Geared to go!

With comprehensive critical protection, you can let your passionate spirit flourish. With Crisis XDefender (Supreme), you are ready to enjoy your fabulous life.

Talk with us

3 Reasons To Buy

How much is the monthly premium10 ?

Sum Insured HK$ 600,000
Hong Kong Resident
Non-smoker
35 years old
(Age next birthday)

HK$ 1,676
/month11

HK$ 1,633
/month11

Want to know more?
* Mandatory

Disclaimer: The features above are indicative only. Please refer to the Product Brochure for details. For a complete explanation of the terms and conditions, please call our 24-hour Service Hotline at +852 3123 3123.


By submitting this form, 
  • I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement and agree to be bound by it. 
  • I understand that my personal data collected by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (“FWD Life”) will be used to provide further services in relation to this form.

A bit over budget?

In addition to Crisis XDefender Supreme, we also bring to you Crisis XDefender Light, giving you all-round defence to meet your different needs.

Crisis XDefender Supreme

Crisis XDefender Light

Please refer to the Policy Provisions and Product Brochure for details of the benefits.

  1. FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (“FWD”) will pay the Crisis Benefit / Special Disease Benefit / Benign Tumour Extra Benefit / Multiple Benefit for Designated Crises only where the First Symptoms appear, the condition occurs and the diagnosis or surgery relating to the relevant Disease occurs after the first 90 days from the Policy Date or the date of last reinstatement, whichever is later. This first 90 days limitation does not apply if any Disease is solely and directly caused by an Accident and independently of any cause. Upon the payment of claims under Special Disease Benefit, the Current Sum Insured of the policy will be reduced accordingly. Current Sum Insured means the Initial Sum Insured less any claims paid and / or payable for Special Disease Benefit under the Policy. Death Benefit, Crisis Benefit, Guaranteed Cash Value, future premium and Special Bonus (if any) will be reduced accordingly. The following payment(s) under each claim of Special Disease Benefit will not be higher than the reduced Current Sum Insured. If the total claims paid of Crisis Benefit and/or Special Disease Benefit under the Policy reach 100% of the Initial Sum Insured while the Policy is still inforce, FWD will waive the balance of premium payable under the Policy falling due immediately after the date following the diagnosis of the Crisis or Special Disease which leads the total claim paid under the Policy to reach 100% of the Initial Sum Insured and all the riders will be terminated.
  2. Each Special Disease is payable once only (except for Carcinoma-in-situ or Early Stage Malignancy of Specific Organs and Angioplasty of Coronary Artery). A maximum of two claims can be made in respect of Carcinoma-in-situ or Early Stage Malignancy of Specific Organs and Angioplasty of Coronary Artery under the Plan. To be eligible for the second claim under Carcinoma-in-situ or Early Stage Malignancy of Specific Organs, the claims must be a Carcinoma-in-situ or Early Stage Malignancy of one of the covered organs that is different from the organ(s) of the previous claims for which benefit(s) have / has been paid. If the relevant covered organ has both a left and a right component (such as, but not limited to the lungs or breasts), the left side and right side of the organ shall be considered one and the same organ. To be eligible for the second claim under Angioplasty of Coronary Artery, the treatment must be performed on a location of stenosis or obstruction in a major coronary artery where no stenosis greater than 60 percent was identified in the coronary angiogram relating to the first claim of this illness, for which benefit has been paid. A maximum of HK$400,000 / US$50,000 per Insured of each claim is payable under all policies of Crisis XDefender sSeries, including the Plan for Carcinoma-in-situ or Early Stage Malignancy of Specific Organs, Angioplasty of Coronary Artery and Special Diseases for Juvenile. This benefit will be payable until the total payment of Crisis Benefit and/or Special Disease Benefit under the Policy reach 100% of the Initial Sum Insured.
  3. The benefit is only applicable to Insured whose issue age is 1 – 65 (age next birthday). Additional 75% of the Initial Sum Insured (for the insured whose issued age is 35 or below at next birthday) or 60% of the Initial Sum Insured (for the insured whose issued age is above 35 at next birthday) While the policy is in force, this benefit will be payable as at the date when the Crisis Benefit or Death Benefit is payable under the Policy. This benefit will be payable once only under the Policy and will be ceased (i) upon the termination of the Policy; (ii) once the Crisis Benefit or Death Benefit has been paid or becomes payable; or (iii) on the 15th Policy Anniversary Date, whichever is the earliest. This additional benefit amount will not be deducted from the Current Sum Insured.
