A Fresh Take on Medical Insurance

MediSaver Supreme offers medical protection up to age 100 (age next birthday) plus a savings element, with a premium payment term of just 20 years. Enjoy instant medical protection or start your medical protection at a later date1. The plan also offers double protection2 against common crises (cancer , heart attack and stroke). All-rounded protection – under one plan.

3 Reasons To Buy

FWD Medical Insurance

Make Your Coverage Better5 And Claims Process Easier6
Learn More

Want to know more?
* Mandatory

Disclaimer: The features above are indicative only. Please refer to the Product Brochure and Policy Provisions for details. For a complete explanation of the terms and conditions, please call our Service Hotline at +852 3123 3123..


By submitting this form, 
  • I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement and agree to be bound by it. 
  • I understand that my personal data collected by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) will be used to provide further services in relation to this form.
  1. If you select Instant Medical Cover, all benefits in the Schedule of Benefit will start from the Policy Date. If you select Deferred Medical Cover, the Hospitalisation Benefits, Surgical Benefits and Other Benefits under Medical Savings Account and Additional Crisis Cover, and Top-up Subsidy Benefit will start from the 30th Policy Anniversary or Policy Anniversary which comes on or immediately after the Insured turns 65 (age next birthday), whichever is earlier. While the policy is in place, the Plan provides coverage for the Death Benefit, Additional Death Benefit, Wellness Joy Benefit, (partial) Surrender Benefit and Maturity Benefit.
  2. The maximum benefit limit under Medical Savings Account is the Sum Insured of the Basic Plan after the Protection Start Date. If Hospitalisation Benefits, Surgical Benefits and Other Benefits have been paid and/ or payable under the Medical Savings Account, the actual benefit amount for Death Benefit, Surrender Benefit and Maturity Benefit will be reduced but the Additional Death Benefit, Top-up Subsidy Benefit, Wellness Joy Benefit, Sum Insured, Guaranteed Cash Value, Terminal Bonus (if any) and future premium will not be affected by any claims paid and/ or payable for Hospitalisation Benefits, Surgical Benefits and Other Benefits under the Medical Savings Account. The policy will be terminated when the total amount of claims paid and / or payable for Hospitalisation Benefits, Surgical Benefits and Other Benefits under the Medical Savings Account reaches 100% of Sum Insured.

    The maximum benefit limit under Additional Crisis Cover is equal to Sum Insured of the Basic Plan after Protection Start Date. Any claims paid and / or payable for Covered Crisis (Cancer, Heart Attack or Stroke) will be first deducted from Additional Crisis Cover. If the maximum benefit limit of Additional Crisis Cover is reached, FWD will pay the benefits for Covered Crisis from Medical Savings Account. This is an additional benefit and the Death Benefit, Additional Death Benefit, Top-up Subsidy Benefit, Wellness Joy Benefit, Maturity Benefit, Surrender Benefit, Sum Insured, Guaranteed Cash Value, Terminal Bonus (if any) and future premiums are not affected by any claims paid and/ or payable for Hospitalisation Benefits, Surgical Benefits and Other Benefits under Additional Crisis Cover.

    The maximum benefit limit for all Disabilities is up to HK$10,000 (or US$1,250 for USD policies) Eligible Expenses per Disability if the Hospitalisation or treatment or incurred charges for a Disability that is directly or indirectly related to, arises from or is caused by attempted suicide, self-inflicted injuries, or under any condition caused by chronic alcoholism or drug addiction.
  3. Reasonable and customary charges for Medically Necessary treatment or services for a Disability. Reasonable and customary refers to a fee or expense which:
    i. is actually charged for Medically Necessary treatment, supplies or medical services;
    ii. does not exceed the usual or reasonable average level of charges for similar treatment, supplies or medical services in the location where the expense is incurred;
    iii. does not include charges that would not have been made if no insurance existed.

    FWD may adjust benefit(s) payable under the policy for fees or expenses that FWD judges not to be reasonable and customary after comparing with fee schedules used by the government, relevant authorities or recognised medical associations in the location where the fee or expense is incurred.

  4. Per Disability Limit refers to the maximum total amount that FWD will pay for the Hospitalisation Benefits, Surgical Benefits and Other Benefits under Medical Savings Account per Disability. Per Covered Crisis Limit refers to the maximum total amount that FWD will pay for the Hospitalisation Benefits, Surgical Benefits and Other Benefits under Medical Savings Account and Additional Crisis Cover per Covered Crisis. For the definition of Disability or Covered Crisis, please refer to policy provisions for details.
  5. Make your coverage better referred to MediSaver Supreme Medical Plan. FWD will fully cover the Eligible Expenses for Hospitalisation Benefits, Surgical Benefits and Other Benefits up to the Per Covered Crisis Limit (equals to double of the Per Disability Limit) (Subject to the terms of the policy).
  6. Claims process easier referred to the service of handling hospitalization claim application and issuing medical claim payment in cheque in 30 minutes^, it is only applicable for Medical Insurance plans underwritten by FWD and policies that are effective for 2 policy years or above, customers should submit the " Hospitalization/ Accident Claim Form" and the relevant documents and receipts with a claims payments HK$100,000 or less at FWD Insurance Solutions Centre in Sheung Wan within office hours (9AM – 12Noon and 2PM – 5PM) claim settlement. Claims process easier is subject to the final decision of FWD. ^Processing approval and payment can be as fast as 30 minutes, but the actual approval time may subject to situation from time to time and adjust accordingly.

