Enjoy pure driving pleasure knowing your precious ride is covered by our Motor Insurance plan. It protects you against motor driving legal liability with our Third Party Cover, as well as covers loss or damage to your vehicle with our Comprehensive Cover.

Tell me more

You can get from A to B with confidence thanks to Motor Insurance coverage. In case of injuries or accidents, this insurance covers both your legal liability and the injured. Meanwhile, your car is protected against theft, loss or damage. We also throw in a host of other benefits, including 24-hour emergency roadside assistance and 24-hour towing service – so you can get back on the road in no time if you run into any trouble.

So…what does it do?

  • Flexible cover - You can choose Third Party Cover to protect you against motor driving legal liability or choose Comprehensive Cover to give your vehicle extra protection.

  • No-claim discount protection - Keep your total claims below HK$60,000, or 15% of the estimated value of your car, in one year regardless of the number of claims you may have made and we’ll reward you by not changing your No Claim Discount. (For Comprehensive Cover of private cars only.)

  • New for old - If your car is less than one year old and is stolen or written off in an accident, we will replace it with a new car of the same make and model. (For Comprehensive Cover of private cars only.)

  • Windscreen cover - A shattered windscreen need not shatter your wallet. We’ll replace it, with no excess for the first HK$5,000 and no impact on your No Claim Discount. (For Comprehensive Cover of private cars only.)

  • Alternative wheels - Having your car in the repair shop or, even worse, stolen, causes huge mobility hassles. That’s why we bear the cost of car rental up to HK$ 1,000 a day and HK$ 5,000 in total while your car is being repaired or replaced. (For Comprehensive Cover of private cars only.)

But wait, there's more

Don’t miss out the free benefits especially for Comprehensive private car policyholders!

  • Claims recovery – We will pull out all stops to recover your excess claims if someone else causes the accident.

  • Free 24-hour emergency roadside assistance - If you suffer an accident or breakdown, our on-call emergency assistance team springs into action, making sure you are back on the road as soon as possible.

  • Free 24-hour towing service - If your vehicle cannot be repaired on the spot, we'll arrange to tow it to a designated garage.

The features above are indicative only. Please refer to the Product Brochure for details.
For a complete explanation of the terms and conditions, please call our 24-hour Service Hotline at +852 3123 3123.

Let us learn about your needs

24-hour Service Hotline

3123 3123

Next Steps

Still unclear?
Talk to us

24-hour Service Hotline

3123 3123

Live Chat

Download brochure

You might also be interested in

Household insurance for various home sizes covering personal properties, liability and building.

All-round cover against unexpected events during travel, including leisure and amateur sports.

Cover for your beloved pleasure craft against accidents, damages and third party liability.

富衛的汽車保險計劃為您的座駕提供全面保障, 讓您盡情享受駕駛樂趣。計劃提供第三者保險,保障車主因疏忽而引致須承擔的法律責任,並提供綜合保險,保障座駕因意外事故所引致的損失或損毀。 


想知多點

汽車保險計劃讓您每一段駕駛旅程加倍安心自信。即使在交通意外中引致他人受傷,計劃可保障車主的法律責任及傷者。與此同時,若受保車輛遭盜竊、損失或損毀,車主亦會獲得相關保障。其他額外保障包括24小時路邊緊急維修服務及24小時拖車服務,以確保車主能於最短時間繼續馳騁路上。

有何保障?

  • 不同保障可供選擇 - 車主可選擇第三者保險,以保障駕駛時因疏忽而引致賠償的法律責任;或可選擇綜合保險,為座駕增加額外保障。

  • 無索償折扣保障 - 不論賠償次數,只要一年內索償金額不超過60,000港元或汽車保額的15%,受保車主即可保留原有的無索償折扣(NCB)。(只適用於私家車的綜合保險計劃。)

  • 「新換舊」賠償保障 - 若受保車輛車齡不超過一年而遭失竊或因意外導致完全損毀,受保車主即可獲同款新車作為賠償。(只適用於私家車的綜合保險計劃。)

  • 擋風玻璃保障 - 即使擋風玻璃破損,都不會令您蒙受所有損失。計劃提供高達5,000港元的擋風玻璃破爛賠償,而且不設「墊底費」,亦不必扣減無索償折扣(NCB)。(只適用於私家車的綜合保險計劃。)

  • 後備車輛服務 - 若受保車輛需要維修甚或被竊,而令車主交通不便,計劃將安排後備車輛,並支付租車費用,每日限額1,000港元,總額高達5,000港元。(只適用於私家車的綜合保險計劃。)

更多特點

更多私家車綜合保險客戶的免費專享優惠,萬勿錯過!

  • 第三者責任追討服務 — 若意外由第三者造成,富衛將會全力以赴,代受保車主向第三者追討「墊底費」索償。
  • 24小時免費路邊緊急維修服務 — 若受保車輛於路上因交通意外﹑機械故障等事故而無法行駛,車主只需致電熱線,緊急支援隊伍便會安排現場搶修。
  • 24小時免費拖車援助 — 若汽車無法於現場修妥,富衛會即時安排拖車服務至受保車主的居所或指定車房。

免責聲明:
以上所列的產品特點只作參考用途,詳情請參閱產品小冊子。
有關條款細則的詳細資料,請致電富衛24小時服務熱線 +852 3123 3123

告訴我們您的需要

24小時服務熱線

3123 3123

下一步

想知得更清楚?
聯絡我們

24小時服務熱線

3123 3123

即時對話

下載產品小冊子

你可能對以下產品也有興趣

家居綜合保險,迎合不同家居面積,提供合適之財物、第三者責任及樓宇結構保障。

為您的旅遊提供高達15項保障,包括各種休閒及業餘運動,全面保障旅遊期間的突發事故。

為您心愛的遊艇提供全面保障,包括因意外而造成的損毀、損失以及第三者責任。