Looking forward for the future with your loved ones? In hopes of having the wonderful life you deserve, you need suitable protection that will empower you to face any challenges that may lie ahead with confidence. Crisis OneCover from FWD is designed to help take the uncertainty out of your journey while supporting you with a team of professionals in a dedicated package.

3 Reasons To Buy

Other Features

Find out more about the product features

Check out the case study

Crisis OneCover Premium Discount

Apply for Crisis OneCover to enjoy 3 months premium discount

Want to know more?
* Mandatory

Disclaimer: The features above are indicative only. Please refer to the Product Brochure and Policy Provisions for details and key product risks. For a complete explanation of the terms and conditions, please call our 24-hour Service Hotline at +852 3123 3123..


By submitting this form, 
  • I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement and agree to be bound by it. 
  • I understand that my personal data collected by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) will be used to provide further services in relation to this form.
  1. This maximum benefit percentage shows the maximum benefits that may be payable under the policy. It is 1000% of the Initial Sum Insured.
  2. FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) ("FWD") shall not pay the Multiple Crisis Benefit or Benign Tumour Extra Benefit where the symptoms appear, the condition occurs or the diagnosis relating to the relevant Major Crisis, Serious Disease, Juvenile Disease or Benign Disease occurs within the first 90 days from the Policy Date, the last Policy Restart Date or initial sum insured increased date (for the increased amount), whichever is later. The aggregate maximum amount of benefits payable for all claims under Multiple Crisis Benefit is 500% of Initial Sum Insured for Cancer Group and for Non-Cancer Group respectively (“Multiple Crisis Benefit Limit”). Major Crises, Serious Diseases and Juvenile Diseases claim under Multiple Crisis Benefit (“Claim”) for each Set of Disease can be made up to a maximum benefit amount of a percentage of the Initial Sum Insured as set out in the table under the “Diseases Covered” section and subject to the Multiple Crisis Benefit Limit. In respect to the Claim under the policy, if the total amount of Claim paid and / or payable exceeds 100% of the Initial Sum Insured, the Insured must have survived for a period of at least 14 days from date of diagnosis of the respective disease (except for continuous cancer) in order to be eligible for the respective benefit. If the total Claim paid under the policy reaches 100% of the Initial Sum Insured, FWD will waive the balance of premium payable under the Plan. The first premium to be waived will be the one falling due immediately after the date following the first confirmed diagnosis of the Major crisis, Serious Disease or Juvenile Disease which leads the total Claim paid under the policy to reach 100% of the Initial Sum Insured and all the riders will be terminated. No Multiple Crisis Benefit will be paid by the policy upon the payment of 1000% of the Initial Sum Insured as Multiple Crisis Benefit. Current Sum Insured means the Initial Sum Insured less any claims paid and / or payable for Multiple Crisis Benefit under the policy which will be reduced accordingly, subject to a minimum of zero. Guaranteed Cash Value, future premium, future Annual Dividend (if any) and Special Bonus (if any) will be reduced accordingly. Once the Current Sum Insured amount of the policy has been reduced to zero, the Guaranteed Cash Value is reduced to zero accordingly, and any future Annual Dividend and Special Bonus will not be declared.
  3. PREMIER THE ONEcierge, provided by HealthMutual Group Limited (“HMG”) and its healthcare network team and Parkway Hospitals Singapore (“Parkway”) shall not form a part of the policy or benefit item under the Policy Provisions. FWD reserves the right to terminate or vary the service in its sole discretion without further notice. FWD shall not be responsible for any act, negligence or failure to act on the part of HMG and its healthcare network team and Parkway. This service is only available in the Pan-Asia Region. The hotline for PREMIER THE ONEcierge is (852) 8120 9066 for Hong Kong and there is also a toll-free number for Mainland, 400 9303078. For details, please refer to the attached PREMIER THE ONEcierge’s brochure.
  4. This service is provided by HMG and its healthcare network team. FWD reserves the right to vary the services in its sole discretion without further notice. FWD shall not be responsible for any act, negligence or failure to act on the part of HMG and its healthcare network team. While the Insured is still alive and the policy is still in place, when the Crisis Benefit for Major Crises for the first Cancer, first Heart Attack or first Stroke is payable, FWD will provide the Life Enrichment Program which shall be started within 6 months from the payment date of Claim of such respective Cancer, Heart Attack or Stroke. This benefit will be payable only once for each Claim of first Cancer, first Heart Attack and first Stroke under Crisis Benefit for Major Crises per life. This service is only available in Hong Kong region.