  4. The benefit is only applicable to Insured whose issue age is 1 – 65 (age next birthday). The additional benefit is as follow:
    • For the insured whose issued age is 35 or below at next birthday: Crisis XDefender Supreme - Additional 75% of the Initial Sum Insured / Crisis XDefender Light - Additional 55% of the Initial Sum Insured
    • For the insured whose issued age is above 35 at next birthday: Crisis XDefender Supreme - Additional 60% of the Initial Sum Insured / Crisis XDefender Light - Additional 35% of the Initial Sum Insured
    While the policy is in force, this benefit will be payable as at the date when the Crisis Benefit or Death Benefit is payable under the Policy. This benefit will be payable once only under the Policy and will be ceased (i) upon the termination of the Policy; (ii) once the Crisis Benefit or Death Benefit has been paid or becomes payable; or (iii) on the 15th Policy Anniversary Date, whichever is the earliest. This additional benefit amount will not be deducted from the Current Sum Insured.
  5. Surgical Excision of Covered Benign Tumour means an actual undergoing of a complete surgical excision of a Solid Tumour and such tumour is excised specifically for the purpose of ruling out cancer and is confirmed by histopathological examination in writing by a specialist as a non-cancerous benign tumour. This additional benefit amount will not be deducted from the Current Sum Insured.
  6. This additional benefit is available if the Policy has been in effect for at least 2 consecutive Policy Years after the Policy Date or the date of reinstatement, whichever is later. Policy Owners have to notify FWD within 180 days from the date of birth of the infant for application of this benefit. Once the coverage of the covered child has been in effect by FWD, upon the death of the covered child or if the covered child has the first symptoms of a Crisis that appear after the first 90 days from the coverage effective date and has the first confirmed diagnosis of the Crisis subsequently, FWD will pay the benefit. Any claim of the new-born infant under this benefit shall not be deducted from the Current Sum Insured and will not affect the other benefits available for the Insured under this Policy.
  7. While the Insured is alive and the Policy is in force, when the Crisis Benefit for Heart Attack or Stroke is payable, Rehabilitation Benefit will be payable for every month (up to a maximum of 6 months) starting from the payment date of the Crisis Benefit for Heart Attack or Stroke. This benefit will be payable once only, and will not be deducted from the Current Sum Insured.
  8. Lifestyle Management Program is provided by HealthMutual Group Limited (“HMG”) and its healthcare network team currently. FWD reserves the right to vary the services in its sole discretion without further notice.
    While this Policy is in force and the Insured is still alive, when Crisis Benefit and / or Special Disease Benefit for Group 3 Diseases (Illnesses related to Circulatory System) is payable, the Insured is eligible for the Lifestyle Management Program, subject to the following conditions:
    • When the Crisis Benefit for Heart Attack or Stroke is payable, FWD will provide a designated rehabilitation program to the Insured and the fee will be waived once per life.
    • • When the Crisis Benefit and/or Special Disease Benefit for Group 3 Diseases (Illnesses related to Circulatory System, except Heart Attack or Stroke) is payable, FWD will refer the Insured to the designated rehabilitation programs and pay the initial consultation fee, once per life, of the program chosen by the Insured. All other relevant fees and charges will be borne by the Insured. FWD shall not be responsible for any act, negligence or failure to act on the part of HMG and its healthcare network team. This service is only available in Hong Kong region.
  9. PREMIER THE ONEcierge, provided by HMG and its healthcare network team and Parkway Hospitals Singapore (“Parkway”) is not a part of the Policy or benefit item under the Policy Provisions and only applicable to the Plan. FWD reserves the right to terminate or vary the service in its sole discretion without further notice. FWD shall not be responsible for any act, negligence or failure to act on the part of HMG and its healthcare network team and Parkway. This service is only available in the Pan-Asia Region. The hotline for PREMIER THE ONEcierge is (852) 8120 9066 for Hong Kong and there is also a toll-free number for Mainland, 400 9303078. For details, please refer to the attached PREMIER THE ONEcierge’s brochure.
  10. The premium rates are not guaranteed every year and FWD reserves the right to review and adjust the premiums from time to time.
  11. The above premiums are calculated based on standard rates, subject to rounding adjustment and are for reference only. The actual premium will be determined by FWD upon policy approval.

Find out more

24-hour Service Hotline 3123 3123 OR

CONTACT US

放膽投入,出守吧!

一份全面的危疾保障,讓您盡情現在,
危疾全守衛(優越版)助您放膽投入精彩人生。

了解更多

3大投保理由

立即行動, 享高達1.5個月 保費回贈
及免費基因測試,兼送高達總值HK$50億保障

推廣期︰2018年7月16日至9月30日

想知月繳保費10幾多?

