We all want to take the best possible care of our loved ones, but Healthcare spending is unexpected. The Government-Certified vCare Supreme Medical Plan (“vCare Supreme”) can ease your mind by providing reimbursement on hospitalisation and surgical care as well as a range of quality Medical Services, not only to you, but to your loved ones too by offering wellness incentives as rewards for staying healthy.

vCare Supreme Medical Plan is underwritten by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability), VHIS Plan Certification Number: F00032-01-000-01 (Flexi Plan)

vCare Supreme Medical Plan is rated 5 Stars by 10Life11

5-star-rated-medical-coverage
5 star rated award

3 Reasons To Buy

Other Features

vCare Supreme Premium Discount

Enjoy 5-month premium discount if you apply for vCare Supreme medical plan in annual payment mode.

Claims procedure

  1. VHIS Office of Food and Health Bureau (www.vhis.gov.hk) – for issues specific to the VHIS including product availability, features of Certified Plans and compliance with Code of Practice for Insurance Companies under the Ambit of the Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme;
  2. Insurance Authority (www.ia.org.hk) – for issues concerning the general conduct of insurance companies and intermediaries; and
  3. Inland Revenue Department (www.ird.gov.hk) – for issues concerning claims for tax deduction.
  4. FWD – Customers can make enquiries and lodge complaints with us via mail, email or our 24-hour Service hotlines 3123 3123.
  1. Companies should not refuse any application by the Policy Holders for the transfer of ownership to – 
    (a) the Insured Person if he has reached the age of 18 years; 
    (b) the parent or guardian of the Insured Person if he is under the age of 18 years; or 
    (c) any person whose familial relationship with the Insured Person is accepted by the Company according to its prevailing Underwriting practices.
Want to know more?
* Mandatory

Disclaimer: The features above are indicative only. Please refer to the Product Brochure for details. For a complete explanation of the terms and conditions, please call our 24-hour Service Hotline at +852 3123 3123.


By submitting this form, 
  • I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement and agree to be bound by it. 
  • I understand that my personal data collected by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) will be used to provide further services in relation to this form.
  1. If you are a Hong Kong taxpayer, you are eligible for tax deduction up to HKD8,000 from the premium paid for yourself and your specified relatives. The proof of premium payment is issued to you on or before end of April every year for the premium paid during the preceding 12 months ending March of the same year. There is no cap on the number of specified relatives who are eligible for tax deduction. Tax deduction is applicable for Hong Kong only and shall be subject to the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Cap.112) and the Government’s policy as applicable from time to time. FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (“FWD”) (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) and its intermediaries do not provide tax advice and you should consult your own tax advisors for any tax advice. For details, please refer to the websites of Inland Revenue Department of Hong Kong (www.ird.gov.hk/eng/) and Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme (www.vhis.gov.hk/en/).

    Specified Relative Conditions
    Parent or Grandparent
    (Including parent and grandparent of the spouse
    1) Aged 55 (attained age) or more; or
    2) under the Age of 55 (attained age) but eligible to claim an allowance under the Government’s Disability Allowance Scheme
    Child or Sibling
    (Including sibling of spouse)
    1) under the Age of 18 (attained age); or
    2) Aged 18 or more but under the Age of 25 (attained age)  and receiving full time education at a university, college, school or other similar educational establishment; or
    3) Aged 18 or more but incapacitated for work by reason of physical or mental disability
  2. FWD shall have the right to ask for proof of recommendation e.g. written referral or testifying statement on the claim form by the attending doctor or Registered Medical Practitioner.
  3. For details, please refer to Section (I) of Part 1 of the Supplement - Enhanced benefits under the Policy provisions.
  4. Treatments covered here only include radiotherapy, chemotherapy, targeted therapy, immunotherapy and hormonal therapy.
  5. If you haven’t made any claim for 2 or more consecutive Policy Years, vCare Supreme will offer you a discount of up to 15% on your next Renewal premium regardless of your Age to encourage you to stay healthy. No claims premium discounts apply as follows:

    No claims period immediately prior to the Policy's Renewal 

    No claims premium discount

    (Discount rate on Renewal premium)
    2 consecutive Policy Years 
    10%
    3 consecutive Policy Years 
    10%
    4 consecutive Policy Years 
    10%
    5 or more consecutive Policy Years 
    15%
  6. From the policies you hold as Policy Holder for your specified relatives as Insured Person, this Plan offers an extra no claims discount on Renewal premiums if you and your loved ones haven’t made any claim for 2 or more consecutive Policy Years.

