A comprehensive shield against health threats

CANsurance Full Medical Plan offers one-stop protection giving you the peace of mind to pursue the life you desire. As long as your total amount do not exceed the prescribed Per Disability Limit1, your hospitalisation and surgery expenses will be fully covered. If hospitalisation, treatment and/or surgery expenses are caused by a Covered Cancer2, the relevant Per Disability Limit1 will double, providing you with the necessary support on your journey to recovery.

3 Reasons To Buy

Want to know more?
* Mandatory

Disclaimer: The features above are indicative only. Please refer to the Product Brochure and Policy Provisions for details. For a complete explanation of the terms and conditions, please call our 24-hour Service Hotline at +852 3123 3123.


By submitting this form, 
  • I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement and agree to be bound by it. 
  • I understand that my personal data collected by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) will be used to provide further services in relation to this form.
  1. Per Disability Limit refers to the maximum total amount that FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (“FWD”) will pay under Items 1 to 3 under Schedule of Benefit of CANsurance Full Medical Plan in the product brochure. The Per Disability Limit will be doubled for claims relating to Covered Cancer.
  2. Covered Cancer refers to the first symptoms that occur no earlier than 30 days after the policy date or the date of last reinstatement, whichever is later, and are subsequently confirmed by a specialist as meeting the definition of Cancer or Carcinoma-in-situ. Please refer to Policy Provisions for the definitions of Cancer and Carcinoma-in-situ.
  3. Renewal is subject to the continual availability of CANsurance Series offered by FWD, terms and conditions applicable, benefits, and premium rates at the time of renewal. Renewal premiums are not guaranteed and the premiums for each renewal are determined based on the age at next birthday and the premium table applicable when the policy is renewed each year. Premium table is subject to change based on factors including but not limited to the inflation of related medical expenses, FWD’s medical claim experience and persistency of policies from time to time. FWD reserves the right to revise the benefit payable, terms and conditions and premiums any time at renewal. The policy will expire on the policy anniversary immediately following the Insured’s 99th birthday.
  4. The coverage of all consultation with specialists is subject to a maximum number of visits and treatments during the specified period. Private nursing fee during hospitalisation, and home nursing charges for a maximum of 31 days within 31 days after discharge following surgery or ICU admission, are covered.

Find out more

24-hour Service Hotline 3123 3123 OR

LIVE CHAT

周全後盾
無懼病患守護健康

揀易保全面醫療計劃提供一站式保障,讓您可更盡情無憂地投入每個人生精彩時刻。在總賠償額不多於每宗傷病保障限額1的情況下,計劃將全數賠償住院及手術開支。若有關的住院,治療及/或手術開支是由受保癌症2引致,相關的每宗傷病保障限額1會增加一倍,讓您可安心積極對抗病症。

3大投保理由

富衛全新理賠方案

富衛理賠大使

詳情

貴族級理財顧問授權批核理賠

詳情

保險綜合服務中心

詳情
想知更多?
*必須填寫

免責聲明:以上所列的產品特點只作參考用途,詳情請參閱產品小冊子及保單條款。 有關條款細則的詳細資料,請致電富衛24小時服務熱線+852 3123 3123。

就提交此表格 

  • 本人已參閱及明白收集個人資料聲明,並同意接受其約束。 
  • 本人明白本人給予富衛保險有限公司之個人資料將作提供跟進服務之用。

  1. 每宗傷病保障限額指根據揀易保全面醫療計劃 - 產品小冊子內之保障範圍一覽表第1至3項富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(「富衛」)就每宗傷病支付的最高賠償總額。每宗傷病保障限額就受保癌症治療將提升為雙倍。
  2. 受保癌症指首次徵狀出現在保單簽發日或最後批准復效日(以較遲者為準)後不早於 30日 ,並且隨後由專科醫生確定其符合癌症或原位癌之定義。請參閱保單條款有關癌症及原位癌之定義。
  3. 續保受限於富衛是否持續提供揀易保系列、每年續保時的條款及條文、保單權益和保費率。續保保費並非保證及每次續保之保費將 根據被保人於續保時的下次生日年齡及當時的保費表釐定。保費表根據各因素,包括但不限於相關的醫療費用的通脹及富衛不時的索賠數據 及保單續保情況釐定。富衛保留於續保時隨時修改保單權益、條款及條文及保費的權利。保單將於緊隨被保人99歲生日後的保單週年日期滿。
  4. 所有專業諮詢治療只保障指定期間的診治及設有次數上限;私家看護包括住院期間、離開深切治療部後或手術後31日內最多31日的私家看護費用。

下一步

24小時服務熱線 3123 3123

即時對話