投保金額 港幣$600,000
香港居民
非吸煙人士
投保年齡 35歲

港幣 $1,676 /月11

港幣 $1,633 /月11

想知更多?
*必須填寫

免責聲明:以上所列的產品特點只作參考用途,詳情請參閱產品小冊子。有關條款細則的詳細資料,請致電富衛24小時服務熱線 +852 3123 3123。

就提交此表格 

  • 本人已參閱及明白收集個人資料聲明,並同意接受其約束。 
  • 本人明白本人給予富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(「富衛人壽」)之個人資料將轉交給富衛理財顧問作跟進用途。

超出預算?

除危疾全守衛(優越版)外,我們亦推出
危疾全守衛(精裝版)以更相宜保費給您全面的防守陣容,
應付您不同需要。

危疾全守衛(優越版)

危疾全守衛(精裝版)

有關保障權益的詳細資料,請參閱產品小冊子及保單條款。

  1. 只有被保人在保單簽發日或最後批准復效日(以較遲者為準)起首90天後出現相關疾病之首次徵狀、狀況及進行與相關疾病有關的診斷或手術,富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(「富衛」)將會支付危疾權益/特別疾病權益/良性腫瘤額外權益/指定危疾之多重權益。若疾病完全且直接因意外而非任何其他原因所致,則此首90天限制並不適用。本計劃的現有投保額將會於特別疾病權益被賠償後被相應扣減。現有投保額指保單原有投保額被任何特別疾病權益的賠償扣除後之金額,而身故權益、危疾權益、保證現金價值、將來的保費、及特別紅利(如有)將被相應減少。其後每次就特別疾病權益作出之賠償,將不會高於扣減後的現有投保額。在保單的生效期內,如保單的危疾權益及/或特別疾病權益賠償總額達到原有投保額的100%,富衛將豁免本計劃之保費結餘,並由作出賠償總額達到原有投保額100%的危疾及/或特別疾病後,緊接的保費到期日到期的保費為首期可獲豁免的保費,而所有附約亦會被終止。
  2. 每個特別疾病只可獲支付一次(特定器官之原位癌或早期癌症和冠狀動脈成形術除外)。特定器官之原位癌或早期癌症和冠狀動脈成形術於本計劃最多可獲索償兩次,如要合資格享有第二次的特定器官之原位癌或早期癌症賠償,有關原位癌或早期癌症索償必須為受保器官,而且與之前索償並獲得支付賠償的相關器官不同。若相關器官由左右兩部分所構成(包括但不限於肺或乳房),則左右兩部分將被視為同一個器官; 如要合資格享有第二次的冠狀動脈成形術賠償,有關治療的主要冠狀動脈的狹窄或阻塞位置在首次索償時的冠狀動脈造影顯示,其狹窄程度為不多於60%。每名被保人於危疾全守衛系列(包括本計劃)下所有保單就每宗特定器官之原位癌或早期癌症、冠狀動脈成形術及兒童之特別疾病的賠償上限為400,000港元 / 50,000美元。此權益可被支付直至保單所支付之危疾權益及/或特別疾病權益達到原有投保額的100%。
  3. 在保單生效期間,如被保人於就危疾權益獲支付後隨後被診斷患上癌症、急性心肌梗塞或中風,並由被首次確認患上該癌症(持續癌症除外)、急性心肌梗塞或中風的日期起存活最少14天,及根據以下條件,此指定危疾之多重權益將可獲得支付:
    a. 當就本保單下緊接上一次已被支付的賠償為任何受保危疾的危疾權益或癌症、急性心肌梗塞或中風的指定危疾之多重權益,隨後索償的癌症、急性心肌梗塞或中風的首次確認診斷日期,必須是在緊接上一次就本保單下已獲保險賠償的任何受保危疾的危疾權益或癌症、急性心肌梗塞或中風的指定危疾之多重權益之首次確認診斷日期最少相隔1年,方可獲得賠償;及
    b. 當任何先前已被支付的賠償為癌症的危疾權益或指定危疾之多重權益,隨後的癌症索償(持續癌症、癌症復發及不同部位的癌症)將可獲得賠償,惟:
    • 若其後進行癌症索償的癌症為上次已獲保單賠償的持續癌症,該隨後賠償的癌症之確診日期,必須是在該先前已獲保險賠償的癌症之確診日期最少相隔3年且並無完全緩和,才會受到保障;
    • 若其後進行癌症索償的癌症為上次已獲保單賠償的癌症復發,該隨後賠償的癌症之首次確認診斷日期,必須是在該先前已獲保險賠償的癌症之首次確認診斷日期最少相隔3年,才會受到保障;