    Number of in-force vCare Supreme Medical Plan policies
    issued to the Policy Holder which are also
    under the above individual no claims premium discount
    on the Renewal Date

     

    Extra no claims premium discount under your Policy
    (Discount rate on Renewal premium)

    2 or 3 
    2.5%
    4
    5%
    5 or above
    10%
  7. Congenital Condition is only covered for condition which has manifested or been diagnosed after the Age of 8 (attained age) of the Insured Person.
  8. It is not part of the Terms and Benefits of the Certified Plan –vCare Supreme Medical Plan (Certification Number: F00032-01-000-01).
  9. CANcierge, Second Medical Opinion Services & International SOS 24-hour Worldwide Assistance Services are provided by third party service provider(s) which are not guaranteed renewable. FWD reserves the right to terminate the service without further notice. For details of the services, please refer to the leaflet of FWD Professional Medical Assistance Services.
  10. This additional benefit is available if the Insured Person or Insured Person’s spouse gives birth to a child after the Policy has been in force for 2 consecutive Policy Years from the Policy Effective Date (“Covered Child”). A one year coverage by a designated medical insurance plan for the Covered Child shall be offered without further evidence of insurability and at no additional charge.

    Once the coverage for the Covered Child is in effect and if the Covered Child suffers from Disability during the coverage period, FWD shall pay the Policy Holder the benefits based on the terms and benefits of the designated medical insurance plan. The benefit amount shall not be deducted from this Policy and shall not affect the coverage available to the Insured Person under this Policy.

    For more details, please refer to the Policy provisions.
  11. FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (“FWD”) is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with 10Life Group Limited (“10Life”), or any of their subsidiaries or their affiliates. 10Life official website is https://www.10life.com. FWD is not responsible for the information or service of 10Life. 10 Life uses different ways to research for information of insurance products, the ranking is resulted from assumption and calculation for general education and reference only. The ranking or information does not constitute an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of the insurance product. Before purchasing any insurance product, please have advice from licensed insurance agent for a suitable plan. vCare Supreme Medical Plan is the highest score as of 22 July 2019 among Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme (VHIS) ward plans under 10Life ranking. The source is from 10Life.

Find out more

24-hour Service Hotline 3123 3123 OR

LIVE CHAT

5 星評級
5 星評級
更衛您(優越版)醫療計劃榮獲10Life 5星評級11


我們都希望為摯愛帶來最穩健的醫療保障,但突如其來的醫療開支必然對家庭造成沉重的經濟負擔。受政府認可的更衛您(優越版)醫療計劃(「更衛您(優越版) 」) 以實報實銷形式為受保人帶來適時的住院及手術醫療保障,及一系列的優質醫療服務,更提供健康獎勵,從而鼓勵您延伸安心至您的摯愛。

更衛您(優越版)醫療計劃為政府自願醫保計劃的認可靈活計劃 – (認可產品編號:F00032-01-000-01)。


3大投保理由

其他特點

更衛您(優越版)保費折扣

現凡以年繳形式投保更衛您(優越版)醫療計劃,可享5個月保費折扣。

索償資料

  1. 食物及衞生局轄下的自願醫保計劃辦事處 (www.vhis.gov.hk) – 處理與自願醫保相關的事宜,包括產品提供、認可產品的特點及自願醫保計劃下保險公司的實務守則的要求;
  2. 保險業監管局 (www.ia.org.hk) – 處理與保險公司及保險中介人一般操守相關的事宜;及 
  3. 稅務局 (www.ird.gov.hk) – 處理申索稅項扣除的事宜;
  4. 富衛保險 – 投保人可以透過郵寄、電郵或致電24小時服務熱線31233123查詢或投訴。
  1. 保險公司不可拒絕接受保單持有人轉移保單擁有權至下列人士的申請–
    (a) 年滿十八歲的受保人;
    (b) 未滿十八歲的受保人之家長或監護人;或
    (c) 按保險公司當時適用的核保慣常做法下,可接受的受保人親屬。
想知更多?
*必須填寫

免責聲明:以上所列的產品特點只作參考用途,詳情請參閱產品小冊子。有關條款細則的詳細資料,請致電富衛24小時服務熱線 +852 3123 3123。

就提交此表格 

  • 本人已參閱及明白收集個人資料聲明,並同意接受其約束。 
  • 本人明白本人給予富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)之個人資料將作提供跟進服務之用。

