Default Investment Strategy (DIS)

The Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes (Amendment) Bill 2015 has been passed by the Legislative Council which provides for the introduction of a Default Investment Strategy (DIS) and requires each Mandatory Provident Fund (MPF) scheme to provide the DIS. The DIS is launched on 1 April, 2017.

DIS is a highly standardized and fee-controlled MPF investment strategy designed to be consistent with the objective of building up long-term retirement savings. If scheme members do not make any choices for their MPF investments, their accrued benefits and future investments (meaning future contributions and accrued benefits transferred from another MPF scheme) will be invested according to the DIS of their respective scheme. Scheme members can also choose to opt for the DIS.

Key features of the DIS:

Made up of two portfolios

The DIS is made up of two mixed asset portfolios, namely the Core Accumulation Portfolio and the Age 65 Plus Portfolio ("DIS Funds"). The DIS Funds will invest in a globally diversified manner. The Core Accumulation Portfolio will invest more in higher risk investments (e.g. global equities), while the Age 65 Plus Portfolio will invest more in lower risk assets (e.g. global bonds). The investment ratios of these two DIS Funds are shown in the diagram below:


Members should note that the two DIS Funds have to follow the prescribed allocation between higher risk assets and lower risk assets at all times subject to a tolerance level of + or - 5%.

Investment principles

Age-based de-risking
As the scheme member approaches retirement age, the investment strategies will be adjusted automatically by reducing the investment in higher risk assets accordingly:

Aged below 50:

all accrued benefits and future investments will be invested in the Core Accumulation Portfolio.

Aged between 50 and 64:

all accrued benefits and future investments in the Core Accumulation Portfolio will be gradually switched to the Age 65 Plus Portfolio each year, so that the ratio of higher risk assets in DIS will fall each year.

Aged 64 and above:

all accrued benefits and future investments will be invested in the Age 65 Plus Portfolio.


Asset Allocation between the DIS Funds according to the DIS



Note: The exact proportion of the portfolio in higher/lower risk assets at any point of time may deviate from the target glide path due to market fluctuations


DIS De-risking Table

Age FWD MPF Basic/Comprehensive Scheme Core Accumulation Portfolio (“CAP”) FWD MPF Basic/Comprehensive Scheme Age 65 Plus Portfolio (“A65P”)
Below 50 100.0% 0.0%
50 93.3% 6.7%
51 86.7% 13.3%
52 80.0% 20.0%
53 73.3% 26.7%
54 66.7% 33.3%
55 60.0% 40.0%
56 53.3% 46.7%
57 46.7% 53.3%
58 40.0% 60.0%
59 33.3% 66.7%
60 26.7% 73.3%
61 20.0% 80.0%
62 13.3% 86.7%
63 6.7% 93.3%
64 and above 0.0% 100.0%

Note: The above allocation between the CAP and A65P is made at the point of annual de-risking and the proportion of the CAP and A65P in the DIS portfolio may vary during the year due to market fluctuations.


The above de-risking is to be carried out each year on the relevant member’s birthday. If a member’s birthday falls on a day which is not a dealing day (e.g. 11 June, 2017, Sunday), the de-risking process will be conducted in the next available dealing day.


Globally diversified
Investment markets are often affected by factors such as the geopolitical and economic situations in different countries. To diversify risk, the portfolios will invest in both local and overseas markets in a diversified manner.

Fee controls

The aggregate of the payments for services of DIS Funds ("service fees") must not, in a single day, exceed a daily rate of 0.75% per annum of the net asset value of each of the DIS Funds divided by the number of days in the year. The out-of-pocket expenses incurred by the trustee on a recurrent basis in the discharge of the trustee’s duties to provide services in relation to the DIS Funds, shall not in a single year exceed 0.2% of the net asset value of each of the DIS Funds.

The service fees covered within the fee cap include all fees for services provided by trustees, administrators, investment managers, custodians, sponsors and promoters (if any), as well as similar fees chargeable to the underlying investment funds.

Back to top

Impact to new and existing scheme members since 1 April, 2017, the effective date of DIS

New scheme members
When new Scheme members enroll in an MPF scheme, they will have three options in respect of their MPF investment:
If scheme members do not make any investment choice, their accrued benefits and future investments will be invested according to the DIS automatically. Members can proactively choose to invest according to the DIS, in which case their accrued benefits and future investments will be automatically invested in the Core Accumulation Portfolio and/or the Age 65 Plus Portfolio depending on their age at the time.

