Gear on your adventure

Get geared to unlock your courage against all odds. FWD’s Crisis XDefender Light brings to you an all-round defence at an affordable premium, helping you break through unexpected obstacles fearlessly!

Talk with us

3 Reasons To Buy

Protections & Services Beyond Crisis

Apply now to enjoy up to 5-month premium rebate

Promotion Period: 16 July to 10 October 2018

How much is the monthly premium10 ?

Initial Sum Insured
HK$ 600,000
Hong Kong Resident
Non-smoker
35 years old
(Age next birthday)

HK$ 1,130
/month11
Crisis XDefender (Supreme): HK$1,676 /month11

HK$ 1,103
/month11
Crisis XDefender (Supreme): HK$1,633 /month11

Want to know more?
* Mandatory

Disclaimer: The features above are indicative only. Please refer to the Product Brochure for details. For a complete explanation of the terms and conditions, please call our 24-hour Service Hotline at +852 3123 3123.


By submitting this form, 
  • I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement and agree to be bound by it. 
  • I understand that my personal data collected by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (“FWD Life”) will be used to provide further services in relation to this form.

Need more coverage?

Apart from Crisis XDefender Light, you can also consider our Crisis XDefender Supreme which gives you an even more comprehensive protection against covered critical illnesses, enabling you to live your life to the fullest.

Crisis XDefender Supreme

Crisis XDefender Light

Please refer to the Policy Provisions and Product Brochure for details of the benefits.

  1. FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (“FWD”) will pay the Crisis Benefit / Special Disease Benefit / Benign Tumour Extra Benefit only where the First Symptoms appear, the condition occurs and the diagnosis or surgery relating to the relevant Crisis, Special Disease or Benign Disease occurs after the first 90 days from the Policy Date or the date of last reinstatement, whichever is later. This first 90 days limitation does not apply if any Disease is solely and directly caused by an Accident and independently of any cause. Upon the payment of claims under Special Disease Benefit, the Current Sum Insured of the policy will be reduced accordingly. Current Sum Insured means the Initial Sum Insured less any claims paid and / or payable (excluding non-guaranteed Special Bonus amounts) for Special Disease Benefit under the Policy. Death Benefit, Crisis Benefit, Guaranteed Cash Value, future premium and non-guaranteed Special Bonus (if any) will be reduced accordingly. The following payment(s) under each claim of Special Disease Benefit will not be higher than the reduced Current Sum Insured. If the Current Sum Insured is reduced to zero, the policy will be terminated.
  2. The benefit is only applicable to Insured whose issue age is 1 – 65 (age next birthday). The additional benefit is as follow:
    • For the insured whose issued age is 35 or below at next birthday: Crisis XDefender Supreme - Additional 75% of the Initial Sum Insured / Crisis XDefender Light - Additional 55% of the Initial Sum Insured
    • For the insured whose issued age is above 35 at next birthday: Crisis XDefender Supreme - Additional 60% of the Initial Sum Insured / Crisis XDefender Light - Additional 35% of the Initial Sum Insured
    While the policy is in force, this benefit will be payable as at the date when the Crisis Benefit or Death Benefit is payable under the Policy. This benefit will be payable once only under the Policy and will be ceased (i) upon the termination of the Policy; (ii) once the Crisis Benefit or Death Benefit has been paid or becomes payable; or (iii) on the 15th Policy Anniversary Date, whichever is the earliest. This additional benefit amount will not be deducted from the Current Sum Insured.