  1. 如您是香港納稅人,並為自己及指明親屬投保,您就每名受保人每年可享保費免稅額高達8,000港元。保費支付證明會於每年四月 底或之前向您發出,以總結該年度截至三月底的過去12個月內已繳付的保費。合資格獲得稅務扣減的指明親屬的數目不設上限。稅務扣減僅適用於香港,並須遵守《稅務條例》(第112章)及政府不時的最新政策。富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(「富衛」) (於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)及其中介人不會提供任何稅務建議,就任何稅務建議,您應諮詢您的稅務顧問。有關詳情,請參閱稅務局(www.ird.gov.hk/chi/)及自願醫保計劃的網頁(www.vhis.gov.hk/tc/)。

    指明親屬 有關條件
    父母、祖父母或外祖父母
    (包括配偶的父母、祖父母或外祖父母)
    1) 年滿55 歲(實際年齡)或以上;或
    2) 未年滿55 歲(實際年齡),但合資格根據政府傷殘津貼計劃申索津貼
    子女或兄弟姊妹
    (包括配偶的兄弟姊妹)
    1) 未年滿18 歲(實際年齡); 或
    2) 年滿18 歲(實際年齡)或以上,但未滿25 歲(實際年齡),並在大學、學院、學校或其他相類似的教育機構接受全日制教育;或
    3) 年滿18 歲(實際年齡)或以上,但因身體上或精神上無行為能力而不能工作。
  2. 富衛有權要求有關書面建議的證明,例如轉介信或由主診醫生或註冊醫生在索償申請表內提供的陳述。
  3. 有關詳情,請參閱保單條款之補充文件 - 升級保障中第一部分第(I)節。
  4. 治療只包括放射性治療、化療、標靶治療、免疫治療及荷爾蒙治療。
  5. 若保單續保前連續兩個保單年度或以上沒有索償紀錄,不論任何年齡,本計劃將在您下次續保保費提供高達15%折扣。無索償保費折扣如下:

    緊接保單續保前之無索償期
    無索償保費折扣(續保保費折扣率)
    連續兩個保單年度
    10%
    連續三個保單年度
    10%
    連續四個保單年度
    10%
    連續五個保單年度或以上
    15%
  6. 若保單持有人及其指明親屬作為受保人的保單在續保前連續兩個保單年度或以上沒有索償紀錄,保單持有人就可享有額外的無索償保費折扣。

    保單持有人已獲簽發並於任何續保日時正享
    有以上個人無索償保費折扣之生效
    更衛您(優越版)保單數量

    在您的保單下之
    額外無索償保費折扣
    (續保保費折扣率)


    2 或 3
    2.5%
    4
    5%
    5 或以上
    10%
  7. 只保障受保人於8歲(實際年齡)後出現或確診的先天性疾病。
  8. 此保障不屬於自願醫保認可產品 - 更衛您(優越版)醫療計劃的條款及保障(認可產品編號: F00032-01-000-01)。
  9. 揀易保癌症尊線、第二醫療意見服務及國際 SOS 24 小時環球支援服務由第三方服務供應商提供並不保證續訂。富衛保留終止服務的權利,不作另行通知。服務詳情請參閱附加之富衛專業醫療支援服務小冊子。
  10. 於本保單生效期間及保單自保單生效日起計生效連續2個保單年度之後,如受保人或受保人的配偶生育子女(「受保子女」),則富衛將提供1年指定醫療保險計劃予受保子女而毋須進一步可受保證明及支付額外費用。

    在富衛對受保子女的保障生效後,如受保子女在保障期間出現傷病,富衛將根據指定醫療保險計劃的條款及保障支付賠償予保單持有人。該賠償金額將不會從本保單扣除且不會影響受保人於本保單下享有的保障。

    有關詳細資料,請參閱保單條款。
  11. 富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(「富衛」)並非以附屬、聯屬、授權、被認可、或任何方式與10Life Group Limited (「 10Life 」)及其附屬公司有關聯。10Life 官方網頁為https://www.10life.com。富衛不就10Life之資料及服務負上任何責任。10 Life 以不同途徑搜集保險產品的資料,並透過假設及數學運算,得出此排名,僅供一般性的教育及參考用途,並不構成任何購買保險產品的建議。用戶購買任何保險產品前,應與持牌保險顧問諮詢適合自己的保險方案。根據10Life直至2019年7月22日內所有自願醫保計劃的排名,富衛更衛您(優越版)醫療計劃成為最高分的5星評級保險產品。以上資料來源為10Life。

下一步

*客戶亦可透過您的富衛理財顧問或我們的24小時服務熱線+852 3123 3123以索取保單條款。

24小時服務熱線 3123 3123

即時對話