  5. While the Insured is still alive and the policy is in place, when the Crisis Benefit for Major Crises is payable, Health Supplement Benefit will be payable per month (up to a maximum of 6 months) starting from the payment date of the respective Crisis Benefit for Major Crises. This benefit will be payable once only under the policy and this additional benefit amount will not be deducted from the Multiple Crisis Benefit Limit.
  6. FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (“FWD”) will reimburse the reasonable and customary charges for health screening (max. HK$6,000 / US$750 for Health Screening Benefit under all policies of the Crisis Cover Series per Insured) received by the Insured once for every 2 policy years (up to 10 policy years), starting from the 2nd Policy Anniversary. This benefit amount will not be deducted from the Multiple Crisis Benefit Limit. Crisis cover series means Crisis VCover, Crisis OneCover and other selected critical illness insurance plan(s) as specified by FWD from time to time.
  7. For Waiver of Premium on Death Benefit (Parents) / (Spouse) selected at time of application.
    (i) Waiver of Premium on Death Benefit (Parents)
    An insured child must be below the age of 19 (age next birthday) at the time of policy application. After the policy has been in place for 2 years, if you (i.e. the policy owner) and / or the parent contingent owner pass(es) away, the future premiums for the basic plan will be waived until the age of 25 (age next birthday) of the insured child. You and the parent contingent owner need to be at or below the age of 50 (age next birthday) at the time of policy application or at the date of request for change of contingent ownership of the policy (as the case may be). The parent contingent owner must be the insured child's parent, who may become the policy owner if the current policy owner passes away. For the purpose of this benefit, you may reassign a parent who is at or below the age of 50 (age next birthday) as the policy owner or parent contingent owner any time while the policy is in effect. The existing waiver of premium benefit will be suspended for a period of 2 years from the effective date of the relevant reassignment, after which it will resume, subject to the age and relationship requirements described above.
    (ii) Waiver of Premium on Death Benefit (Spouse)
    An insured adult must be at the age of 19 (age next birthday) or above at the time of policy application. After the policy has been in place for 2 years, if the insured's spouse, who is (i) the policy owner, (ii) a sole beneficiary or (iii) one of the beneficiaries of the policy, passes away, the future premiums for the basic plan will be waived. The insured's spouse must be at or below the age of 50 (age next birthday) at the time of policy application, or the request for change of spouse owner/ spouse beneficiary (as the case may be). For the purpose of this benefit, you may reassign your spouse who is at or below the age of 50 (age next birthday) as the policy owner or beneficiary (if applicable) any time while the policy is in effect. The existing waiver of premium benefit will be suspended for a period of 2 years from the effective date of the relevant reassignment, after which it will resume, subject to the age and relationship requirements described above.
  8. The benefit payable is equivalent to 25% of the Initial Sum Insured as at the date when the designated Cancer (i.e. Lung Cancer, Colorectal Cancer, Breast Cancer or Prostate Cancer) is payable under Crisis Benefit for Major Crises of the policy. This benefit can be payable once only under the policy. The coverage of this benefit shall be terminated upon 500% of the Initial Sum Insured is paid from Cancer Group, regardless of whether the benefit has even been paid or not. This additional benefit amount will not be deducted from the Multiple Crisis Benefit Limit
  9. The benefit is only applicable to Insured whose issue age is 1 – 65 (age next birthday). Additional 90% of the Initial Sum Insured (for the Insured whose issued age is 35 or below at next birthday) or 60% of the Initial Sum Insured (for the Insured whose issued age is above 35 at next birthday) will be payable as at the date when the Crisis Benefit for Major Crises or Death Benefit is payable under the policy. This benefit will be payable once only under the policy and will be terminated (i) upon the termination of the policy; (ii) once the Crisis Benefit for Major Crises or Death Benefit has been paid or becomes payable; or (iii) on the 15th Policy Anniversary, whichever is the earliest. This additional benefit amount will not be deducted from the Multiple Crisis Benefit Limit.
  10. Surgical Excision of Covered Benign Tumour means an actual undergoing of a complete surgical excision of a Solid Tumour and such tumour is excised specifically for the purpose of ruling out cancer and is confirmed by histopathological examination in writing by a specialist as a non-cancerous benign tumour. This additional benefit amount will not be deducted from the Multiple Crisis Benefit Limit.

