Applying FWD Cash-up Insurance Plan (“the Product”) via Octopus O! ePay1 by downloading Octopus App, giving you the convenience to build up savings, helping you to get closer to your dreams.  Earning has never been so handy!


3 Reasons To Buy

  1. Octopus O!ePay service is only for making payment for approved service(s) offered by FWD and / or accepting to add value to O!ePay account by FWD. Octopus Cards Limited is not an insurance intermediary of FWD. 
  2. Account value is the first premium, plus subsequent premiums (if any), plus crediting interest (if any), less partial surrender(s) (if any).  FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (“FWD”)  will accrue the crediting interest daily starting from the following day of the premium paid which has been applied to the policy account.  FWD will credit interest to the policy account on:
    • each policy anniversary;
    • the death claim receipt date; and
    • the surrender date after FWD approves your surrender request.
  3. Starting from the 4th policy year, crediting interest rate is not guaranteed and is subject to change during the term of the policy and the guaranteed minimum crediting interest rate for the Product is 0% per annum. The current interest rate declared by FWD or crediting interest rate history shall in no way be interpreted as a projection or estimation of future return. For crediting interest rate history, investment strategy and philosophy in deciding crediting interest rate, please refer to Crediting Interest Rate & Investment Strategy section that could be found in the product brochure.
  4. The amount of partial surrender is subject to the minimum and maximum partial surrender amount (if any) prescribed by FWD at its sole discretion from time to time. No partial surrender request will be allowed if, once the partial surrender request is effected, the account value will reduce to a level below the minimum account value prescribed by FWD at its sole discretion from time to time. FWD may defer payment of partial surrender benefits or surrender benefits for a period of up to 6 months from the date of FWD’s receipt of the duly completed request. FWD shall not be liable for any loss incurred as a result of this deferral, including but not limited to interest.
  5. The Product has no fees and charges but service fees may apply for additional services.
  6. Partial surrender(s) may reduce the account value and policy benefits including death benefit and accidental death benefit.

Find out more

Service Hotline 3123 3123 OR

LIVE CHAT

富衛特別推出隨手賺儲蓄壽險計劃(「本產品」),只需下載八達通App即可透過八達通好易畀 (「O! ePay」)1 投保,讓您享有便利的儲蓄體驗, 助您向夢想進發。賺錢,從此得心應手!


3大投保理由

A
  1. 八達通O!ePay服務僅限就富衛提供的認可服務進行付款及/或接受富衛為O!ePay增值。八達通卡有限公司並非富衛的保險中介。
  2. 戶口價值指首次保費,加上其後保費(如有),加上派息(如有),減去部份退保(如有)。富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司 (於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司) (「富衛」)會從您所繳付的每一筆保費在應用於保單戶口之後的一天開始每天生息。富衛將會把派息於下列日子存入您的保單戶口:
    • 每個保單週年日;
    • 收到有關身故索償之日;及
    • 富衛批核您退保申請後的退保生效日。
  3. 由第四個保單年度起,派息率是非保證的及可於保單有效期內改變,本產品的保證最低派息率為每年0%。富衛所宣佈的現行派息率或過往的派息率並不可用作預測將來的回報。有關過往派息率、投資策略及釐定派息率的理念,請參閱產品小冊子內的派息率資料及投資策略 。
  4. 部份退保金額受限於由富衛不時全權決定的最低及最高部份退保金額(如有)。倘戶口價值於部份退保生效後將降至低於由富衛不時全權釐定的最低戶口價值,有關部份退保申請不會被接納。富衛從收到填妥的部份退保申請之日起計,有權延遲最多六個月才支付部份退保價值或退保價值。富衛將不會為任何因而造成的損失承擔責任,包括但不限於利息。
  5. 本產品不設任何費用,但可能會按額外服務收取費用。
  6. 部份退保會降低保單權益包括身故權益及意外身故權益。

下一步

服務熱線 3123 3123

即時對話