A smart key to fortune

Life is made up of milestones - your wedding, your first apartment, your child’s birth and even your retirement. Wealth ICON Supreme Insurance Plan is here to celebrate these little joys of life with you. By paying a single premium, you can achieve your savings and retirement goals with ease and enjoy the life protection. You can also enjoy the flexible cash withdrawal1 to make the goals you desire. Turn your dreams into achievable milestones with Wealth ICON Supreme Insurance Plan now.

3 Reasons To Buy

Other Features

Want to know more?
* Mandatory

Disclaimer: The features above are indicative only. Please refer to the Product Brochure for details. For a complete explanation of the terms and conditions, please call our Service Hotline at +852 3123 3123.


By submitting this form, 
  • I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement and agree to be bound by it. 
  • I understand that my personal data collected by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (“FWD”) will be used to provide further services in relation to this form.
  1. If you exercise withdrawal in early policy years, the amount withdrawn together with the policy values remained in the policy may be considerably less than the total amount of premiums you paid.
  2. While the policy is inforce, annual dividend (if any) may be payable on each policy anniversary after policy owner has held the policy for 3 years. The options are available as a) Pay in cash or b) Retain in the policy to accumulate and earn interest (if any) (default option). The interest rate is not guaranteed and is determined by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (“FWD” or “We”) from time to time at its absolute discretion. Policy owner can withdraw the accumulated annual dividends and interest (if any) at anytime. Accumulated annual dividends and interest (if any) will be payable upon surrender of the policy, payment of death benefit or maturity of the policy. Please refer to the Product Brochure or the following website for dividend/ bonus declaration philosophy and investment strategy https://www.fwd.com.hk/en/regulatory-disclosures/dividend-bonus-declaration-philosophy/
  3. While the policy is inforce and policy owner has held the policy for 3 years, special bonus (if any) may be payable along with payment of death benefit (only applicable when guaranteed cash value plus special bonus (if any) is higher than 105% of the single premium paid), partial surrender of the policy#, surrender of the policy, maturity of the policy or at the end of the one year reinstatement period if the policy lapses and is not reinstated within the period. (# Partial special bonus is payable in proportion to the reduction in notional amount caused by partial surrender (including using the regular withdrawal service and exercising the value conversion option). Please refer to the Product Brochure or the following website for dividend/ bonus declaration philosophy and investment strategy https://www.fwd.com.hk/en/regulatory-disclosures/dividend-bonus-declaration-philosophy/
  4. After holding the policy for 1 year and the insured is alive, you can apply in writing to change the insured. Any change to the insured must fulfill FWD’s relevant policies and procedures as determined in FWD’s sole discretion from time to time. Any change of the insured will not have any effect on the notional amount, guaranteed cash value, special bonus (if any), annual dividend and interest (if any) or policy years. The age of new proposed insured should fulfill the issue age requirement (age next birthday), i.e. age 1 (15 days) – age 80. The new proposed insured must have an insurable interest with the policy owner.
  5. Age is based on age next birthday.