  3. Surgical Excision of Covered Benign Tumour means an actual undergoing of a complete surgical excision of a Solid Tumour and such tumour is excised specifically for the purpose of ruling out cancer and is confirmed by histopathological examination in writing by a specialist as a non-cancerous benign tumour. This additional benefit amount will not be deducted from the Current Sum Insured.
  4. This additional benefit is available if the Policy has been in effect for at least 2 consecutive Policy Years after the Policy Date or the date of reinstatement, whichever is later. Policy Owners have to notify FWD within 180 days from the date of birth of the infant for application of this benefit. Once the coverage of the covered child has been in effect by FWD, upon the death of the covered child or if the covered child has the first symptoms of a Crisis that appear after the first 90 days from the coverage effective date and has the first confirmed diagnosis of the Crisis subsequently, FWD will pay the benefit. Any claim of the new-born infant under this benefit shall not be deducted from the Insured’s Current Sum Insured and will not affect the other benefits available for the Insured under this Policy.
  5. Available for Insured whose issue age is 18 (age next birthday) or above. If the issued age of Insured is 17 (age next birthday) or below, medical check-up coupon will be available biennially to the Insured starting from the Policy Anniversary of the Insured’s age of 20 at next birthday, and is entitled to a maximum of 5 medical check-up coupons.
  6. PREMIER THE ONEcierge, provided by HMG and its healthcare network team and Parkway Hospitals Singapore (“Parkway”) is not a part of the Policy or benefit item under the Policy Provisions and only applicable to the Plan. FWD reserves the right to terminate or vary the service in its sole discretion without further notice. FWD shall not be responsible for any act, negligence or failure to act on the part of HMG and its healthcare network team and Parkway. This service is only available in the Pan-Asia Region. The hotline for PREMIER THE ONEcierge is (852) 8120 9066 for Hong Kong and there is also a toll-free number for Mainland, 400 9303078. For details, please refer to the attached PREMIER THE ONEcierge’s brochure.
  7. Second Medical Opinion is provided by International SOS currently and is not guaranteed renewable. All relevant fees and charges (if any) of this service shall be borne by the Insured. FWD shall not be responsible for any act or failure to act on the part of International SOS. Details of the services may be revised from time to time without FWD’s prior notice.
  8. Family Care Services is provided by Aspire Lifestyles (“Aspire”) currently and is not guaranteed renewable. All relevant fees and charges (if any) of this service shall be borne by the Insured. FWD shall not be responsible for any act or failure to act on the part of Aspire and/or any of its affiliates. Details of the services may be revised from time to time without FWD’s prior notice.
  9. The saving ratio is calculated based on comparison of the premium rate of the longest premium payment term of this Policy (25 years) versus the premium rate of the longest premium payment term of FWD’s Crisis XDefender (Supreme) (20 years).
  10. The premium rates are not guaranteed every year and FWD reserves the right to review and adjust the premiums from time to time.
  11. The above premiums are calculated based on standard rates, subject to rounding adjustment and are for reference only. The actual premium will be determined by FWD upon policy approval.

