Premium Payment

Our goal at FWD is to help you live life to the fullest. We’ve made it even more convenient for you to enjoy life with our hassle-free payment system by giving you the freedom of choice. Choose a payment method that is more suitable for your needs, schedule and lifestyle.

Here are the ways you can pay

By mail or drop into any of our customer service centres

Submit a crossed cheque according to your payment notification. The cheque should be made payable to: "FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Ltd" (Applicable to payment of life insurance plans); or “FWD General Insurance Company Limited” (Applicable to payment of non-life insurance plans).

Please state clearly the policy number for which the payment is made on the back of the cheque. We recommend using a separate cheque to pay for each policy.

Via email

For new business, please email to; for renewal, please email to Both the subject of the email and the e-cheque file itself should be named as the policy number. If the payment is to be applied towards multiple policies, the breakdown (including the policy number and the payment amount for each policy) should be included in the email content. Post-dated cheque is not allowed and physical print-out of an e-cheque image is invalid.

e-Cheque payment is not available for some plans. Please contact us for more information.

Through ATM or bank teller

Deposit to our designated HSBC accounts: 004-502-005-309001 (HK dollar policy) or 004-502-008-535274 (US dollar policy). Upon deposit, please send the original copy of the bank deposit slip to our customer service centre in Sheung Wan (address: 1/F, FWD Financial Centre, 308 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong) or fax to 2290 7068, stating clearly the policy number for which the payment is made. Swift Code for TT is HSBCHKHH or HSBCHKHHHKH.

Payment through ATM or bank teller is not available for some plans. Please contact us for more information.

Via credit card or bank account

Complete and return the "Direct Debit / Credit Card Authorisation Form".If mainland customer wants to make autopay by using “Cross Border Long Card”, two extra authorization forms: FWD’s “Qianhai Authorisation Form” and CCBA’s “Supplementary Direct Debit Authorisation Form” are required to complete and return. Since this method of payment requires two months to process, a pre-payment of two months’ premium is required in order to match the effective date of the autopay.

Autopay by credit card is not available for some plans. Please contact us for more information.

By phone or by internet

The PPS Merchant Code for FWD is 9130. A policyholder needs to settle the payment three days before the payment due date, and keep a record of the successful transaction reference number. PPS can only be used to pay renewal premiums.

PPS is not available for some plans. Please contact us for more information.

Visit us at our customer service centres

The premium can be settled at any of our customer service centres by cash, cheque or EPS. In cases of settling payments by cash, the maximum amount is HK$20,000 per policy per day.

Official Receipt

Upon receipt of a premium payment, we will issue an official receipt to the policyholder (except for payments made by autopay). The receipt will be sealed and sent to the designated address of the policyholder within a week (the mailing time will be longer for overseas clients).

Clients who make their payments by autopay can check their payment records on their annual statement or via our online interactive service.

Online Interactive Service

Pay your premium the way you want

Hong Kong Dollars to 1 unit of Foreign Currency on 21-Oct-2016


* The above exchange rates are for reference only and are subject to change by FWD without prior notice.

Need help?

Still unclear?
Talk to us

24-hour Customer Hotline

3123 3123

Live Chat

繳交保費

為助您活出精彩人生,我們設法讓您有更多時間享受生活,即使是繳費等瑣碎事,亦盡力為您設想周到。富衛提供各種簡便的保費付款方法讓您自由選擇,以切合您的需要、時間及生活方式。

保費繳付方法

以郵遞或親身將支票交到富衛客戶服務中心

根據付款通知書所示,以劃線支票方式遞交,支票抬頭為:「富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司」(適用於支付人壽保險之保費);或「富衛保險有限公司」(適用於支付非人壽保險之保費)

支票背面須清楚註明保單編號。我們建議您將不同保單的保費,以不同的支票分開繳交。

透過電郵

支付新保單保費,請電郵至 NB.echq.hk@fwd.com;支付續保保費,請電郵至 renewal.echq.hk@fwd.com。電子郵件的標題及電子支票的檔案名稱均須為保單編號。假如電子支票同時繳交幾份不同保單,請在電子郵件內容中詳細列出各保單的保單編號及金額。恕不接受期票及電子支票的列印版本。

部份計劃並不接受電子支票繳款,請聯絡我們了解詳情。

透過銀行櫃檯或自動櫃員機支付

請將保費存入指定匯豐銀行戶口 004-502-005-309001(港元保單)或 004-502-008-535274(美金保單)。存入款項後,請將銀行存款收據正本郵寄到我們的上環客戶服務中心(地址:香港中環德輔道中308號富衛金融中心1樓),或傳真至 2290 7068,請清楚註明保單編號。電匯用的 SWIFT 代碼為 HSBCHKHH 或 HSBCHKHHHKH。

部份計劃並不接受透過銀行櫃檯或自動櫃員機繳款,請聯絡我們了解詳情。

透過信用卡或銀行戶口自動轉賬

請將「直接付款/信用咭付款授權書」填妥並交回處理。國內客戶若想以「陸港通龍卡」作為自動轉賬之用,需同時額外遞交富衛「跨境保單驗真及支付- 網上登記授權書」及中國建設銀行(亞洲)「繳付保費直接付款授權附加表格」。由於設立自動轉賬一般需時2個月處理,請預先繳交2個月保費,以配合自動轉賬生效日期。

部份計劃並不接受信用卡自動轉賬繳款,請聯絡我們了解詳情。

透過電話或網上繳費

富衛的繳費靈編號為9130。保單持有人須在保費到期日前3天繳費,並保存交易成功的參考編號。繳費靈只適用於支付續保保費。

部份計劃並不接受繳費靈繳款,請聯絡我們了解詳情。

親臨客戶服務中心

您可以親臨富衛任何一間客戶服務中心,以現金、支票或易辦事繳交保費。假如支付現金,每份保單每日的現金繳費上限為20,000港元。

正式收據

確定收妥保費後,富衛會向保單持有人發出正式收據(以自動轉賬繳款除外)。收據會以信封密封,並在一個星期內郵寄至保單持有人的指定地址(如郵寄至海外可能需時較長)。

如透過自動轉賬繳交保費,可以在年度結算表或使用富衛網上查詢服務,查看繳款紀錄。

富衛網上查詢服務

您可選擇以其他貨幣繳付保費

每 1 單位外幣兌港元 02-Dec-2016

澳元
5.8060
人民幣
1.1215
美元
7.7930

* 以上匯率僅供參考,富衛有權不作另行通知更改有關匯率。

需要幫忙?

想知得更清楚?
聯絡我們

24小時服務熱線

3123 3123

即時對話