  6. Policy owner can choose the death benefit settlement option for the payment of death benefit (in the form of a lump sum payment, regular installment (annually/monthly), or a mix of both) while the insured is alive and the policy is in effect, subject to FWD’s relevant policies and procedures as determined in FWD’s sole discretion from time to time. The default payment option is lump-sum payment. For settlement option other than lump sum payment, the unpaid amount of death benefit will be deposited with FWD to accumulate non-guaranteed interest until the full amount of death benefit is paid to the beneficiary. The interest (if any) on unpaid balance of the death benefit will be accumulated and paid to the beneficiary in the last installment in lump sum. Such balance do not participate in the fund or benefit from its profit. Selection of death benefit settlement option is subject to current applicable rule and procedures and may change from time to time.
  7. Any nomination of the contingent insured must fulfill FWD’s relevant policies and procedures as determined in FWD’s sole discretion from time to time. The age of the contingent insured at nomination should fulfill the issue age requirement, i.e. age 1 (15 days) – age 80. Only one person can be named as the contingent insured each time. The contingent insured must have an insurable interest with the policy owner upon nomination. Upon the death of the insured, the contingent insured will become the insured provided that the policy has been in effect for over 1 policy year, and subject to FWD’s approval based on relevant policies and procedures as determined in FWD’s sole discretion from time to time. The contingent insured should be alive and fulfill the issue age requirement and have an insurable interest with the policy owner upon FWD’s approval.
  8. After holding the policy for 1 year, you can apply for the regular withdrawal service by written application and provide us the information required at the time of application, subject to FWD’s relevant policies and procedures as determined in FWD’s sole discretion from time to time. When the application is approved, the selected withdrawal amount will be directly credited to the designated account. Any amount withdrawn will be taken from the accumulated annual dividends and interest (if any). If there is not enough value in the accumulated annual dividends and interest (if any), the withdrawal will be taken from the guaranteed cash value and special bonus (if any) as a partial surrender and the notional amount, guaranteed cash value and death benefit will be reduced. The single premium paid, future non-guaranteed annual dividend and special bonus, will be reduced accordingly based on the reduced notional amount. We will terminate the regular withdrawal service if the notional amount after the withdrawal is below the minimum amount prescribed by FWD. In addition, if you exercise the regular withdrawal service in early policy years, the amount withdrawn together with the policy values remained in the policy may be considerably less than the total amount of premiums you paid.
  9. After holding the policy for 15 years, you can apply for value conversion option and reduce the notional amount by way of partially surrender the policy value, subject to FWD’s relevant policies and procedures as determined in FWD’s sole discretion from time to time. The value conversion option can be exercised once per policy year. Partial surrender will lead to a reduction of your notional amount and your guaranteed cash value and death benefit will be reduced accordingly. FWD will also determine the single premium paid, any subsequent annual dividend and special bonus, based on the reduced notional amount from the date of the partial surrender. The reduced notional amount has to be greater than the minimum amount prescribed by FWD.

