PREMIER THE ONEcierge

PREMIER THE ONEcierge, the market’s first one-stop solution tailored by a professional health management team, provides you with access to priority treatment across the Pan-Asia Region covering Hong Kong, Mainland China, Taiwan, Singapore and Japan.

Watch video

One-Stop Medical Solution

Professional & experienced medical specialist team as your partner

With over 100 top-tier hospitals1 and access to leading medical specialists, PREMIER THE ONEcierge is your most trusted health companion. With us, you can rest assured that you will receive eligible treatment from the best-suited doctor in the region when needed. The premier services are including:


  • Professional inpatient medical advice service2
  • Hospitalisation itinerary arrangement
  • Cashless facility3 covers from end to end
  • Personalized travel-related assistance4 for flights, accommodation, ground transfers and visa applications.
Hong Kong
×

Hong Kong – Covering all private hospitals with medical concierge services

Providing cashless facility3 for hospitalisation in all of Hong Kong’s 12 private hospitals, enabling you a worry-free recovery.

China
×

China – Connecting you with top-tier hospitals with International VIP access privileges

An extensive network of 90 top-tier hospitals (including grade 3A hospitals) in China with the "International VIP Access" privileges, which guarantee you a well-planned hospital admission arrangement to help you save time in queue and let you receive the best medical services.

Taiwan
×

Taiwan – Accessing a cutting-edge cancer treatment: proton therapy

Connected with the two top-tiers hospitals that operate one of Asia’s largest proton and radiation therapy centers, they offer the most comprehensive health care service in Taiwan. The concierge service also provides you with personalized travel-related assistance4.

Singapore
×

Singapore – Bringing you the privileged “Hospitels” medical concierge services

Partnering with the leading private healthcare provider in Asia, Parkway Hospitals Singapore, we initiate the concept of "Hospitels" ("Hospitals like hotels") in four hospitals to bring the most advanced surgical technology in the region.

Japan
×

Japan – Providing advanced cancer treatment

Japan has the top-class cutting-edge cancer treatments, while in PREMIER THE ONEcierge, three out of the 24 designated network hospitals in Japan are ranked among the top five hospitals, offering the best types of cancer treatment.

The Pan-Asia network with top-notch medical service

TheOne& Only

With the extended service5 network to the Pan-Asia Region, PREMIER THE ONEcierge is exclusively for customers of TheOne Medical Solution. You can get lifetime protection of up to HK$100 million, and fully reimbursed hospital expenses, saving you from financial hassles.

Get me there
  1. Hospital means a variety of network hospitals in the Pan-Asia Region providing medical advice and treatment under the Service. Please contact our 24-hour Service Hotline (852) 31233123 for more information about the list of hospitals in the Pan-Asia Region.
  2. Inpatient Medical Advice Service is provided by HealthMutual Group Limited (“HMG”) and its healthcare network team and this service offers inpatient medical advice for the Insured of Eligible Plans. If the Insured is diagnosed with serious diseases and obtain a hospital admission letter , HMG will make an assessment based on the Insured’s medical reports as appropriate, including explanations of the medical report, alternative medical treatment and associated estimated medical expenses in the Pan-Asia Region. A final decision on the medical treatment arrangement shall be made solely by the Insured. Please note that Inpatient Medical Advice shall not be considered as a medical consultation. If the Insured would like to have a medical consultation, all relevant costs will be borne by the Insured. FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (“FWD”) reserves the right to terminate or vary this service in its sole discretion without further notice.
  3. Cashless Facility (“Cashless Facility”) is an administrative arrangement to pay the covered expenditures when the Insured is under confinement, but not a benefit item under Policy Provisions or a guaranteed successful arrangement. FWD reserves the right to terminate or vary the service in its sole discretion without further notice. FWD will pay the medical cost to the relevant hospital on behalf of the Insured after the successful arrangement of Cashless Facility. If there is Annual Deductible balance of Eligible Plan, policy owners are required to pay such balance when being admitted to hospital. If the medical cost paid by FWD is higher than the maximum amount of benefit, FWD would seek reimbursement from policy owners for such amount.
  4. The Insured is responsible for all relevant fees and charges required for the travel and accommodation related items. Travel related assistance is only applicable to Taiwan, Singapore & Japan.
  5. The Service, provided by HMG and its healthcare network team and Parkway Hospitals Singapore (“Parkway”), are not a part of the Policy or benefit item under the Policy Provisions. The Service is only applicable to TheOne Medical Solution and/ or other designated insurance basic plans or riders (“Eligible Plans”). FWD reserves the right to terminate or vary the Service in its sole discretion without further notice. FWD shall not be responsible for any act, negligence or failure to act on the part of HMG and its healthcare network team and Parkway. The Service is only applicable in the Pan-Asia Region.