Find out more

Service Hotline 3123 3123 OR

LIVE CHAT

醫療保險新演繹

富衛醫存保(優越版)為您帶來醫療保險新演繹,以20年固定供款年期,保障至被保人100歲 (下次生日年齡)。而享醫療保障的同時,亦兼備儲蓄成份。您亦可選擇即時或延期1醫療保障作未來醫療儲備。計劃亦為常見危疾(癌症、急性心肌梗塞及中風)提供雙倍保障2 。一份醫療保險,多元保障。

3大投保理由

富衛醫療保險

保足啲易Claim啲6!
了解更多

醫存保(優越版)保費折扣

投保醫存保(優越版)享1.5個月保費折扣

想知更多?
*必須填寫

免責聲明:以上所列的產品特點只作參考用途,詳情請參閱產品小冊子及保單條款。 有關條款細則的詳細資料,請致電富衛24小時服務熱線 +852 3123 3123。

就提交此表格 

  • 本人已參閱及明白收集個人資料聲明,並同意接受其約束。 
  • 本人明白本人給予富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)之個人資料將作提供跟進服務之用。

  1. 若您選擇即時醫療保障,列於保障範圍的所有權益將於保單簽發日起生效。若您選擇延期醫療保障,醫療儲蓄戶口及額外危疾保障下的住院權益、手術權益及其他權益,及額外現金補貼權益之保障將於第30個保單週年日或於緊接被保人65歲(下次生日年齡)當日或之後的保單週年日,以較早者為準開始生效。在保單生效期間,本計劃提供身故權益、額外身故權益、樂賞健康權益、(部分)退保價值及期滿權益之保障。
  2. 於保障生效日後,於醫療儲蓄戶口之最高權益限額為基本計劃的投保額。若醫療儲蓄戶口下之住院權益、手術權益及其他權益的賠償已獲支付及/或須支付,身故權益、退保價值及期滿權益的實際賠償金額將被扣減,但額外身故權益、額外現金補貼權益、樂賞健康權益、投保額、保證現金價值、終期紅利(如有)及將來的保費將不會受在醫療儲蓄戶口下已支付及/或須支付的住院權益、手術權益及其他權益之賠償金額所影響。當醫療儲蓄戶口下已支付及/ 或須支付的住院權益、手術權益及其他權益的總賠償金額達到投保額之100%時,保單將會終止。

    於保障生效日後,於額外危疾保障下之最高權益限額相等於基本計劃的投保額。任何受保危疾(癌症、急性心肌梗塞或中風)之已支付及/或須支付賠償將首先於額外危疾保障內扣除。若額外危疾保障的最高權益限額已達,富衛將從醫療儲蓄戶口中支付任何受保危疾的權益。此乃額外權益。身故權益、額外身故權益、額外現金補貼權益、樂賞健康權益、期滿權益、退保價值、投保額、保證現金價值、終期紅利(如有)及將來的保費將不會受在額外危疾保障下已支付及/或須支付的住院權益、手術權益及其他權益之賠償金額所影響。

    若被保人因企圖自殺、自殘或由於長期酗酒或濫用藥物造成的任何狀況,直接或間接有關、導致或引致其有需要就傷病住院或接受治療或引致收費,所有傷病的最高權益限額為每宗傷病10,000港元(或美元保單則為1,250美元)之合資格費用。

  3. 當保單生效期達3年或以上,終期紅利 (此為非保證金額) 可能會於保單作出身故權益賠償、退保、保單期滿、當醫療儲蓄戶口下已支付及/或須支付的住院權益、手術權益及其他權益的總賠償金額達到投保額之100%或若保單失效且未於一年保單復效期內復效,在該復效期屆滿時派發。按比例之終期紅利(如有)亦可能會於作出部分退保時派發,及後終期紅利(如有)將會按比例相應減少。

    因傷病而接受屬醫療需要的治療或服務所產生之合理及慣常收費。合理及慣常指符合以下條件的費用或開支: i. 屬醫療需要之治療、物資或醫療服務的實際收費; ii. 不超過在收取費用當地提供類似治療、物資或醫療服務收取的一般或合理平均收費水準; iii. 不包括因為有保險才衍生的收費。

    在比較產生該筆費用或支出之所在地的政府、相關當局或認可之醫學會使用的費用表後,若富衛判定該筆費用或支出為不合理及慣常,富衛可能會調整本保單下的應付權益。

  4. 每宗傷病保障限額指富衛將就每宗傷病於醫療儲蓄戶口下就住院權益、手術權益及其他權益支付的最高賠償總額。每個受保危疾保障限額指富衛將就每個受保危疾於醫療儲蓄戶口及額外危疾保障下就住院權益、手術權益及其他權益支付的最高賠償總額。有關傷病或受保危疾之定義,請參閱保單條款。
  5. 「保足啲」以富衛醫存保(優越版)受保危疾雙倍醫療保障作參考,在每個受保危疾保障限額(相等於每宗傷病保障限額的兩倍)的情況下,富衛將全數支付就受保危疾住院權益、手術權益及其他權益的合資格費用(但須視乎保單條款而定)。
  6. 「易CLAIM啲」以富衛30分鐘內處理住院理賠申請及以支票形式支付醫療索償金額之服務作參考。只適用於由富衛承保之醫療保險並已生效滿2個保單年度或以上之保單,客戶須於上環保險綜合服務中心辦公時間(上午9時至中午12時及下午2時至5時)內遞交索償金額為100,000港元或以下之理賠申請,同時須提交已填妥的 「住院或意外索償申請表」及相關文件及收據的正本。富衛就此快速批核索償保留最終決定權。

下一步

24小時服務熱線 3123 3123

即時對話