Find out more

Service Hotline 3123 3123 OR

LIVE CHAT

智選盈接 豐裕人生

人生路上充滿各種里程-您的婚禮、第一層樓、孩子出生,甚至退休,智盈匯聚壽險計劃(優越版)與您一同慶祝這些愉快點滴。只需繳付躉繳保費,您便可以輕鬆實踐您的儲蓄及退休目標,兼享人壽保障。您亦可享有靈活提取資金1,助您達成目標。

3大投保理由

其他特點

想知更多?
*必須填寫

免責聲明:以上所列的產品特點只作參考用途,詳情請參閱產品小冊子。有關條款細則的詳細資料,請致電富衛服務熱線 +852 3123 3123。

就提交此表格 

  • 本人已參閱及明白收集個人資料聲明,並同意接受其約束。 
  • 本人明白本人給予富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)之個人資料將作提供跟進服務之用。[提交]

    1. 若您在較早的保單年度作出提款,提取的款項及保單餘下的保單價值的總和可能會大幅低於您已繳付的保費總額。
    2. 當保單仍生效時及保單權益人持有保單滿3年後,週年紅利(如有)會於每個保單週年日支付。可選擇分派方式為 一) 現金方式支付或 二) 保留於保單內累積生息(如有)(預設安排),息率為非保證並由富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)(「富衛」或「我們」)不時釐定。保單權益人可隨時從累積週年紅利及利息(如有)中提取金額。累積週年紅利及利息(如有) 將於以下情況下支付:退保、支付身故權益或保單期滿時。有關派發紅利的理念及投資策略,請參考產品小冊子或以下網址:https://www.fwd.com.hk/en/regulatory-disclosures/dividend-bonus-declaration-philosophy/
    3. 當保單仍生效時及保單權益人持有保單滿3年後,特別紅利(如有)會於支付身故權益時(只適用於當保證現金價值及特別紅利(如有)之總和高於已繳躉繳保費總額的105%)、保單部分退保時#、保單退保時、保單期滿時或保單失效後並在保單一年復效期結束時支付。(#部分特別紅利是根據部分退保(包括使用定期提取服務及行使價值轉換選擇)引起的名義金額減少而按比例支付的。) 有關派發紅利的理念及投資策略,請參考產品小冊子或以下網址: https://www.fwd.com.hk/en/regulatory-disclosures/dividend-bonus-declaration-philosophy/
    4. 當您持有您的保單滿1年後及被保人仍在生,您可書面申請行使變更被保人選擇。被保人之任何變更必須符合富衛不時全權酌情釐定之相關政策及程序。任何被保人的變更將不會影響名義金額、保證現金價值、特別紅利(如有)、週年紅利及利息(如有)或保單年度。新被保人的年歲必須符合保單投保年齡之要求(下次生日年齡),即1(15日)-80歲。新被保人必須與當時的保單權益人有可保權益。
    5. 年齡以下次生日年齡計算。
    6. 當被保人仍在生及保單仍生效時,保單權益人可選擇自選身故權益支付安排支付身故權益(以一筆過形式、分期形式(每年/每月)或綜合兩者形式),惟須符合富衛不時全權酌情釐定之相關政策及程序〪一筆過支付為預先設定的支付形式〪對於一筆過形式以外的支付安排,尚未支付的身故權益金額將存入富衛以累積利息(非保證),直至全數金額已支付予受益人。 未支付的身故權益餘額的利息(如有)將會累積及在最後一期以一筆過支付給受益人。 該餘額不會參與基金,也不從其收益中受惠。自選身故權益支付安排須符合現時適用之政策及程序,及或會不時更改
    7. 任何指定後續被保人申請必須符合富衛不時全權酌情釐定之相關政策及程序。於指定後續被保人時,後續被保人的年歲須符合投保年齡之要求,即1 (15日)-80歲。每次只可指定一名人士作為後續被保人。於指定後續被保人時,後續被保人須與保單權益人有可保權益。當被保人身故時,倘若保單已生效超過1年,而後續被保人仍在生並符合投保年齡之要求及與當時之保單權益人有可保權益,在符合富衛不時全權酌情釐定之相關政策及程序下,後續被保人會成為新被保人。
    8. 當您持有您的保單滿1年後,您可以書面申請透過定期提取服務從保單中定期提款,於申請時,您須提供所需資料,及須符合富衛不時全權酌情釐定之相關政策及程序。當申請批核後,設定的提款金額會直接存入指定的賬戶。提款金額將從累積週年紅利及利息(如有)中支取。若累積週年紅利及利息(如有)的金額不足,提款將會以部分退保方式從保證現金價值及特別紅利(如有)中支取 ,保單的名義金額、保證現金價值及身故權益會因此而被調低。保單的已繳躉繳保費、將來非保證的週年紅利及特別紅利將相應被調低。若名義金額於提取後低於我們設定的最低金額,我們將會停止定期提取服務。此外,若您在較早的保單年度行使定期提取服務,提取的款項及保單餘下的保單價值的總和可能會大幅低於您已繳付的保費總額。
    9. 當您持有您的保單滿15年後,您可申請價值轉換選擇,透過調低名義金額以退保部分保單價值,惟須符合富衛不時全權酌情釐定之相關政策及程序。價值轉換選擇可於每個保單年度行使一次。部份退保會令您的名義金額減少,而您的保證現金價值及身故權益亦會因此而相應減少〪由部分退保生效日起,富衛亦會根據調低後的名義金額,重新釐定已繳躉繳保費、往後的任何週年紅利和特別紅利。調低後之名義金額必須高於富衛之指定最低金額。

    下一步

    服務熱線 3123 3123

    即時對話