Scheme members can invest by choosing different fund types and the investment ratios themselves. Besides existing choices, members will also be able to invest in the new Core Accumulation Portfolio and/or the Age 65 Plus Portfolio individually. However, because in this case members invest in these two funds not because they have chosen the DIS, their portfolios will not automatically de-risk as they get older. Members should therefore review their portfolio regularly, and make adjustments where necessary.

Existing scheme members
In general, scheme members who, when they first joined an MPF scheme, did not make any investment choice. Their accrued benefits and future investments were 100% invested in portfolio in accordance with the default investment arrangement (i.e. FWD MPF Basic/Comprehensive Scheme Capital Guaranteed Portfolio). The trustees will notify relevant scheme members (i.e. the “DIS Re-Investment Notice”) within 6 months after 1 April, 2017. Scheme members will then have the opportunity to make fund choices, within 42 days (the “Expiry Date”) of notification. If members do not reply before the Expiry Date, their accrued benefits and future investments will be invested according to the DIS within 14 days.

There are special circumstances where the accrued benefits in the pre-existing account are transferred from another account within the Scheme (e.g. in the case of cessation of employment, where accrued benefits in your contribution account are transferred to a personal account within the Scheme), your accrued benefits in the pre-existing account will be invested in the same manner as they were invested immediately before the transfer but your future investments may be invested in the DIS after the implementation of the DIS, unless otherwise instructed.

As the existing default fund, FWD MPF Basic/Comprehensive Scheme Capital Guaranteed Portfolio, is a guaranteed fund, on the Expiry Day, the market value of a member’s accrued benefits in the existing default fund will be compared against the guaranteed value of such accrued benefits. In the event that the market value is less than the guaranteed value, the member’s accrued benefits (including any future investments) will continue to be invested in the existing default fund.

In the case of members who are aged 60 or above before 1 April 2017 and who hold a Pre-existing Account, the accrued benefits, future contributions and accrued benefits transferred from another scheme in the Pre-existing Account will continue to be invested in the same manner as accrued benefits, future contributions and accrued benefits transferred from another scheme (as the case may be) were invested immediately before 1 April 2017, unless the Trustee receives any investment instructions or switching instructions.

Back to top

Illustrative examples on the comparison in value in the FWD MPF Basic/Comprehensive Scheme Capital Guaranteed Portfolio:

Example 1: A personal account member did not give any investment instruction and transferred $100,000 to the FWD MPF Master Trust Basic/Comprehensive Scheme on 15 October 2012. 100% of the accrued benefits was invested into the FWD MPF Basic/Comprehensive Scheme Capital Guaranteed Portfolio (i.e. the “existing default fund”) on 15 October 2012. On 1 April 2017, such account is identified as a DIA account and a DIS Re-Investment Notice was issued on 1 September 2017 to the member. The Trustee did not receive any reply or investment instruction from the member on 14 October 2017 (i.e. 42 days from the date of the DIS Re-Investment Notice). The market value of existing default fund on 14 October 2017 is $90,000.

The member has continuously invested in the existing default fund for a 5-year period from 15 October 2012 until 14 October 2017, and accordingly the guarantee would apply on 14 October 2017, and the shortfall between the guarantee value and the market value of $10,000 will be credited to the member’s account. Since the guarantee amount of $100,000 is higher than the market value of existing default fund at $90,000 on 14 October 2017, according to the MPF Ordinance, all accrued benefits in the account will remain in the existing default fund and will not be transferred to the DIS. Any future contributions and accrued benefits transferred from another scheme to the member’s account will continue to be invested in the existing default fund.

Example 2: A personal account member did not give any investment instruction and transferred $100,000 to the FWD MPF Master Trust Basic/Comprehensive Scheme on 15 October 2012. 100% of the accrued benefits were invested into the FWD MPF Basic/Comprehensive Scheme Capital Guaranteed Portfolio (i.e. the “existing default fund”) on 15 October 2012. On 1 April 2017, such account is identified as a DIA account and DIS Re-Investment Notice was issued on 1 September 2017. The Trustee did not receive any reply or investment instruction from the member on 14 October 2017 (i.e. 42 days from the date of the DIS Re-Investment Notice). The market value of existing default fund on 14 October 2017 is $110,000.

