The only critical illness plan covers mental health solution

Common mental illnesses are often neglected in Hong Kong. FWD's first-ever Mind+ Critical Illness Protection Plan ("Mind+") protects your well-being both inside and out, enabling you to live your life to the fullest.

Talk with us

3 Reasons To Buy

Take the health challenges for
better understanding and rewards10

Comprehensive mental health
related services – MINDcierge3

A Genie app is available with three 60-day challenges 

to help you maintain adequate exercises, healthy diets and quality sleep. 

Upon completion of these 60-day challenges,
you can enjoy 2 consecutive years of up to 10% premium discount from policy year 2.

You can call the MINDcierge hotline3 anytime to seek
for any emotional support help. 

MINDcierge hotline provides you with a dedicated network
of specialists and the most appropriate treatments.


Want to know more?
* Mandatory

Disclaimer: The features above are indicative only. Please refer to the Product Brochure for details. For a complete explanation of the terms and conditions, please call our 24-hour Service Hotline at +852 3123 3123.


By submitting this form, 
  • I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement and agree to be bound by it. 
  • I understand that my personal data collected by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (“FWD Life”) will be used to provide further services in relation to this form.
  1. Compared with the major insurance companies in Hong Kong, by 22nd February 2018, FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited ("FWD") Mind+ Critical Illness Protection Plan ("Mind+") is the only critical illness insurance plan with mental illnesses coverage.
  2. Special infant benefit is an additional benefit that is available if the policy has been in place for 2 consecutive policy years from the later of policy date or policy restart date. Policy owners have to notify FWD within 180 days from the date of birth of the child for application of this benefit. FWD will not pay the benefit if any signs or symptoms leading to diagnosis became apparent to the insured before or within 90 days after the date FWD notifies the policy owner the child is covered. This is an additional benefit and any claim of this benefit will not be deducted from current sum insured.
  3. MINDcierge is currently provided by HealthMutual Group Limited ("HMG") and its healthcare network team. All fees and charges will be borne by the insured. It is not a part of the policy or benefit item under the policy provisions and only applicable to Mind+. FWD reserves the right to terminate or vary the service in its sole discretion without further notice. The hotline is (852) 8210 9066 for Hong Kong and there is also a toll-free number for Mainland China, 400 9303078 for Mainland China. Please note that the hotline is operated by HMG and is for non-emergency reservation of doctor consultation on emotional wellness instead of for emergencies. FWD is not responsible for any act, negligence or failure to act on the part of HMG and its healthcare network team. This service is only available in Hong Kong Region. For details, please refer to the respective brochure.
  4. Caretaker support program is currently provided by HMG and its healthcare network team. If FWD pays a claim for major mental illness benefit or severe mental illness benefit, FWD will pay for one of the insured's family members to participate in a caretaker support program with a provider that FWD selects. FWD shall not be responsible for any act or omission on the part of HMG and its healthcare network team. The following conditions apply to the caretaker support program:
    (i) This benefit will only be provided once for the one of the insured's family members under all Mind+ policies or riders.
    (ii) The family member must attend the program within 6 months from the date the major mental illness benefit or severe mental illness benefit is paid.
    (iii) If any program was requested in addition to this caretaker support program, this benefit will not cover any costs of that additional program.
    (iv) This caretaker support program is provided by an independent third party service provider and not by FWD. If the above conditions of this benefit change after the policy has started, FWD will inform the policy holder in writing.
  5. FWD will not pay the severe mental illness benefit, crisis benefit or special disease benefit if any diagnosis or any sign or symptom leading to diagnosis became apparent to the insured or a reasonable person in the insured's place before or within 90 days after the policy date; or before or within 90 days after the policy restart date (if the policy was restarted); or before or within 90 days after the date of increasing the initial sum insured (for that increase if the initial sum insured was increased) (except any loss caused by accidental injury). For definitions of the covered mental illness, crisis and special disease as well as the details of benefits and limits, please refer to the Policy Provisions and Product Brochure.
  6. FWD will not pay the mild mental illness benefit or major mental illness benefit if any signs or symptoms leading to diagnosis became apparent to the insured or a reasonable person in the insured's place before or within 1 year after the policy date; or before or within 1 year after the policy restart date (if the policy was restarted); or before or within 1 year after the date of increasing the initial sum insured (for that increase if the initial sum insured was increased). FWD will not pay mild mental illness benefit and major mental illness benefit if the severe mental illness benefit has been paid or is payable. For definitions of the covered mental illness, crisis and special disease as well as the details of benefits and limits, please refer to the Policy Provisions and Product Brochure.
  7. Upon the payment of claims under special disease benefit, major mental illness benefit and severe mental illness benefit, the current sum insured of Mind+ will be reduced accordingly. Current sum insured means the initial sum insured less any claims paid and / or payable (excluding any non-guaranteed special bonus amounts) for special disease benefit, major mental illness benefit and severe mental illness benefit under the policy. Death benefit, crisis benefit, guaranteed cash value, future premium and non-guaranteed special bonus (if any) will be reduced accordingly. The following payment(s) under claims of special disease benefit, major mental illness benefit and/or severe mental illness benefit (if applicable) will not be higher than the reduced current sum insured. If the current sum insured is reduced to zero, the policy will be terminated.
  8. Mental illnesses protection is only available to an insured aged 69 or younger, except for Attention-deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD), Tourette syndrome and Autism spectrum disorder (ASD), which are only applicable to an Iisured aged 15 days - 17 years.
  9. While the policy is in place, FWD will pay between 20% and 80% of the initial sum insured if the insured is 3 years or younger (FWD will not pay more than the current sum insured). Please refer to the Policy Provisions for details.
  10. Genie/ Genie+ and children developmental DNA Test are subject to the respective terms and conditions, please refer to the respective brochure for details.
  11. Premium discounts are subject to terms and conditions; please refer to the promotional leaflet for more details.

