Entrust a noble legacy

Your sharp acumen and discerning vision have brought you renowned accomplishments. Every step of the way, you steer yourself in any direction you choose. Now, your wisdom and vision can further lead you to a brilliant future and help you build a glorious legacy.

FWD’s Noble Term offers an ample life insurance cover to help you achieve your ambition without worries.


3 Reasons To Buy

  1. The product information in this website is for reference only and does not contain the full terms and conditions, key product risks and full list of exclusions of the policy. For the details of benefits and key product risks, please refer to the product brochure; and for exact terms and conditions and the full list of exclusions, please refer to the policy provisions of the plan.
Want to know more?
* Mandatory
By submitting this form, 
  • I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement and agree to be bound by it. 
  • I understand that my personal data collected by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (“FWD Life”) will be used to provide further services in relation to this form.
  1. After the Initial Level Premium Period, the plan is yearly renewable. The premium rates upon renewal are not guaranteed and will be determined annually at our sole discretion based on factors including but not limited to the age of the Insured on his or her next birthday at the time of renewal, claims experience and policy persistency from all policies under this product.
  2. To apply for conversion, you need to send a written request to us. Conversion is subject to our applicable rules, procedures and our choices of products then made available at the time of conversion, please refer to the policy provisions for details.

Find out more

24-hour Service Hotline 3123 3123 OR

CONTACT US

精⼼安排 譽佈未來

您的智慧及遠見為您創造聲譽和成就,過去的每一步令您邁向人生目標。現在,您的英明偉略更可為您帶來精彩的未來,富裕傳承世代。

富衛承譽定期壽險(「承譽」)提供高額人壽保障,讓您後顧無憂,奮勇實現過人遠見。


3大投保理由

  1. 於此網站所載的產品資料只供參考,並且不包含保單的全部條款和細則、產品主要風險及保單全部的不保事項。有關權益及產品主要風險的詳情,請參閱產品小冊子; 有關條款和細則及保單全部的不保事項,請參閱本計劃的保單條款。
想知更多?
*必須填寫

就提交此表格 

  • 本人已參閱及明白收集個人資料聲明,並同意接受其約束。 
  • 本人明白本人給予富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(「富衛人壽」)之個人資料將轉交給富衛理財顧問作跟進用途。

  1. 在最初平衡保費年期後,計劃會每年續保。續保時的保費率為非保證並將會依我們絕對酌情權每年根據包括但不限於被保人於續保時之下次生日年齡、本產品下所有保單之索償經驗及保單續保率等因素而訂定。
  2. 如申請轉換,您需要向我們作出書面申請。轉換受制於轉換當時我們適用的規定和程序,以及視乎我們於轉換當時可提供的產品選擇而定,詳情請參閱保單條款。

下一步

24小時服務熱線 3123 3123

聯絡我們