Find Out More

24-hour Service Hotline 3123 3123 OR

LIVE CHAT

臻一尊貴
優才管理團隊

臻一尊貴優才管理團隊(「臻一尊貴」)的專業醫療管理團隊為您度身訂造市場首個一站式醫療方案,服務覆蓋香港、中國大陸、台灣、新加坡及日本,為您帶來泛亞區內最卓越治療。

按此觀看

一站式醫護管理服務

專業醫療團隊與您並肩

「臻一尊貴」在泛亞區的強大網絡覆蓋區內超過 100間頂尖醫院1,並由超卓的醫療專家組成,是您最值得信賴的健康夥伴。我們的醫護團隊在您有需要時為您打點一切,讓您無需費神,接受區內最合適醫生提供的治療。臻一尊貴服務包括:


  • 專業住院醫療諮詢服務2
  • 住院行程安排
  • 全程免找數3
  • 醫療旅遊相關援助4,包括預訂航班、住宿、地面接送和申請簽證。 
香港
×

香港-醫護管理服務覆蓋所有私家醫院

提供香港所有12 間私家醫院的出院免找數
服務
3,讓您專注健康,早日康復。

中國
×

中國-頂尖醫院的國際級尊尚待遇

廣泛網絡覆蓋中國90間優質醫院(當中包括頂級三甲醫院),設有國際貴賓通道,由專人安排入院,省卻門診輪候時間,讓您享有最卓越的醫護服務。

台灣
×

台灣-獲得最先進的癌症治療:質子治療

兩間指定頂尖網絡醫院經營亞洲其中一所最大的質子及放射治療中心,於台灣提供最全面的醫療護理服務。禮賓服務更會於申請醫療簽證時為您提供相關資訊及流程4

新加坡
×

新加坡-為您帶來尊貴的「酒店式醫院」服務

我們與亞洲領先的新加坡百匯醫療集團旗下 4 間醫院攜手打造「酒店式醫院」服務,同時為您提供區內最先進的外科技術。

日本
×

日本-提供尖端癌症治療

日本擁有尖端癌症治療技術,在 24 間「臻一尊貴」的網絡醫院當中,有三間更位列當地前五名,提供更佳的癌症治療。

擁有頂尖醫護管理服務的泛亞網絡

唯一之選

臻一尊貴為衛一醫療總匯客戶打造專屬的泛亞服務5網絡,終身保障高達1億港元,更全數賠償醫院及手術開支,減輕您的財務負擔。

了解衛一醫療總匯
  1. 醫院指於泛亞區一系列網絡醫院,根據本服務提供醫療意見及治療。有關泛亞區網絡醫院列表的詳細資料,請致電24小時服務熱線 (852) 3123 3123。
  2. 住院醫療諮詢服務是由互康及其醫療網絡團隊 (「互康」) 向合資格計劃的被保人提供住院醫療意見。如被保人確診患上嚴重疾病而持有入院建議信,互康就所提供相關的醫療文件及報告作出評估,包括所提供的醫療文件及報告的說明及於泛亞區其他可行的治療方案及相關預算醫療費用。醫療安排之最後決定由被保人作出。請注意住院醫療諮詢不可被視為醫療診斷,如被保人需要醫療診斷,將另行收費。富衛人壽保險(百慕達) 有限公司 (「富衛」) 有權隨時撤銷或調整此項服務而無需另行通知,並保留絕對決定權。
  3. 無憂出院免找數服務(「免找數服務」)為一項就被保人於住院期間所衍生的受保開支而作出墊支的行政安排,而並非合資格計劃保單保障內容及非保證可成功的安排,富衛有權隨時撤銷或調整此項服務而無需另行通知,並保留絕對決定權。在成功安排無憂出院免找數服務後,富衛會為被保人向相關醫院代支醫療費用。如合資格計劃之保單仍有每年自付費餘額, 保單權益人須於入院時繳付該餘額。如已代支的醫療費用高於保障上限時,富衛將向保單權益人收取該等金額。
  4. 被保人須負責繳付該行程及住宿的所有相關費用及收費。行程相關協助只適用於台灣、新加坡及日本。
  5. 本服務由互康及新加坡百滙醫療集團(「百滙」) 提供。本服務並非保單條款之一部分或保障內容,並只適用於衛一醫療總匯及/或指定保險計劃的基本計劃及附約(「合資格計劃」)。富衛有權隨時撤銷或調整本服務而無需另行通知,並保留絕對決定權。富衛亦將不會就互康及/或其醫療網絡團隊及/或百滙的行為、疏忽或失誤負上任何責任。本服務只適用於泛亞區。

下一步

24小時服務熱線 3123 3123

即時對話