The member has continuously invested in the existing default fund for a 5-year period from 15 October 2012 until 14 October 2017, and accordingly the guarantee would apply on 14 October 2017, although in this case no shortfall is payable under the guarantee. Since the guarantee amount $100,000 is lower than the market value of existing default fund $110,000 on 14 October 2017, according to the MPF Ordinance, the member’s accrued benefits in the existing default fund will be invested according to the DIS by 28 October 2017 (i.e. 14 days after 14 October 2017). Furthermore, any future contributions or accrued benefits transferred from another scheme into the account after 14 October 2017 will also be invested according to the DIS.

Example 3: A personal account member did not give any investment instruction and transferred $100,000 to the FWD MPF Master Trust Basic/Comprehensive Scheme on 15 October 2015. 100% of the accrued benefits was invested into the FWD MPF Basic/Comprehensive Scheme Capital Guaranteed Portfolio (i.e. the “existing default fund”) on 15 October 2015. On 1 April 2017, such account is identified as a DIA account and a DIS Re-Investment Notice was issued on 1 September 2017 to the member. The Trustee did not receive any reply or investment instruction from the member on 14 October 2017 (i.e. 42 days from the date of the DIS Re-Investment Notice). The market value of existing default fund on 14 October 2017 is $90,000.

The member has invested in the existing default fund for less than 5 years from 15 October 2015 until 14 October 2017, and accordingly the guarantee would not apply. Since no guarantee amount is applicable, the member’s account will be credited with the market value of $90,000. According to the MPF Ordinance, the member’s accrued benefits in the existing default fund will be invested according to the DIS by 28 October 2017 (i.e. 14 days after 14 October 2017). Furthermore, any future contributions or accrued benefits transferred from another scheme into the account after 14 October 2017 will also be invested according to the DIS.

Back to top

Handling of de-risking when clashing with other member’s instructions

Below are illustrative examples of operational arrangements on DIS de-risking when the de-risking day (member’s birthday) clashes with other member’s instructions with the assumptions that:

  1. The member account has investment in DIS (either by default or he actively chose to invest into the DIS)
  2. The future investment mandate of the member account is DIS (either by default or he actively chose to invest into the DIS)
  3. The member is at age 54 and will turn age 55 on 14 Jun 2017

1. Contributions and transfer-in monies

Business rule: If contributions or transfer-in benefits are allocated to the member’s account and under the fund subscription process on the member’s birthday, no de-risking of the member’s benefits will be performed on the member’s birthday. De-risking of member’s fund balance will be performed on the next dealing date after units has been subscribed and allocated to the member’s account.

Example:

Member’s next birthday

14 Jun 2017 (Age 55)

Contributions allocated to member’s account

13 Jun 2017

Placing of subscription orders

14 Jun 2017

Ready of fund price

16 Jun 2017

Units allocated to member’s account

16 Jun 2017

De-risking (asset allocation changed from age 54 to 55 in accordance to the DIS de-risking table)

19 Jun 2017

2. Transfer out/ Withdrawal/ Claim

Business rule: If a valid transfer/ withdrawal/ claim request that involves redemption of benefits is received and under the fund redemption process on the member’s birthday, no de-risking of the member’s benefits will be performed on the member’s birthday. De-risking of member’s fund balance will be performed on the next dealing date after the redemption process, if any.

Example:

Member’s next birthday

14 Jun 2017 (Age 55)

Transfer out/ withdrawal/ claim request made

12 Jun 2017

Placing of redemption orders

14 Jun 2017

Ready of fund price

16 Jun 2017

Units redeemed

16 Jun 2017

De-risking (asset allocation changed from age 54 to 55 in accordance to the DIS de-risking table)

19 Jun 2017

3. Switching

Business rule: If a member would like to switch into or out from DIS before the annual de-risking, the switching request must be submitted before 5.00pm at 2 business days before the member’s birthday, i.e. switching process will be conducted first. For a switching request received after 5.00pm at 2 business days before the member’s birthday, the switching will only be performed, if the switching request is still valid after completion of the de-risking process, i.e. de-risking process will be conducted first.

