The art of retirement living

Retirement is the golden years of your life giving you the freedom to do all the things you have always been dreaming of. FWD’s RetireFun Deferred Annuity Plan empowers you to live the retirement life you deserve by providing you with a steady stream of monthly guaranteed annuity payment and monthly non-guaranteed annuity payment as a potential extra boost to your retirement income. You can choose your own premium payment term and annuity period, giving you greater flexibility to secure your financial future while enjoying the tax deduction per assessment year from your premiums paid during the premium payment term.

3 Reasons To Buy

Other Features:

FWD’s Tax-deductible Retirement Solution
Save Smart, Pick Smarter!
Find out more

Find out more about the product features

Check out the case study

Want to know more?
* Mandatory

Disclaimer: The features above are indicative only. Please refer to the Product Brochure and Policy Provisions for details and key product risks. For a complete explanation of the terms and conditions, please call our 24-hour Service Hotline at +852 3123 3123..


By submitting this form, 
  • I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement and agree to be bound by it. 
  • I understand that my personal data collected by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) will be used to provide further services in relation to this form.
  1. Age is based on the Insured’s age next birthday.
  2. The monthly annuity payment will be paid to you based on your selected method and preferred currency available and acceptable by us once a month on the specified date by FWD. Please note that the amount payable will be in your preferred currency available and acceptable by us equivalent of the USD based on a market-based currency exchange rate of USD to your preferred currency, as solely determined by FWD from time to time. Any fluctuations in exchange rate of USD to your preferred currency will have a direct impact on the value of the monthly annuity payment as calculated in your preferred currency.
  3. The monthly non-guaranteed annuity payment is not guaranteed and is based on the current dividend scales, which are not guaranteed, of FWD and are determined at least annually and may be adjusted more frequently than annually based on a series of factors including but not limited to market conditions, investment outlook, expenses, policy persistency, claims experience, and FWD’s investment return. The actual amount payable may change anytime, with the values being higher or lower than those illustrated. Under some circumstances, the non-guaranteed benefits may be zero. Please refer to the section of Dividend / Bonus Information & Investment Strategy in the Product Brochure for details.
  4. The Insurance Authority certification is not a recommendation or endorsement of the policy, nor does it guarantee the commercial merit of the policy or its performance. It does not mean that the policy is suitable for all policyholders, nor is it an endorsement of its suitability for any particular policyholder or class of policyholders. The policy has been certified by the Insurance Authority but this certification does not imply official recommendation. The Insurance Authority does not take any responsibility for the content of the product leaflet of the policy, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness, expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the content of the product leaflet of the policy.
  5. The tax deductible limit is an aggregate of qualifying deferred annuity premiums and MPF tax-deductible voluntary contributions paid. Tax deduction is subject to the latest rules and regulation of Inland Revenue Department of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.
  6. Total premium paid is the total amount paid for premium under your policy as at the relevant date, which will be adjusted based on the reduction in monthly guaranteed annuity payment caused by partial surrender (if any).
  7. After holding the policy for 1 year from the later of the policy date or the policy restart date, you can apply for an extension of the grace period to a maximum of 365 days (inclusive of the original 30-day premium grace period) if you are made redundant or laid off during the premium payment term while the policy is in effect, subject to FWD’s applicable rules and procedures as determined in FWD’s sole discretion from time to time. A completed and signed prescribed form or other means acceptable by us together with the document proof should be submitted to FWD (i) within 30 days from the date you first receive a notice of redundancy or lay-off from your employer and (ii) before the end of the original 30-day grace period (if applicable). And during such period, this policy will continue to be in effect but the total cash value will remain at the level when the extended grace period starts. Notwithstanding any clauses under this policy document of this policy, you are not allowed to reduce the monthly guaranteed annuity payment or to apply for any policy loan during such period. If the aggregate sum of premiums that falls due during the extended grace period is fully paid before or at the end of the extended grace period, the total cash value shall be calculated as if extended grace period benefit has not been exercised. This benefit can only be exercised once under this policy. For details, please refer to Policy Provisions.
  8. Only qualifying deferred annuity policy premiums paid will be eligible for tax deduction. Any unpaid premium during the extended grace period or the original 30-day grace period will not be qualified for tax deduction. Please note that you may or may not enjoy the tax deduction on the premiums paid for any outstanding premiums during the grace period or policy reinstatement after the grace period. Please refer to the website of the Inland Revenue Department (“IRD”) of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region or to contact the IRD directly for any tax related enquiries. You should always consult with a professional tax advisor if you have any doubts.
  9. Policy owner can choose the death benefit settlement option for the payment of death benefit (in the form of a lump sum payment, regular installment (annually/monthly), or a mix of both) while the insured is alive and the policy is in effect, subject to FWD’s relevant policies and procedures as determined in FWD’s sole discretion from time to time. The default payment option is lump-sum payment. For settlement option other than lump sum payment, the unpaid amount of death benefit will be deposited with FWD to accumulate non-guaranteed interest until the full amount of death benefit is paid to the beneficiary. The interest (if any) on unpaid balance of the death benefit will be accumulated and paid to the beneficiary in the last installment in lump sum. Such balance does not participate in the participating fund or benefit from its profit. Selection of death benefit settlement option is subject to current applicable rule and procedures and may change from time to time.
  10. Interest rate is not guaranteed and may change from time to time. The interest rate is subject to the latest dividend / bonus declaration philosophy and investment strategy of FWD, please refer to the section of Dividend / Bonus Information & Investment Strategy in the Product Brochure for details.

