FWD offers a career launch pad for our advisors, helping them pursue their professional development. Our advisors are encouraged to formulate their desired path and are given support and relevant training so that they may accomplish their goals. We offer all our advisors the opportunities they need to advance quickly and excel in their field. Come, soar with FWD.

Road to succcess

Generous income

Looking for a million dollar paycheck? It’s well within your reach. In the financial advisory industry, there is no limit on earning potential. You determine how much you can make with your abilities as an advisor. As your career advancement brings higher incomes, you can look forward to achieving your life goals much faster and easier.

Career outlook

Everyone has financial needs at each stage of life, regardless of the economic or social climate. Financial advisor is a recession-proof profession and you can benefit from this constantly growing and evolving industry.

Personal development

This industry offers various professional qualifications that are internationally recognised, such as Million Dollar Round Table (MDRT) and Certified Financial Planner (CFP), for the best talent to be duly recognised and to advance in their career.

Work with a purpose

Every policy conveys a promise and trust, from the insurance provider to its customers. According to the Office of the Commissioner of Insurance, there were around 9.81 million non-linked policies in force at the end of 2015. You too can be part of the many financial advisors who have helped millions of families stay protected and benefit from insurance.

Work-life balance

You are your own boss as a financial advisor. You have the flexibility to plan your time with family, pursue your interests and see your personal development grow to support the lifestyle of your choice.

Training support

Whether you’re a newcomer, or enhancing your skillset to be a business leader, FWD offers a series of comprehensive training programmes in your pursuit of excellence and professionalism at various stages of your career. FWD helps you continue your growth as a professional.

MEET OUR ELITES

Ivy Liu

Apart from Quality Manager Award (QMA) and Quality Leader Award (QLA), Ivy was also awarded the Highest Achievement Award (Gold), Top Production Region Award (2nd Runner-up), MDRT Region and Elite Manager in 2016. She has proved herself to be a great leader. Her effort paid throughout the years was well-recognised and well-rewarded.

Know more about Ivy

Corinna Lam

In 2016, Corinna was the Agency Director of the Year (Champion) and she also won the Elite Manager award. We believe she will not only continue to be the performer in the future, but also a collaborator, a challenger and eventually a champion.

Janet Chau

Janet was a Top of the Table (TOT) Member in 2017. In addition to being the awardee of Quality Manager Award (QMA) and Quality Advisor Award (QAA), she was also our Agency Manager of the Year (Champion), Agent of the Year (Production) – 8th Runner-up, and Elite Manager in 2016. Janet has strived to do her best for all her customers.

Know more about Janet

Betty Hau

Betty was a Top of the Table (TOT) Member in 2017 as well as the winner of Distinguished Manager Award (DMA) and Quality Advisor Award (QAA) in 2016. Besides, Betty was the winner of many of our company awards, including Agent of the Year (Production) - Champion, Branch Manager of the Year - Champion, Elite Manager and Kings Club member. Betty has definitely showed her eagerness to be successful over the past years and she will surely keep shining in the future.

Know more about Betty

Ready to apply?

Email your resume to: career.hk@fwd.com

富衛為理財顧問提供優厚的職業計劃,助他們發展專業。我們鼓勵理財顧問計劃自己的理想路途,並向他們提供相應支援,以協助他們達到目標。我們亦為理財顧問提供機會,讓他們加快成長,並在事業上更上一層樓。加入富衛,讓您振翅高飛!

成功之路

豐厚收入

財務策劃行業為您帶來無上限的收入,您可以按自己作為理財顧問的能力決定賺取多少 。能夠擁有豐厚收入,自然讓您比別人更快實現人生的理想和目標!百萬年薪,盡在掌握之中!

行業前景

不論經濟或社會環境的好與壞 ,客戶在不同人生階段都會有理財及保障的需要。正因財務策劃行業具備此優勢,多年來行業一直持續增長。

個人發展

財務策劃行業提供不同的國際認可專業資格,例如百萬圓桌會 Million Dollar Round Table (MDRT) 及認可財務策劃師 Certified Financial Planner (CFP) 等,讓最優秀的財務策劃精英能踏上個人專業之路。

工作意義

每一份保單都代表保險公司對每一位客戶的承諾和保障,所帶來的意義絕不止於金錢上的數字。根據保險業監理處,截至2015年年底,非投資相連業務的有效保單數目約為981萬份,意味著不少的家庭因此受惠、獲得保障。而您也可以成為眾多理財顧問的一份子。

平衡生活

財務策劃事業就如經營自己的生意,即使工作忙碌,也可以靈活地安排自己的時間,配合家庭、興趣和個人發展的需要。

培訓支援

富衛的培訓課程完善周全,協助理財顧問持續學習,追求卓越,邁向專業。由新人入職前的考試預備、入職初期的起步階段,到技巧的深造,甚至晉升成為營業領袖或考取專業資格等不同階段,富衛都有一系列的培訓為理財顧問不斷增值。

富衛的理財顧問精英

Ivy Liu

貴為 2016 年優質經理大獎(QMA)及優質領袖大獎(QLA)的得獎者,Ivy 亦於同年榮獲公司頒發的最高成就獎金獎、最高業績區域第三名、MDRT 區域及卓越經理獎,可見她是一位非常出色的領袖精英。她多年來為做到最好而付出努力,屢獲殊榮,成績有目共睹。

了解更多

Corinna Lam

Corinna 於 2016 年成為最佳營業總監冠軍,同時獲得卓越經理獎。我們深信她不但能繼續做出亮麗成績,還能帶領團隊突破行業的固有框架,成就更精彩人生。

Janet Chau

Janet 是 2017 年百萬圓桌會頂尖會員(TOT)。 2016 年她的成績亦相當驕人,除了優質經理大獎(QMA)及優質顧問大獎(QAA)外,她亦榮獲最佳營業經理冠軍、最佳營業員(業績)第9名及卓越經理獎。有此佳績,全憑她一心要為顧客做到最好的精神。

了解更多

Betty Hau

Betty 是 2017 年百萬圓桌會頂尖會員(TOT),同時貴為 2016 年傑出人壽保險經理獎(DMA)及優質顧問大獎(QAA) 的得獎者。同年,Betty 亦榮獲公司多個獎項,包括全年最佳營業員(業績)冠軍、全年最佳分行經理冠軍、卓越經理獎及皇者會會員,成績有目共睹。Betty 一直充分表現出她對達到成功的渴求,我們亦深信她會於未來持續發光發亮。

了解更多

您準備好了嗎?

請將您的履歷發送到:career.hk@fwd.com

24小時服務熱線 3123 3123

即時對話