Example 1:

Member’s next birthday

14 Jun 2017 (Age 55)

Fund switching request made

12 Jun 2017 4.00pm

Completion of fund switching

13 Jun 2017

De-risking (from age 54 to 55)

14 Jun 2017


Example 2:
Member’s next birthday

14 Jun 2017 (Age 55)

Fund switching request made

12 Jun 2017 6.00pm

Completion of fund switching

15 Jun 2017

De-risking (from age 54 to 55)

14 Jun 2017

Back to top

Notice and Addendum
Notice will be sent to members by the end of January 2017. Please click here for details about the notice and addendum.

DIS Re-investment Notice (DRN) Mailing Schedule
12 - 19 April, 2017

Designated channels for submission of the reply form attached with the DRN (Option 2 Form):

Channel To Cut-off time for receiving Option 2 Form
By post FWD MPF Master Trust Basic/Comprehensive Scheme
The Administrator, BestServe Financial Limited,
10/F, One Harbourfront, 18 Tak Fung Street,
Hunghom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Received by the administrator by 5:45pm by the end of the reply period on the DRN
In person FWD MPF Master Trust Basic/Comprehensive Scheme
The Administrator, BestServe Financial Limited,
10/F, One Harbourfront, 18 Tak Fung Street,
Hunghom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
(Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:45pm)
By fax 3183 1901 Received by the administrator by 11:59pm by the end of the reply period on the DRN

Important Notes:

  • Members should not submit the Option 2 Form(s) other than the above listed designated channels (e.g. via FWD MPF agents or send to FWD Pension Trust Limited).
  • Members should pay special attention to the cut-off time of each designated channel and allow sufficient postage time and postage fee, where relevant, in sending back the Option 2 Form(s) before the specified date set out in the DRN.
  • If members submit the Option 2 Form(s) via channels other than the above listed designated channels, and received by the administrator within the reply period, the Option 2 Form(s) would still be processed. However, please be aware that transfer time is required to pass the Option 2 Form(s) received from non-designated channels to the administrator, which may lead to late submission to the administrator beyond the reply period.

預設投資策略

立法會已通過《2015年強制性公積金計劃(修訂)條例草案》,引入預設投資策略,並規定每個強制性公積金(強積金)計劃提供預設投資策略。預設投資策略於2017年4月1日實施。

預設投資策略是一套高度劃一、有收費管控、且符合退休儲蓄長遠目標的強積金投資策略。如果計劃成員沒有作出任何投資選擇,他們的累算權益及未來投資(指未來供款及轉移自另一項強積金計劃的累算權益)將會按其所屬強積金計劃下的預設投資策略進行投資。計劃成員亦可主動選擇按照預設投資策略進行投資。

預設投資策略的主要特點:

採用兩個投資組合

預設投資策略由兩個混合資產投資組合組成:「核心累積投資組合」及「65歲後投資組合」(「預設投資策略基金」)。這兩項預設投資策略基金將會分散投資於環球不同市場。前者投資較多於較高風險的資產(如環球股票);後者投資於較低風險的資產(如環球債券)。兩項預設投資策略基金的投資分配如下圖:


成員應注意,兩項預設投資策略基金必須一直遵從較高風險資產與較低風險資產之間的指定配置,並受限於+5%或 -5%的容許水平。

投資原則

隨年齡降低風險
當計劃成員開始接近退休之齡,其投資策略將會自動調整,減少投資於較高風險的資產:

50歲前 :

所有累算權益及未來投資將會投資於「核心累積投資組合」。

介乎50歲至64歲 :

每年把投資於「核心累積投資組合」的累算權益及未來投資逐步轉移至「65歲後投資組合」,令預設投資策略內風險較高的資產比例每年減少。

64歲及以上:

所有累算權益及未來投資將會投資於「65歲後投資組合」。


預設投資策略下預設投資策略基金之間的資產分配



附註:投資組合在任何一個特定時間於較高風險資產/較低風險資產的確實比例有可能因為市場波動而偏離目標分配軌道。


預設投資策略降低風險列表

年齡 富衛強積金基本/綜合計劃
核心累積投資組合
(「核心累積投資組合」)
富衛強積金基本/綜合計劃
65歲後投資組合
(「65歲後投資組合」)
50以下 100.0% 0.0%
50 93.3% 6.7%
51 86.7% 13.3%
52 80.0% 20.0%
53 73.3% 26.7%
54 66.7% 33.3%
55 60.0% 40.0%
56 53.3% 46.7%
57 46.7% 53.3%
58 40.0% 60.0%
59 33.3% 66.7%
60 26.7% 73.3%
61 20.0% 80.0%
62 13.3% 86.7%
63 6.7% 93.3%
64及以上 0.0% 100.0%

附註:上表列明在每年降低風險一刻時所採用於核心累積投資組合與65歲後投資組合之間的分配,一年當中預設投資策略組合內核心累積投資組合與65歲後投資組合的比例或會因為市場波動而有所不同。


以上的降低投資風險程序將於每年有關計劃成員的生日當天進行。若計劃成員的生日當天不是交易日(例如2017年6月11日星期日),降低投資風險程序將於下一個交易日進行。


環球分散投資
投資市場往往受到不同國家的地緣政治、經濟狀況等因素影響,所以成分投資組合將會分散投資於本地及海外市場,以分散風險。

設有收費管控

預設投資策略基金於一天內就服務而支付的款項總額(「服務費」),不得超過各預設投資策略基金各自資產淨值的年率0.75%除以該年度日數,為受託人履行提供與預設投資策略基金有關的服務的職責而招致經常性實付開支的全年總額則不可多於每項預設投資策略基金淨資產值的0.2%。
服務費上限涵蓋受託人、管理人、投資經理、保管人、贊助人及推銷商(如適用)提供服務所產生的費用;以及在基礎投資基金層面所收取的同類費用。

返回最上

2017年4月1日預設投資策略生效後對新或現有計劃成員的影響

新計劃成員
新計劃成員參加強積金計劃時,須決定其強積金供款將怎樣進行投資。他們有三個選擇:
如果成員沒有作出任何投資決定,其累算權益及未來投資會自動按照預設投資策略進行投資。成員亦可主動選擇預設投資策略,累算權益及未來投資會自動按其年齡投資於「核心累積投資組合」及/或「65歲後投資組合」。

計劃成員可自行選擇不同的投資組合種類並自訂投資比重。除了既有的選擇,成員亦可獨立選擇新增的「核心累積投資組合」及/或「65歲後投資組合」。不過,由於成員不是透過預設投資策略來投資於這兩個投資組合,所以其投資組合不會因應成員的年齡自動調整以降低風險。成員應定期主動檢討投資組合,並在有需要時作出調整。

現有計劃成員
一般而言,如果計劃成員當初參加強積金計劃時沒有作出任何投資選擇,其累算權益及未來投資全數按原有的預設安排投資於相關投資組合(即富衛強積金基本/綜合計劃本金保證投資組合)。受託人會在2017年4月1日後6個月內通知有關計劃成員(即「預設投資策略重新投資通知書」)。相關計劃成員可於42日內(「屈滿日」)選擇投資組合。如果成員沒有在屈滿日前作出回應,他們的累算權益及未來投資將會於14日內,按照預設投資策略進行投資。

在特殊情況下,若既有帳戶的累算權益乃轉移自本計劃的另一個帳戶(例如倘若終止受僱,而計劃成員供款帳戶內的累算權益被轉移至本計劃內的個人帳戶),則計劃成員於既有帳戶內的累算權益將會按照緊接轉移前的相同方式作出投資,惟除非另有指示,計劃成員的未來投資或會在「預設投資策略」實施後投資於「預設投資策略」。

由於現有預設基金富衛強積金基本/綜合計劃本金保證投資組合為保證基金,於屆滿日時,將對成員在現有預設基金內的累算權益的市值與該等累算權益的保證價值作出比較。倘市值少於保證價值,成員的累算權益(包括任何未來投資)將繼續投資於現有預設基金,並將於到期日後12個營業日內向成員發出函件,通知其有關比較結果。如市值高於或等於保證價值,成員的累算權益將轉移至預設投資策略,並將於到期日後12個營業日內向該成員發出轉移聲明,通知其有關轉移。除非該成員另有指示,否則成員的任何未來投資將投資於預設投資策略。