Find out more

24-hour Service Hotline 3123 3123 OR

CONTACT US

全港唯一覆盖情绪健康的危疾保险计划

香港生活节奏紧张,越来越普及的情绪病却往往最被忽略。富卫首创身心卫危疾保障计划,从心理到生理,由内到外全方位守护您健康人生,让您放「心」活出精彩人生。

了解更多

3大投保理由

了解身体 挑战健康10

全方位服务支援 - 身心卫健康尊线3

Genie 应用程式提供3个60天挑战,助您时刻维持适量活动、健康饮食和优质睡眠。
在完成60天挑战后,您即可在第2个保单年度起连续两年获得高达10%的保费折扣。

您可随时通过致电身心卫健康尊线3寻求情绪支援服务,
尊线可为您提供尊属的专科医疗网络团队,让您选择最合适的顾问。

想知更多?
*必须填写

免责声明:以上所列的产品特点只作参考用途,详情请参阅产品小册子。有关条款细则的详细资料,请致电富卫24小时服务热线 +852 3123 3123。

就提交此表格
  • 本人已参阅及明白收集个人资料声明,并同意接受其约束。
  • 本人明白本人给予富卫人寿保险(百慕达)有限公司(「富卫人寿」)之个人资料将转交给富卫理财顾问作跟进用途。