Find out more

24-hour Service Hotline 3123 3123 OR

LIVE CHAT

您與摯愛希望能共建未來?您需要一份適合而貼心的保障,為您守護未來。富衛的危疾晉御保能助您緩解各階段的擔憂,更有專業團隊為您護航,讓您自信迎接未來的挑戰!

3大投保理由

其他特點

了解更多產品特點

個案分析

危疾晉御保保費折扣

投保危疾晉御保可享3個月保費折扣

想知更多?
*必須填寫

免責聲明:以上所列的產品特點只作參考用途,詳情請參閱產品小冊子及保單條款。 有關條款細則的詳細資料及產品主要風險,請致電富衛24小時服務熱線 +852 3123 3123。

就提交此表格 

  • 本人已參閱及明白收集個人資料聲明,並同意接受其約束。 
  • 本人明白本人給予富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)之個人資料將作提供跟進服務之用。

  1. 此最高保障百分比為保單最高可給付的保障百分比,即原有投保額之1000%。
  2. 若與被保人之相關主要危疾、嚴重疾病、兒童疾病或良性疾病有關的症狀之呈現、狀況之產生或相關診斷是在保單簽發日、最後保單復效日或增加原有投保額之日(只適用於增加的金額)(以較遲者為準)起計90日內發生,富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限責任公司) (「富衛」)將不會支付多重危疾權益或良性腫瘤額外權益。所有就癌症組別及非癌症組別的多重危疾權益索償之累計賠償總額分別為原有投保額的500%(「多重危疾權益限額」)。每組疾病下的主要危疾、嚴重疾病及兒童疾病於多重危疾權益之賠償(「賠償」)均設相等於原有投保額的特定百分比的最高權益金額,而此百分比已列於「受保疾病」部分之列表並受限於多重危疾權益限額。若保單已支付及/或須支付賠償的總金額高於原有投保額之100%,被保人須由被確認患上該疾病(持續癌症除外)的日期起存活最少14天,才符合資格取得該權益。如保單的賠償總額達到原有投保額的100%,富衛將豁免本計劃之保費結餘,並由作出賠償總額達到原有投保額100%的首次確認診斷之主要危疾、嚴重疾病或兒童疾病後,緊接的保費到期日到期的保費為首期可獲豁免的保費,而所有附約亦會被終止。如多重危疾權益的賠償金額已達到原有投保額的1000%,多重危疾權益將不再被支付。現有投保額指保單原有投保額扣除任何已支付及/或須支付的多重危疾權益的金額並將會於保單作出賠償時相應減少,最低減至為零。 保證現金價值、將來的保費、將來的週年紅利(如有)及特別紅利(如有)亦會相應減低。當保單之現有投保額已被減至為零,保證現金價值亦會相應減至為零,而任何將來的週年紅利及特別紅利皆不會被派發。
  3. 臻一尊貴優才由互康集團 (「互康」) 、其醫療網絡團隊及新加坡百滙醫療集團(「百滙」) 提供,並非保單條款之一部分或保障內容。富衛有權隨時撤銷或調整此服務而無需另行通知,並保留絕對決定權。富衛亦將不會就互康及/或其醫療網絡團隊及/或百滙的行為、疏忽或失誤負上任何責任。此服務只適用於泛亞區。臻一尊貴優才的熱線號碼為(香港) (852) 8120 9066及內地免費專線號碼400 9303078。詳情請參閱隨附之臻一尊貴優才宣傳單張。
  4. 樂活復康服務由互康及其醫療網絡團隊提供,富衛有權隨時調整此服務而無需另行通知,並保留絕對決定權。富衛亦將不會就互康及/或其醫療網絡團隊的行為、疏忽或失誤負上任何責任。當被保人仍然在生及保單仍然生效,在須支付首次癌症、首次急性心肌梗塞或首次中風的主要危疾之危疾權益,富衛將向被保人提供樂活復康服務,並須從相關癌症、急性心肌梗塞或中風的危疾賠償支付日起計6個月內開始。每名被保人在首次癌症、首次急性心肌梗塞或首次中風的主要危疾之危疾權益賠償時可獲此權益賠償一次。此服務只適用於香港區域。
