FWD provides multiple opportunities for graduates to unleash their potential. This program is designed to encourage and inspire the future leaders in their respective field within the insurance industry.

About the program

Who we are looking for

Young talent

We are looking for fresh graduates who hold a bachelor’s or master’s degree from a recognised university with less than three years of work experience.

Strong work ethic and a can-do attitude

We welcome dedicated and committed candidates who have an optimistic approach to life and a willingness to embrace change.

Eagerness to succeed

We are searching for applicants who possess a desire to succeed and who always strive for personal and professional growth.

Recruitment Process

Aptitude test and HR interview

Shortlisted candidates will be invited to complete an online aptitude test and meet with our HR manager to better understand their background and career aspirations.

Assessment day and panel interview

Qualified individuals will go through an assessment programme that consists of fun and high energy team activities where constructive feedback will be given by assessors. If the individual is successful, they will undergo a panel interview as the final step.

Invitation to join the FWD team

Candidates who excel at each stage will be invited to join our exciting Corporate Management Trainee Program.


Gabriel Kung

Gabriel joined the Program as a fresh graduate in 2011. It allowed him a 360º exposure to the insurance industry fast tracked to middle management level, and enabled him to jump-start one of our major business initiatives in Digital Commerce.

Terri Leung

Within a 2-year program, Terri was given exposure to almost every aspect of the company business: product development, marketing, sales support and operations. She had the opportunity to support Chief Marketing Officer (CMO) and take part in the strategic planning and implementation of many company-wide marketing and branding projects. She is currently stationed at CEO office where she supports all business initiative liaisons and coordination.

Warren Lai

Throughout the Program, Warren had opportunities to gain exposure in Hong Kong, the Netherlands and India. On the top of gaining effective project management skills, he developed a thorough understanding of life insurance operations. His big break came when the Group Office was looking for an individual with in-depth knowledge of life operations to assist them in the start of our overseas life insurance business.

Ready to apply?

Email your resume to: recruit13.hk@fwd.com

富衛為大學畢業生提供多種就業機會,助他們發揮潛能。「Corporate Management Trainee Program」計劃旨在鼓勵及啟發新一代,培育他們成為保險業的未來領袖。

計劃簡介

最佳人選

年輕上進

歡迎具有少於三年工作經驗、擁有認可大學學士或碩士學位的年輕畢業生加入。

充滿熱誠及拼博精神

樂觀、勇於面對改變,做事積極及盡心盡力,當然是必備條件。

志在必得

目標遠大、志在必得,力求進步以期事業有成者正是理想人選。

招聘程序

能力評估及人力資源管理面試

通過篩選的申請人會獲邀進行網上能力評估,而人力資源部經理亦會安排約見以便了解其背景及對事業的期望。

評估日及面試

合資格的申請人將會參加一個評估計劃,當中包含有趣及富活力的團隊活動,而評核員更會從中給予受用的意見。成功通過評估的申請人可進入最後甄選階段。

獲邀加入富衛大家庭

於各階段均表現出眾的候選人將會獲邀加入富衛的「Corporate Management Trainee Program」計劃,開展其事業旅途。

聽聽他們的分享

Gabriel Kung

Gabriel 於2011年大學畢業後參加「Corporate Management Trainee Program」計劃。這個計劃讓他全面了解保險業,並迅速躍升至中管理層,更有機會參與啟動富衛其中一個重點發展項目──電子商貿。

Terri Leung

透過此計劃,Terri 全方位地接觸了公司業務的每個範疇,包括產品開發、市場策劃、經銷支援以及運作。她亦曾擔當首席市場總監的助理,參與策劃並推行不少市務及品牌推廣項目。她現正駐於行政總裁辦公室,肩負多項業務計劃的聯繫與協調工作。

Warren Lai

通過此計劃,Warren 得到機會接觸香港、荷蘭及印度分公司。除了掌握項目管理技巧之外,他更透徹了解人壽保險業務的運作。有關經驗令他有機會突破,協助集團辦公室開托海外人壽保險業務。

您準備好了嗎?

請將您的履歷發送到:recruit13.hk@fwd.com