    • 若其後進行癌症索償的癌症並非上次已獲保單賠償的持續癌症或癌症復發,該隨後癌症賠償的癌症之首次確認診斷日期,必須是在該先前已獲保險賠償的癌症之首次確認診斷日期最少相隔1年,才會受到保障。
    此權益於本保單下不可獲得賠償多於3次。若被保人曾就前列腺癌作出索償,並於70歲(下次生日年齡)或之後因該已獲保單賠償的前列腺癌引致之持續癌症,被保人必須於上一次及再次確診前列腺癌期間已接受或正接受整個為醫療需要及針對該癌症的手術、電療、化療、標靶療程或以上之組合(不包括激素治療),方會獲得賠償。
  4. 此權益只適用於簽發年齡為1 – 65 (下次生日年齡)的被保人。額外權益如下︰
    • 投保年齡為35歲或以下(下次生日年齡)的被保人︰危疾全守衛 (優越版) - 額外原有投保額75% / 危疾全守衛 (精裝版) - 額外原有投保額55%
    • 投保年齡35歲以上(下次生日年齡)的被保人︰危疾全守衛 (優越版) - 額外原有投保額60% / 危疾全守衛 (精裝版) - 額外原有投保額35%
    在保單生效期間,此權益將會於危疾權益或身故權益獲賠償時支付。此權益只會被支付一次及將會於以下情況終止:(i) 保單終止時;(ii)危疾權益或身故權益已被支付或須被支付;或(iii) 第15個保單週年日,以較早者為準。此額外權益金額並不會從現有投保額中扣除。
  5. 手術切除受保良性腫瘤指特別為檢測是否癌症而實際進行手術完全切除硬瘤,該硬瘤其後被專科醫生以組織病理學檢查診斷為患上非癌症良性腫瘤。此額外權益金額並不會從現有投保額中扣除。
  6. 此額外權益將於保單由保單簽發日或保單復效日(以較遲者為準)起計已生效至少連續2個保單年度起適用。保單權益人必須於嬰兒出生日起計180日內通知富衛以申請此權益。當受保子女的保障生效後,如受保子女身故或受保子女於保障生效日起首90天後出現危疾首次徵狀並在隨後首次確認診斷患上危疾,富衛將支付此權益。任何就初生嬰兒於此權益的賠償並不會扣減被保人的現有投保額及不會影響被保人於此保單的保障。
  7. 當被保人仍然在生及保單仍然生效,在危疾權益就急性心肌梗塞或中風被支付時,復康權益亦會於危疾權益就急性心肌梗塞或中風的賠償日起開始每月派發 (最多為6個月)。此權益只會被支付一次及不會從現有投保額中扣除。 於保單生效期間且於被保人在生時,在須支付第3組別的疾病(與心臟及血管有關的疾病)之危疾權益及/或特別疾病權益時,被保人可享有優活健康管理服務,惟須受以下條件規限:
    • 當急性心肌梗塞或中風之危疾權益須予支付時,富衛將向被保人提供一次指定復康計劃而收費將被豁免(每名被保人可享一次)。
    • 當第3組別的疾病(與心臟及血管有關的疾病,但急性心肌梗塞或中風除外)之危疾權益及/或特別疾病權益須予支付時,富衛將轉介被保人參與指定的復康計劃,及就被保人所選的計劃支付首次會診費用(每名被保人可享一次)。被保人須承擔任何其他相關費用及收費。
    富衛亦將不會就互康及/或其醫療網絡團隊的行為、疏忽或失誤負上任何責任。此服務只適用於香港區域。
  8. 優活健康管理現時由互康集團(「互康」)及其醫療網絡團隊提供,富衛有權隨時調整此服務而無需另行通知,並保留絕對決定權。
  9. 臻一尊貴優才由互康、其醫療網絡團隊及新加坡百滙醫療集團(「百滙」)提供,並非保單條款之一部分或保障內容及只適用於本計劃。富衛有權隨時撤銷或調整此服務而無需另行通知,並保留絕對決定權。富衛亦將不會就互康及/或其醫療網絡團隊及/或百滙的行為、疏忽或失誤負上任何責任。此服務只適用於泛亞區。臻一尊貴優才的熱線號碼為(香港) (852) 8120 9066及內地免費專線號碼400 9303078。詳情請參閱隨附之臻一尊貴優才宣傳單張。
  10. 保費率並非每年保證及富衛保留不時檢閱及調整保費之權利。
  11. 以上保費乃按標準費率計算,數字含捨入調整及僅供說明用途之用並僅供參考。實際保費將於富衛批核保單後確定。

下一步

24小時服務熱線 3123 3123

聯絡我們