Find out more

24-hour Service Hotline 3123 3123 OR

CONTACT US

無懼挑戰,出守吧!

做好防守裝備,就可以無懼挑戰,放膽出擊。
危疾全守衛(精裝版)以相宜保費給您全面的防守陣容,與您一起衝破人生突發的障礙,盡情冒險!

了解更多

3大投保理由

超越危疾 更多保障及服務

想知月繳保費10幾多?

原有投保額 港幣$600,000
香港居民
非吸煙人士
投保年齡 35歲 (下次生日年齡)

港幣 $1,130 /月11
危疾全守衛(優越版):
港幣$1,676 /月11

港幣 $1,103 /月10
危疾全守衛(優越版):
港幣$1,633 /月11

想知更多?
*必須填寫

免責聲明:以上所列的產品特點只作參考用途,詳情請參閱產品小冊子。有關條款細則的詳細資料,請致電富衛24小時服務熱線 +852 3123 3123。

就提交此表格 

  • 本人已參閱及明白收集個人資料聲明,並同意接受其約束。 
  • 本人明白本人給予富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(「富衛人壽」)之個人資料將轉交給富衛理財顧問作跟進用途。

需要更周全保障?

除危疾全守衛(精裝版)外,我們亦推出
危疾全守衛(優越版)供您選擇,給您更周全的危疾保障,讓您放膽投入精彩人生。

危疾全守衛(優越版)

危疾全守衛(精裝版)

有關保障權益的詳細資料,請參閱產品小冊子及保單條款。

  1. 只有被保人在保單簽發日或最後批准復效日(以較遲者為準)起首90天後出現相關疾病之首次徵狀、狀況及進行與相關疾病有關的診斷或手術,富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(「富衛」)將會支付危疾權益/特別疾病權益/良性腫瘤額外權益。若疾病完全且直接因意外而非任何其他原因所致,則此首90天限制並不適用。本計劃的現有投保額將會於特別疾病權益被賠償後被相應扣減 (但不包括非保證特別紅利金額)。現有投保額指保單原有投保額被任何特別疾病權益的賠償扣除後之金額,而身故權益、危疾權益、保證現金價值、將來的保費、及非保證特別紅利(如有)將被相應減少。其後每次就特別疾病權益作出之賠償,將不會高於扣減後的現有投保額。若現有投保額被扣減至零,保單將會終止。
  2. 此權益只適用於簽發年齡為1 – 65 (下次生日年齡)的被保人。額外權益如下︰:
    • 投保年齡為35歲或以下(下次生日年齡)的被保人︰危疾全守衛 (優越版) - 額外原有投保額75% / 危疾全守衛 (精裝版) - 額外原有投保額55%
    • 投保年齡35歲以上(下次生日年齡)的被保人︰危疾全守衛 (優越版) - 額外原有投保額60% / 危疾全守衛 (精裝版) - 額外原有投保額35%
    在保單生效期間,此權益將會於危疾權益或身故權益獲賠償時支付。此權益只會被支付一次及將會於以下情況終止:(i) 保單終止時;(ii)危疾權益或身故權益已被支付或須被支付;或(iii) 第15個保單週年日,以較早者為準。此額外權益金額並不會從現有投保額中扣除。
  3. 手術切除受保良性腫瘤指特別為檢測是否癌症而實際進行手術完全切除硬瘤,該硬瘤其後被專科醫生以組織病理學檢查診斷為患上非癌症良性腫瘤。此額外權益金額並不會從現有投保額中扣除。
  4. 此額外權益將於保單由保單簽發日或保單復效日(以較遲者為準)起計已生效至少連續2個保單年度起適用。保單權益人必須於嬰兒出生日起計180日內通知富衛以申請此權益。當受保子女的保障生效後,如受保子女身故或受保子女於保障生效日起首90天後出現危疾首次徵狀並在隨後首次確認診斷患上危疾,富衛將支付此權益。任何就初生嬰兒於此權益的賠償並不會扣減被保人的現有投保額及不會影響被保人於此保單的保障。
  5. 適用於投保年齡為18(下次生日年齡)或以上的被保人。如被保人的投保年齡為17歲(下次生日年齡)或以下,身體檢查券將會於被保人20歲(下次生日年齡)之保單週年日起每2年派發1次,最多派發5次。
  6. 臻一尊貴優才由互康、其醫療網絡團隊及新加坡百滙醫療集團(「百滙」)提供,並非保單條款之一部分或保障內容及只適用於本計劃。富衛有權隨時撤銷或調整此服務而無需另行通知,並保留絕對決定權。富衛亦將不會就互康及/或其醫療網絡團隊及/或百滙的行為、疏忽或失誤負上任何責任。此服務只適用於泛亞區。臻一尊貴優才的熱線號碼為(香港) (852) 8120 9066及內地免費專線號碼400 9303078。詳情請參閱隨附之臻一尊貴優才宣傳單張。
  7. 第二醫療意見服務現時由國際SOS提供,所有相關服務收費及費用(如有)需由被保人自行支付。富衛將不會就國際SOS的行為或疏忽負上任何責任。而有關詳情或將被不時調整,富衛恕不另行通知。
  8. 家庭關懷服務現時由奧思禮提供,並且非保證續保。所有相關收費及費用(如有)需由被保人自行支付。富衛將不會就奧思禮及/或任何其附屬機構的行為或疏忽負上任何責任。而有關詳情或將被不時調整,富衛恕不另行通知。
  9. 節省保費比率以本計劃最長供款年期(25年)計劃的保費水平與富衛的危疾全守衛(優越版)最長供款年期(20年)計劃的保費水平比較作為計算。
  10. 保費率並非每年保證及富衛保留不時檢閱及調整保費之權利。
  11. 以上保費乃按標準費率計算,數字含捨入調整及僅供說明用途之用並僅供參考。實際保費將於富衛批核保單後確定。

下一步

24小時服務熱線 3123 3123

聯絡我們