Your Health
Your Choice

Health is the most precious treasure in life which deserves the greatest defence. Your current peaceful and enjoyable life can be disturbed by unexpected illnesses. Despite the ever-increasing medical costs, we all want to make sure we can enjoy high-quality medical services at different stages in life, without impact to our quality of living. TheChoice Medical Insurance offers you comprehensive medical coverage and gives you peace of mind.

(This product is available for application through insurance brokers or designated insurance intermediaries.)

3 Reasons To Buy

Want to know more?
* Mandatory

Disclaimer: The features above are indicative only. Please refer to the Product Brochure for details. For a complete explanation of the terms and conditions, please call our 24-hour Service Hotline at +852 3123 3123.


By submitting this form, 
  • I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement and agree to be bound by it. 

  • I understand that my personal data collected by FWD General Insurance Company Limited will be used to provide further services in relation to this form.
  1. Guaranteed yearly renewal is subject to the continual availability of the Plan offered by FWD, terms and conditions applicable including but not limited to Termination Provisions, benefits, and premium rates at the time of renewal. Renewal premiums are not guaranteed and the premiums for each renewal are determined based on the age and the premium table applicable upon renewal. Premium table is subject to change based on factors including but not limited to the inflation of related medical expense, FWD’s medical claim experience and persistency of policies from time to time. FWD reserves the right to revise the benefits payable, terms and conditions and premiums at any time.
  2. Annual Deductible shall mean the part of eligible expenses which shall be borne by the policyholder or the insured and which has to be deducted from the reimbursable sum as shown in the policy schedule.
  3. Cashless Inpatient Facility is an administrative arrangement to pay the covered expenses during confinement on behalf of the insured to the designated private hospitals in Hong Kong, pre-admission approval is required. It is not a benefit item under the policy and not a guaranteed arrangement. FWD reserves the rights to terminate or vary the service in its sole discretion without further notice. If there is Annual Deductible2 or its balance of eligible plan, policyholders are required to pay such balance when being admitted to hospital. If the medical cost paid by FWD is higher than the maximum limit of benefits, FWD would seek reimbursement from policyholders for such balance.

Find out more

24-hour Service Hotline 3123 3123 OR

CONTACT US

你的健康
              你的選擇

健康是人生最重要的財富,絕對值得維護。您現在安逸的生活可能會被突如其來的疾病打亂。在醫療費用日益增長的前提下,我們都想在人生每個階段享用優質的醫療服務,又不會因醫療開支增加而影響生活質素。「智采醫療計劃」提供的全面醫療保障便能減輕您的擔憂。

3大投保理由

想知更多?
*必須填寫

免責聲明:以上所列的產品特點只作參考用途,詳情請參閱產品小冊子。有關條款細則的詳細資料,請致電富衛24小時服務熱線 +852 3123 3123。

就提交此表格 

  • 本人已參閱及明白收集個人資料聲明,並同意接受其約束。 
  • 本人明白本人給予富衛保險有限公司之個人資料將作提供跟進服務之用。

  1. 保證每年續保受限於富衛是否持續提供本計劃、每年續保時將根據當時的條款及細則包括但不受限於保單終止條文、保障和保費率。續保保費並非保證及每次續保之保費將根據續保時的實際年齡及當時的保費表釐定。保費表會不時根據各因素,包括但不受限於相關的醫療費用的通脹及富衛的理賠數據及保單續保情況釐定。富衛保留隨時作出修改應付賠償額、條款及細則及保費的權利。
  2. 每年自付費是指須由保單持有人或被保人自行負擔的部份合資格費用,而該筆自付費將從可獲賠償額中扣減。
  3. 免現金住院服務為一項替被保人向指定香港私家醫院代支被保人於住院期間之合資格醫療支出的行政安排,且需於入院前獲得預先批核。此服務並非保單內的保障範圍及非保證的服務,富衛有權隨時撤銷或調整此項服務而無需另行通知,並保留絕對決定權。如該保單附有每年自付費2或其餘額,保單持有人須於入院時向該醫院繳付該餘額。如富衛已代支的醫療費用高於保障上限時,富衛將向保單持有人收取該差額。

下一步

24小時服務熱線 3123 3123

聯絡我們