倘若成員在2017年4月1日之前年滿60歲或以上並持有既有帳戶,除非受託人已收到任何投資指示或轉換指示,累算權益、未來供款及轉移自另一個計劃的累算權益將繼續按緊接2017年4 月1日前已投資的累算權益、未來供款及轉移自另一個計劃的累算權益(視乎情況而定)的相同方式進行投資。

返回最上

富衛強積金基本/綜合計劃本金保證投資組合的價值比較說明範例:

例子1:某個人帳戶成員於2012年10月15日並無發出任何投資指示,並將100,000港元轉移至富衛強積金集成信託基本/綜合計劃。100%的累算權益於2012年10月15日投資於富衛強積金基本/綜合計劃本金保證投資組合(即「現有預設基金」)。於2017年4月1日,該帳戶被識別為預設投資帳戶,並於2017年9月1日向該成員發出預設投資策略再投資通知。受託人於2017年10月14日(即預設投資策略再投資通知日期起計42日)並無收到該成員的任何回覆或投資指示。現有預設基金於2017年10月14日的市值為90,000港元。

該成員於2012年10月15日至2017年10月14日的5年期間持續投資於現有預設基金,故保證將於2017年10月14日適用,而保證價值與市值之間的差額10,000港元將計入成員的帳戶。由於保證價值100,000港元高於現有預設基金於2017年10月14日的市值90,000港元,根據《強積金條例》,帳戶內的所有累算權益將保留在現有預設基金,且不會轉移至預設投資策略。該成員帳戶的任何未來供款及轉移自另一項計劃的累算權益將繼續投資於現有預設基金。

例子2:某個人帳戶成員於2012年10月15日並無發出任何投資指示,並將100,000港元轉移至富衛強積金集成信託基本/綜合計劃。100%的累算權益於2012年10月15日投資於富衛強積金基本/綜合計劃本金保證投資組合(即「現有預設基金」)。於2017年4月1日,該帳戶被識別為預設投資帳戶,並於2017年9月1日發出預設投資策略再投資通知。受託人於2017年10月14日(即預設投資策略再投資通知日期起計42日)並無收到該成員的任何回覆或投資指示。現有預設基金於2017年10月14日的市值為110,000港元。

該成員於2012年10月15日至2017年10月14日的5年期間持續投資於現有預設基金,故保證將於2017年10月14日適用,但在這情況下根據保證沒有差額需要支付。由於保證價值100,000港元低於現有預設基金於2017年10月14日的市值110,000港元,根據《強積金條例》,該成員於現有預設基金的累算權益將於2017年10月28日(即2017年10月14日後14日)前根據預設投資策略進行投資。此外,該帳戶於2017年10月14日後的任何未來供款或轉移自另一項計劃的累算權益亦將根據預設投資策略進行投資。

例子3:某個人帳戶成員於2015年10月15日並無發出任何投資指示,並將100,000港元轉移至富衛強積金集成信託基本/綜合計劃。100%的累算權益於2015年10月15日投資於富衛強積金綜合計劃本金保證投資組合(即「現有預設基金」)。於2017年4月1日,該帳戶被識別為預設投資安排帳戶,並於2017年9月1日向成員發出預設投資策略重新投資通知書。受託人於2017年10月14日(即預設投資策略重新投資通知書日期起計42日)並無收到該成員的任何回覆或投資指示。現有預設基金於2017年10月14日的市值為90,000港元。

該成員於2015年10月15日至2017年10月14日少於5年內已投資於現有預設基金,故保證不會適用。由於並無保證金額適用,成員的帳戶將被計入市值90,000港元。根據《強積金條例》,該成員於現有預設基金的累算權益將於2017年10月28日(即2017年10月14日後14日)前根據預設投資策略進行投資。此外,該帳戶於2017年10月14日後的任何未來供款或轉移自另一項計劃的累算權益亦將根據預設投資策略進行投資。

返回最上

當成員的其他投資指示與年度降低投資風險程序相抵觸的處理程序

以下是一些例子,顯示於降低投資風險日(成員生日當天),若成員的其他投資指示同時出現,預設投資策略在降低投資風險上的行政程序將會如何。假設:


