Why FWD?

Whether you are adventurous or cautious, we have different plans that suit your needs! From our Investment-linked Assurance Schemes to MPF and ORSO schemes, we’ve got options for you to select the investment choices according to your unique goals and risk appetite across different stages of your life. Come explore!

Investment-Linked Assurance Schemes

Altitude II

You can start your regular investment with Altitude II, an investment-linked insurance plan which allows you to add on insurance coverage for you and your loved ones. With over 100 investment choices and various premium terms available, you can plan your investment according to your needs.

To find out more, download the Product Brochure, Product Key Facts Statement, and Investment Choices Brochure

Download

Horizon II

If you have a substantial amount of capital for investment, you can get started with Horizon II. This single premium investment-linked insurance plan provides you with investment choices and switching options.

To find out more, download the Product Brochure, Product Key Facts Statement, and Investment Choices Brochure

Download

MPF & ORSO

The Mandatory Provident Fund (MPF) initiated by the Hong Kong government provides employees with retirement protection. You can check your fund performance and manage your accounts opened with us, giving you visibility and control of your pension planning.

At FWD we also offer the benefits of the Occupational Retirement Schemes Ordinance (ORSO), if this optional scheme is set up by your employer. This flexibility allows you to consolidate your funds and manage your retirement planning to best suit your personal needs, investment objectives, risk tolerance level and financial circumstances.

See more details

Our Publications

Quarterly Invest

Expert opinions to guide you as you make those all-important investment decisions.



Download

Financial Focus

The latest market updates, financial data and insights to help you choose from top-performing funds.



Download

Prices of Investment Choices

(for Investment-linked Assurance Schemes)

Historical Prices of Investment Choices

(for Investment-linked Assurance Schemes)

為何選擇富衛?

無論您是愛冒險的,還是屬於謹慎型,我們都有不同的計劃滿足您的需要!由投資相連壽險計劃,到強積金及退休金計劃,富衛都有不同的投資方案,以配合您人生不同階段的目標及風險承受能力。踏出投資第一步,由富衛開始!

投資相連壽險計劃

智非凡II

您可以智非凡II這投資相連壽險計劃,開始建立您的定期投資,同時為自己及摰親加添保障。此計劃提供超過100項投資選擇及多個保費年期選擇,讓您按自己的需要規劃您的投資方案。

請下載產品介紹、產品資料概要及投資選擇刊物,了解產品詳情。

下載

領域II

假如您有一筆龐大資金可作投資,可以考慮領域II。領域II是一項一次性繳付保費的投資相連壽險計劃,當中提供不同的投資選擇,並讓您按需要轉換投資選擇。

請下載產品介紹、產品資料概要及投資選擇刊物,了解產品詳情。

下載

富衛強積金及退休金

強積金(MPF)是香港政府為就業人士提供退休保障而制定的計劃。富衛強積金計劃透明度高,讓您自由查詢基金表現及管理帳戶,充分掌握自己的退休計劃。

假如您的僱主選擇參加職業退休計劃,富衛也可為您提供相應保障,讓您靈活地整合基金,及管理您的退休計劃,以配合您的個人需要、投資目標、風險接受程度及財政狀況。

查看詳情

富衛刊物

富衛季度投資概覽

刊載金融專家的專業意見,協助您作出各種重要的投資決定。



下載

金融焦點

網羅最新市場資訊、金融數據及專業分析,協助您挑選表現最優秀的基金。



下載

投資選擇價格

(適用於投資相連壽險計劃)

投資選擇過往價格

(適用於投資相連壽險計劃)