Enrich your future with glorious fulfillment

Glorious Fortune (Single Premium) not only provides life protection for enjoying peace of mind and also wealth accumulation opportunity. The plan also offers flexible death benefit settlement arrangements catering to your particular wishes.

3 Reasons To Buy

Want to know more?
* Mandatory

Disclaimer: The features above are indicative only. Please refer to the Product Brochure for details. For a complete explanation of the terms and conditions, please call our 24-hour Service Hotline at +852 3123 3123.


By submitting this form, 
  • I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement and agree to be bound by it. 
  • I understand that my personal data collected by FWD General Insurance Company Limited will be used to provide further services in relation to this form.
  1. While the policy is inforce, annual dividend (if any) may be payable annually on each policy anniversary. The available options for receiving the annual dividend (if any) are: (a) Pay in cash; or (b) Retain in the policy to accumulate and earn interest (if any) (default option). The interest rate is not guaranteed and is determined by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (“FWD”) from time to time at its absolute discretion. Policy owner can withdraw the accumulated annual dividends and interest (if any) at anytime. Accumulated annual dividends and interest (if any) will be payable when the surrender benefit of the policy is paid and the death benefit of this policy is paid. Please refer to the product brochure or the following website for dividend/ bonus declaration philosophy and investment strategy:

    https://www.fwd.com.hk/en/regulatory-disclosures/dividend-bonus-declaration-philosophy/

  2. While the policy is inforce, any special bonus /partial special bonus (as appropriate) may be payable from the 3rd policy anniversary when: (a) the death benefit of this policy is paid; or (b) the partial surrender benefit of the policy is paid ; or (c) the surrender benefit of the policy is paid; or (d) the policy is lapsed as the outstanding policy loan amounts (including interest) are equal to or greater than the total cash value* excluding special bonus (if any) of the policy provided that the policy will not be reinstated within one year reinstatement period. (* Total cash value is guaranteed cash value, plus unpaid accumulated annual dividends and interest (if any) plus special bonus (if any)). Please refer to the product brochure or the following website for dividend/ bonus declaration philosophy and investment strategy

    https://www.fwd.com.hk/en/regulatory-disclosures/dividend-bonus-declaration-philosophy/

  3. Policy owner can choose the death benefit settlement option for the payment of death benefit (in the form of a lump sum payment, regular installment (annually/monthly), or a mix of both) while the insured is alive and the policy is in effect, subject to FWD’s relevant policies and procedures as determined in FWD’s sole discretion from time to time. The default payment option is lump sum payment. For settlement option other than lump sum payment, the unpaid amount of death benefit will be deposited with FWD to accumulate non-guaranteed interest (if any) until the full amount of death benefit is paid to the beneficiary. The interest (if any) on unpaid balance of the death benefit will be accumulated and paid to the beneficiary in the last installment in lump sum. Such balance do not participate in the fund or benefit from its profit. Selection of death benefit settlement option is subject to current applicable rule and procedures and may change from time to time.

Find out more

Service Hotline 3123 3123 OR

LIVE CHAT

創逸未來 恆久守護

創逸致富(躉繳保費)不但提供人壽保障,而且為您精心管理資產,累積財富,穩健安心。更可選定身故權益支付方式,一切安排悉隨尊意。

3大投保理由

想知更多?
*必須填寫

免責聲明:以上所列的產品特點只作參考用途,詳情請參閱產品小冊子。有關條款細則的詳細資料,請致電富衛24小時服務熱線 +852 3123 3123。

就提交此表格 

  • 本人已參閱及明白收集個人資料聲明,並同意接受其約束。 
  • 本人明白本人給予富衛保險有限公司之個人資料將作提供跟進服務之用。

  1. 於保單生效期內,週年紅利(如有)將每保單週年日支付。週年紅利(如有)可選擇分派方式為 (a) 現金方式支付;或 (b) 保留於保單內累積生息(如有) (預設安排) ,該息率為非保證並由富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)(「富衛」)不時釐定。保單權益人可隨時從累積週年紅利及利息(如有)中提取金額。累積週年紅利及利息(如有)將於以下情況下支付:支付退保價值及支付身故權益。有關派發紅利的理念及投資策略,請參考產品小冊子或以下網址:

    https://www.fwd.com.hk/tc/regulatory-disclosures/dividend-bonus-declaration-philosophy/

  2. 於保單生效期內,特別紅利(如有) / 部份特別紅利 (如適用)將由第三個保單週年日起於以下情況下支付︰(a) 保單支付身故權益時;或 (b) 保單支付部分退保價值時;或 (c) 保單支付退保價值時;或 (d)保單因保單之貸款金額(包括利息)等如或超過不包括特別紅利(如有)的總現金價值*而失效,而且並沒有在一年復效期內復效保單。(*總現金價值包括保證現金價值,未付的累積週年紅利及利息(如有)及特別紅利(如有)之總和。) 有關派發紅利的理念及投資策略,請參考產品小冊子或以下網址:

    https://www.fwd.com.hk/tc/regulatory-disclosures/dividend-bonus-declaration-philosophy/

  3. 當被保人仍在生及保單仍生效時,保單權益人可選擇自選身故權益支付安排支付身故權益(以一筆過形式、分期形式(每年/每月)或綜合兩者形式),惟須符合富衛不時全權酌情釐定之相關政策及程序〪一筆過支付為預先設定的支付形式〪對於一筆過形式以外的支付安排,尚未支付的身故權益金額將存入富衛以累積利息(非保證)(如有),直至全數金額已支付予受益人。 未支付的身故權益餘額的利息(如有)將會累積及在最後一期以一筆過支付給受益人。 該餘額不會參與基金,也不從其收益中受惠。自選身故權益支付安排須符合現時適用之政策及程序,及或會不時更改。

下一步

服務熱線 3123 3123

即時對話