With FWD’s Journey Deferred Annuity Plan , not only can you get a steady stream of guaranteed annuity payment to embrace your life’s second innings, but also the non-guaranteed annuity payment1 as a potential extra boost to your retirement income.

3 Reasons To Buy

Find out more about the product features

Check out the case study

Journey Deferred Annuity Plan Premium Discount

Apply for Journey Deferred Annuity Plan and enjoy up to 8% premium discount

Want to know more?
* Mandatory

Disclaimer: The features above are indicative only. Please refer to the Product Brochure and Policy Provisions for details and key product risks. For a complete explanation of the terms and conditions, please call our 24-hour Service Hotline at +852 3123 3123..


By submitting this form, 
  • I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement and agree to be bound by it. 
  • I understand that my personal data collected by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) will be used to provide further services in relation to this form.
  1. The Monthly Non-guaranteed Annuity Payment is not guaranteed and is based on the current dividend scales, which are not guaranteed, of FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) “FWD” and are determined at least annually and may be adjusted more frequently than annually based on a series of factors including but not limited to market conditions, investment outlook, expenses, policy persistency, claims experience, and FWD’s investment return. The actual amount payable may change anytime, with the values being higher or lower than those illustrated. Under some circumstances, the non-guaranteed benefits may be zero.
  2. Age is based on the Insured’s age next birthday.
  3. The Insurance Authority certification is not a recommendation or endorsement of the policy, nor does it guarantee the commercial merit of the policy or its performance. It does not mean that the policy is suitable for all policyholders, nor is it an endorsement of its suitability for any particular policyholder or class of policyholders. The policy has been certified by the Insurance Authority but this certification does not imply official recommendation. The Insurance Authority does not take any responsibility for the content of the product leaflet of the policy, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness, expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the content of the product leaflet of the policy.
  4. The tax deductible limit is an aggregate of qualifying deferred annuity premiums and MPF tax-deductible voluntary contributions paid. Tax deduction is subject to the latest rules and regulation of Inland Revenue Department of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.
  5. The Monthly Annuity Payment will be paid to you based on your selected method and preferred currency available and acceptable by us once a month on the specified date by FWD. Please note that the amount payable will be in your preferred currency available and acceptable by us equivalent of the USD based on a market-based currency exchange rate of USD to your preferred currency, as solely determined by FWD from time to time. Any fluctuations in exchange rate of USD to your preferred currency will have a direct impact on the value of the Monthly Annuity Payment as calculated in your preferred currency.
  6. Interest rate is not guaranteed and may change from time to time. The interest rate is subject to the latest dividend / bonus declaration philosophy and investment strategy of FWD, please refer to the section of Dividend / Bonus Declaration Philosophy.

Find out more

24-hour Service Hotline 3123 3123 OR

LIVE CHAT

富衛年月逸延期年金計劃為您帶來穩定的保證年金金額,讓您擁抱第二人生,同時更提供非保證年金金額1作為您的潛在額外退休收入來源。

3大投保理由

了解更多產品特點

個案分析

年月逸延期年金計劃保費折扣

投保年月逸延期年金計劃享高達8%保費折扣

想知更多?
*必須填寫

免責聲明:以上所列的產品特點只作參考用途,詳情請參閱產品小冊子及保單條款。 有關條款細則的詳細資料,請致電富衛24小時服務熱線 +852 3123 3123。

就提交此表格 

  • 本人已參閱及明白收集個人資料聲明,並同意接受其約束。 
  • 本人明白本人給予富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)之個人資料將作提供跟進服務之用。

  1. 每月非保證年金金額為非保證金額,並根據現時富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司 (於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司) (「富衛」) 預期情況下的紅利比例(非保證)而釐定。每年富衛是基於多種因素包括但不限於市場狀況、投資前景、開支、保單續保率、索償經驗及富衛之投資回報來釐定此非保證價值的金額,並可能會較每年調整一次更頻繁。實際獲發之金額或會比所示者較高或較低。在某些情況下,非保證權益可能為零。
  2. 年齡 / 歲,為被保人的下次生日年齡。
  3. 保險業監管局的認證並非等同推薦或支持此計劃,亦不保證計劃的商業利益或表現。這不代表此計劃適合所有保單持有人,亦不代表適合任何特定保單持有人或一類保單持有人。此計劃已獲保險業監管局的認證,但此認證並不意味官方的推薦。保險業監管局對本計劃的產品簡介內容並不負上任何責任,對其準確度及完整性亦不發表任何聲明,並明確表示概不對因本計劃的產品簡介內容而產生或因倚賴該等內容而引致的任何損失承擔任何法律責任。
  4. 稅務扣除額的上限是合資格延期年金保費和強積金可扣稅自願性已繳付的供款合計可享的最高扣除總額。稅務扣除須遵守香港特別行政區稅務局最新的規則及規例。
  5. 我們會根據您選擇的每月年金金額收取方式及我們可提供及接受之貨幣,於富衛每月之指定日支付每月年金金額。有關金額將以富衛不時全權根據市場美元兌所選貨幣的匯率計算,以與美元同等價值的所選貨幣支付。任何美元兌所選貨幣匯率之波動將會直接影響以所選貨幣計算的每月年金金額。
  6. 利率為非保證,並可能不時更改。利率受富衛最新的派發紅利的理念及投資策略影響,詳情請參閱派發紅利的理念

下一步

24小時服務熱線 3123 3123

即時對話