  1. 于2018年2月22日与本港主要保险公司之危疾保险比较,富卫身心卫危疾保障计划为全港独有。
  2. 婴儿特别权益乃额外权益将于保单由保单签发日或保单复效日(以较后者为准)起计已生效至少连续2个保单年度起适用。保单权益人必须于子女出生日起计180日内通知富卫以申请此权益。在富卫告知保单权益人该名子女已受保障之日之前或之后90天内,若该名子女身出现导致相关诊断出婴儿情绪疾病或危疾的征状或病征,富卫将不会支付此权益。此乃额外权益,任何就此权益赔偿的款项将不会从现有投保额中扣除。
  3. 身心卫健康尊线由互康集团 (「互康」)及其医疗网络团队提供。富卫将提供被保人以特别优惠价享用专业服务。被保人须负责缴付该服务所有相关费用及收费。此服务并非保单条款之一部分或保障内容,并只适用于身心卫。富卫有权随时撤销或调整本服务而无需另行通知,并保留绝对决定权。请致电香港服务热线 (852) 8210 9066及中国内地免费电话400 9303078 。此热线由互康管理。请注意,此热线只供非紧急预约医生作情绪健康之用,并非作紧急用途。富卫亦将不会就互康及/或其医疗网络团队的行为、疏忽或失误负上任何责任。本服务只适用于香港。详情请参阅个别的宣传单张。
  4. 家人支援服务现时由互康及其医疗网络团队提供。在支付重大情绪疾病权益或严重情绪疾病权益后,被保人的其中一名家人可参与由我们指定的供应商所提供的家人支援工作坊一次,费用由富卫支付。富卫亦将不会就互康及/或其医疗网络团队的行为、疏忽或失误负上任何责任。以下条件适用于家人支援工作坊:
    (i) 每名被保人于身心卫的所有保单或附约下,该名被保人的家庭成员只可获得此权益一次。
    (ii) 该名家庭成员必须由重大情绪疾病权益或严重情绪疾病权益赔偿支付日期起计六个月内参与家人支援工作坊。
    (iii) 此权益并不包括任何此家人支援服务以外的额外服务之任何费用。
    (iv) 该家人支援工作坊将由独立的第三方服务供应商提供,并非由富卫提供。若此权益的上述细则在您的保单生效后被修订,我们将以书面方式通知保单持有人。
  5. 除身故权益及因意外受伤导致之损失外,在保单签发日之前或之后的90天内;或保单复效日之前或之后的90天内(若保单曾复效);或增加原有投保额之日之前或之后的90天内(若曾增加原有投保额,只限所增加之金额),若被保人确诊或出现导致相关诊断的征状或病征,将不会支付严重情绪疾病权益、危疾权益或特别疾病权益。有关受保情绪疾病、危疾及特别疾病之详细定义,以及权益的详情及限制,请参阅保单条款及产品小册子。
  6. 在保单签发日之前或之后的1年内;或保单复效日之前或之后的1年内(若保单曾复效);或增加原有投保额之日之前或之后的1年内(若曾增加原有投保额,只限所增加之金额),若被保人出现导致相关诊断的征状或病征,富卫将不会支付轻微情绪疾病权益或重大情绪疾病权益。若已支付或须支付严重情绪疾病权益,富卫将不会支付轻微情绪疾病权益及重大情绪疾病权益。有关受保情绪疾病、危疾及特别疾病之详细定义,以及权益的详情及限制,请参阅保单条款及产品小册子。
  7. 身心卫的现有投保额将会于特别疾病权益、重大情绪疾病权益及严重情绪疾病权益赔偿后被相应扣减。现有投保额指保单原有投保额扣除任何已支付及/或须支付的特别疾病权益、重大情绪疾病权益及严重情绪疾病权益的金额 (但不包括任何非保证特别红利金额)。身故权益、危疾权益、保证现金价值、将来的保费及非保证特别红利(如有)将被相应减少。其后的特别疾病权益、重大情绪疾病权益及/或严重情绪疾病权益的赔偿(如适用)将不会高于扣减后之现有投保额。若現有投保額被扣減至零,保單將會終止。
  8. 专注力失调及过度活跃症、妥瑞症及自闭症保障只适用于15日 - 17岁之投保人,其他情绪疾病保障只适用于69岁或以下之被保人。
  9. 在保单生效期间,如被保人年龄为3岁或以下,富卫将支付原有投保额之20%至80%作为危疾权益(富卫将不会支付高于现有投保额)。詳情請參考保單條款。
  10. Genie/ Genie+及儿童发展基因测试受有关条款及细则约束,详情请参阅个别宣传单张。
  11. 保费折扣受其条款及细则约束,请参阅有关宣传单张。

下一步

24小时服务热线3123 3123

联络我们