税务顾问。 有关详情,请参阅税务局(www.ird.gov.hk/chi/)及自愿医保计划的网页(www.vhis.gov.hk/tc/)。

    指明亲属 有关条件
    父母、祖父母或外祖父母
    (包括配偶的父母、祖父母或外祖父母)
    1). 年满55 岁(实际年龄)或以上;或
    2) 未年满55 岁(实际年龄),但有资格根据政府伤残津贴计划申索津贴
    子女或兄弟姊妹
    (包括配偶的兄弟姊妹)
    1) 未年满18 岁(实际年龄);
    2) 年满18 岁(实际年龄)或以上,但未满25 岁(实际年龄),并在大学、学院、学校或其他相类似的教育机构接受全日制教育;或
    3) 年满18 岁(实际年龄)或以上,但因身体上或精神上无行为能力而不能工作。
  12. 只保障受保人于8岁(实际年龄)后出现或确诊的先天性疾病。

下一步

*客户亦可透过您的富卫理财顾问或我们的服务热线+852 3123 3123以索取保单条款。

服务热线 3123 3123

即时对话