  5. 當被保人仍然在生及保單仍然生效,在主要危疾之危疾權益被支付時,健康補助權益亦會於相關主要危疾之危疾權益的賠償日起開始每月派發(最多為6個月)。此額外權益於保單只會被支付一次及其金額不會從多重危疾權益限額中扣除。
  6. 富衛將會由第2個保單週年起每2個保單年度1次(最多10個保單年度),就被保人合理及慣常之健康檢查收費以實報實銷形式作出賠償(每被保人就危疾保障系列保單下之所有保單的健康檢查權益計,每次最高為6,000港元 / 750美元)。此權益金額並不會從多重危疾權益限額中扣除。危疾保障系列指危疾全攻略、危疾晉御保及其他由富衛不時指定的危疾保險計劃。
  7. 就投保時已選的(父母/配偶)身故保費豁免權益:
    (i)父母身故保費豁免權益
    • 受保的子女於投保時必須為 19歲(下次生日年齡)以下。當保單生效2年後,若您(即保單權益人)及/或父母後續權益人不幸身故,基本計劃將來的保費將可獲豁免至受保子女 25 歲 (下次生日年齡)。在投保或更改第二擁有權申請時(視屬何情況而定),您與父母後續權益人必須為 50 歲(下次生日年齡)或以下。父母後續權益人須為受保子女的父母。若現有的保單權益人不幸身故,父母後續權益人將成為保單權益人。就本權益而言,您可在保單生效期內指定另一位 50 歲(下次生日年齡)或以下之父母為保單權益人或父母後續權益人。原有的保費豁免保障將從上述變更生效日起暫停,並於 2 年後再度生效,惟須符合上述有關年齡和關係之條件。
    (ii) 配偶身故保費豁免權益
    • 受保人於投保時必須年滿19歲(下次生日年齡)或以上。當保單生效2年後,若受保人配偶為 (i) 保單權益人、(ii) 唯一受益人或(iii)其中一位受益人而不幸身故,受保人將可獲豁免基本計劃將來的保費。在投保或更改配偶權益人/ 受益人申請時(視屬何情況而定),您的配偶必須為 50 歲(下次生日年齡)或以下。就本權益而言,您可在保單生效期內指定另一位 50 歲(下次生日年齡)或以下之配偶為保單權益人或受益人。原有的保費豁免保障將從上述變更生效日起暫停,並於 2 年後再度生效,惟須符合上述有關年齡和關係之條件。
  8. 此權益相等於原有投保額之25%並就指定癌症(即肺癌、結腸癌、乳癌或前列腺癌)支付的主要危疾之危疾權益時支付。此權益於保單只會被支付一次。而此權益將會在癌症組別500%的原有投保額已被賠償後終止,不論之前是否已作出支付。此額外權益金額並不會從多重危疾權益限額中扣除。
  9. 此權益只適用於簽發年齡為1 - 65 (下次生日年齡)的被保人。額外原有投保額的90%(適用於投保年齡為35歲或以下(下次生日年齡)的被保人)或60%(適用於投保年齡為35歲以上(下次生日年齡)的被保人)將會於主要危疾之危疾權益或身故權益獲賠償時支付。此權益於保單只會被支付一次及將會於以下情況終止:(i) 保單終止時;(ii) 主要危疾之危疾權益或身故權益已被支付或須被支付;或(iii) 第15個保單週年日,以較早者為準。此額外權益金額並不會從多重危疾權益限額中扣除。
  10. 手術切除受保良性腫瘤指特別為檢測是否癌症而實際進行手術完全切除硬瘤,該硬瘤其後被專科醫生以組織病理學檢查診斷為患上非癌症良性腫瘤。此額外權益金額並不會從多重危疾權益限額中扣除。

下一步

24小時服務熱線 3123 3123

即時對話