Find out more

Service Hotline 3123 3123 OR

LIVE CHAT

細緻品味
樂享快活人生

退休後的黃金歲月賦予您自由實現夢想的機會。富衛的盈 ∙ 歲悅延期年金計劃為您提供穩定的每月保證年金金額及每月非保證年金金額,作為您的潛在額外退休收入來源,達致「您」想退休生活。您可透過選擇保費供款年期及年金期,靈活策劃您的未來財務,同時您亦可在保費供款年期內的每個課稅年度享有稅務扣除。

3大投保理由

其他特點:

富衛可扣稅退休組合
識慳 仲要識揀
了解更多

了解更多產品特點

個案分析

想知更多?
*必須填寫

免責聲明:以上所列的產品特點只作參考用途,詳情請參閱產品小冊子及保單條款。 有關條款細則的詳細資料,請致電富衛24小時服務熱線 +852 3123 3123。

就提交此表格 

  • 本人已參閱及明白收集個人資料聲明,並同意接受其約束。 
  • 本人明白本人給予富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)之個人資料將作提供跟進服務之用。

  1. 年齡 / 歲,為被保人的下次生日年齡。
  2. 我們會根據您選擇的每月年金金額收取方式及我們可提供及接受之貨幣,於富衛每月之指定日支付每月年金金額。有關金額將以富衛不時全權根據市場美元兌所選貨幣的匯率計算,以與美元同等價值的所選貨幣支付。任何美元兌所選貨幣匯率之波動將會直接影響以所選貨幣計算的每月年金金額。
  3. 每月非保證年金金額為非保證金額,並根據現時富衛預期情況下的紅利比例(非保證)而釐定。每年富衛是基於多種因素包括但不限於市場狀況、投資前景、開支、保單續保率、索償經驗及富衛之投資回報來釐定此非保證價值的金額,並可能會較每年調整一次更頻繁。實際獲發之金額可不時變更, 或會比所示者較高或較低。在某些情況下,非保證權益可能為零。詳情請參閱產品小冊子內紅利資料及投資策略部分。
  4. 保險業監管局的認證並非等同推薦或支持此計劃,亦不保證計劃的商業利益或表現。這不代表此計劃適合所有保單持有人,亦不代表適合任何特定保單持有人或一類保單持有人。此計劃已獲保險業監管局的認證,但此認證並不意味官方的推薦。保險業監管局對本計劃的產品簡介內容並不負上任何責任,對其準確度及完整性亦不發表任何聲明,並明確表示概不對因本計劃的產品簡介內容而產生或因倚賴該等內容而引致的任何損失承擔任何法律責任。
  5. 稅務扣除的上限是已繳付的合資格延期年金保費和強積金可扣除自願性供款合計可享的最高扣除總額。稅務扣除須遵守香港特別行政區稅務局最新的規則及規例。
  6. 繳付保費總額是在該日期時您就此保單已繳付的保單總額,並按因部分退保(如有)導致每月保證年金金額的扣減進行調整。
  7. 當您的保單自保單簽發日或保單復效日起計持有一年後及保單仍生效時,如您在本計劃的保費供款年期內被裁員或遣散,您可以申請延長寬限期,最長可延長365天(包括原本之30天保費寬限期), 須符合富衛不時全權酌情釐定之相關政策及程序。您必須於(i)首度收到僱主發出的裁員或遣散通知的日期起計30天內及(ii)一般所列為期30天的寬限期完結前(如適用),向富衛提交填妥的指定申請表格連同證明文件或以我們接受的任何其他方式通知我們。在此期間,本保單將會繼續有效,但總現金價值將維持於相關延伸寬限期生效時的水平。儘管本保單任何其他條款,您不可在此期間減少每月保證年金金額或申請任何保單貸款。若所有本保單於延伸寬限期內到期之總計保費在延伸寬限期前或終結時全數繳付,總現金價值將如同延伸寬限期權益未被行使而計算。本保單只可行使此權益一次。詳情請參閱保單條款。
  8. 只有已繳付的合資格延期年金保費才合資格用作稅務扣除。任何於延伸寬限期或30天的寬限期內未繳付的保費皆不符合資格作稅務扣除。請注意,因在寬限期內繳付的任何欠付的保費或因保單復效於寬限期後而繳付的保費可能不獲扣稅。有關任何稅務相關查詢,請瀏覽稅務局網頁或直接與稅務局聯絡。若有任何疑問,請務必諮詢專業稅務顧問。
  9. 當被保人仍在生及保單仍生效時,保單權益人可選擇身故權益支付選擇安排(以一筆過形式、分期形式(每年/每月)或綜合兩者形式),惟須符合富衛不時全權酌情釐定之相關政策及程序。一筆過支付為預先設定的支付形式。對於一筆過形式以外的支付安排,尚未支付的身故權益金額將存入富衛以累積利息(非保證),直至全數金額已支付予受益人。 未支付的身故權益餘額的利息(如有)將會累積及在最後一期以一筆過支付給受益人。 該餘額不會參與分紅基金,也不從其收益中受惠。自選身故權益支付安排須符合現時適用之政策及程序,及或會不時更改。
  10. 利率為非保證,並可能不時更改。利率受富衛最新的派發紅利的理念及投資策略影響,詳情請參閱產品小冊子內紅利資料及投資策略部分。

下一步

服務熱線 3123 3123

即時對話