  1. 成員帳戶投資於預設投資策略(預設或成員主動選擇投資於預設投資策略)
  2. 成員帳戶的將來投資指示為預設投資策略 (預設或成員主動選擇投資於預設投資策略)
  3. 成員年齡為54歲及將於2017年6月14日生日為55歲

1. 供款及轉入款項

處理法則: 如供款或轉入權益是在成員生日當天分配於成員帳戶及正處於基金買入過程中,成員生日當天將不會進行降低投資風險的程序,及順延到下一個交易日於基金單位已分配於成員帳戶後進行。

例子:

成員下一個生日

2017年6月14日(55歲)

供款分配於成員帳戶

2017年6月13日

發出基金買入指示

2017年6月14日

公佈基金價格

2017年6月16日

基金單位分配到成員帳戶

2017年6月16日

降低投資風險程序 (由54歲到55歲的資產分配將根據預設投資策略的降低投資風險表更改)

2017年6月19日

2. 轉出/提取/索償

處理法則: 如收到有效的轉移/提取/索償的要求並涉及權益提取,及於成員生日當天正處於基金賣出過程中,成員生日當天將不會進行降低投資風險的程序。如該成員仍持有有關投資組合,降低投資風險的程序將順延到下一個交易日進行。

例子:

成員下一個生日

2017年6月14日(55歲)

提出轉出/提取/索償要求

2017年6月12日

發出基金賣出指示

2017年6月14日

公佈基金價格

2017年6月16日

贖回基金單位

2017年6月16日

降低投資風險程序 (由54歲到55歲的資產分配將根據預設投資策略的降低投資風險表更改)

2017年6月19日

3. 轉換基金

處理法則: 如成員想於每年降低投資風險程序啟動前轉入或轉出預設投資策略,轉換基金的要求必須於成員生日兩個工作日前下午5:00前發出,即先轉換基金,然後進行降低投資風險程序。於成員生日兩個工作日前下午5:00後發出的有效轉換基金要求只會於降低投資風險程序後進行,即先進行降低投資風險程序,然後轉換基金。

例子1:

成員下一個生日

2017年6月14日(55歲)

提出基金轉移要求

2017年6月12日下午4:00

基金轉移完成

2017年6月13日

降低投資風險程序 (由54歲到55歲)

2017年6月14日


例子2:
成員下一個生日

2017年6月14日(55歲)

提出基金轉移要求

2017年6月12日下午6:00

基金轉移完成

2017年6月15日

降低投資風險程序 (由54歲到55歲)

2017年6月14日

返回最上

通知書及修訂
通知書將於2017年1月底前郵寄予成員。有關通知書及修訂的詳情請按此

預設投資策略重新投資通知書郵寄時間表
2017年4月12日至19日

交回預設投資策略重新投資通知書 – 選擇2表格的指定方法:

方法 截止收取預設投資策略重新投資通知書 – 選擇2表格時間
郵寄 香港九龍紅磡德豐街18號
海濱廣場一座10樓
富衛強積金集成信託基本/綜合計劃
行政管理人 - 卓譽金融服務有限公司
於預設投資策略重新投資通知書上列印的交回日期下午5時45分前 (以行政管理人核收時間為準)
親身交回 香港九龍紅磡德豐街18號
海濱廣場一座10樓
富衛強積金集成信託基本/綜合計劃
行政管理人 - 卓譽金融服務有限公司
(時間為星期一至星期五上午9時至下午5時45分)
傳真 3183 1901 於預設投資策略重新投資通知書上列印的交回日期下午11時59分前 (以行政管理人核收時間為準)

重要提示:

  • 成員應使用上述以外的指定方法交回預設投資策略重新投資通知書 - 選擇2表格(例如透過富衛強積金中介人交回表格或交回表格到富衛退休金信託有限公司)。
  • 成員應特別留意每一指定方法的截止收取時間,並預留足夠郵寄時間和郵資於指定日期前寄回預設投資策略重新投資通知書 - 選擇2表格。
  • 如成員使用非指定方法交回預設投資策略重新投資通知書 - 選擇2表格,而行政管理人於截止時間前收到表格,該表格仍可如常處理。但請注意,轉送由非指定方法交回的表格至行政管理人需時,表格可能無法於截止收取時間前送達行政管理人而導致延遲交回表格。