Backing you up with premium medical support

FWD partners with HKSH Medical Group (HKSH) to make available a pioneering cancer and rehabilitation planning consultation service to FWD customers of designated insurance plans1 in the event of a cancer3 diagnosis.

All-rounded services

  1. Designated insurance plans include insurance plans under crisis series and other selected medical insurance plans underwritten by FWD Life Insurance (Bermuda) Company Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (“FWD”) (“Designated Insurance Plans”). The respective Designated Insurance Plans are subject to change as determined by FWD from time to time without further notice. The policies of the Designated Insurance Plans are subject to the respective policies’ terms and conditions. Please refer to the product brochures and policy provisions for details.
  2. The service is provided by members of HKSH Medical Group. It is not a part of the policy or benefit item under the policy provisions of respective Designated Insurance Plans. The above description of the service is for reference only. The service is not guaranteed to be provided or renewed and it is provided in Hong Kong only. FWD reserves the right to terminate or vary the service in its sole discretion without further notice. For details of relevant terms and conditions, please refer to the product brochures or illustration documents of the respective Designated Insurance Plans.
  3. The definition of cancer is specified in policy provisions for respective Designated Insurance Plans. Please refer to respective policy provisions for details.
  4. The above all-rounded services are provided through the expertise of HKSH Cancer Centre and Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation of HKSH.
  5. Please seek your doctor’s independent advice on the appropriateness of any medical service to be provided. Doctors from HKSH are independent healthcare professionals and not FWD employees or representatives. FWD shall not be responsible for their medical opinions, actions, negligence or omission of medical service or treatment.
  6. The medical report(s) shall be provided to HKSH at least 2 business days prior to the second consultation.
  7. After completion of the services from HKSH, (i) if the service fee exceeds the benefit limit of the covered benefit(s) (if applicable) of the Designated Insurance Plan in accordance with the respective policy provision; and/ or (ii) if you choose to receive extra or other services from HKSH, depending on the services rendered, you will need to pay an extra amount to HKSH.
  8. HKSH shall have the absolute discretion to refuse services to the eligible FWD customers should HKSH has any concerns or questions.
  9. Any promotional offer(s) or material(s) should be read in conjunction with the relevant product brochure and the terms and conditions of the insurance products. Customers should not purchase the relevant insurance product(s) solely on the basis of any promotional offer(s) or material(s). For details and risk disclosures or the relevant insurance plan, please refer to the relevant product brochure and policy provisions.

Find out more

Service Hotline 3123 3123 OR

LIVE CHAT

高端醫療支援為您健康打氣

富衛與養和醫療集團(「養和」)合作,推出創新癌症個案及復康規劃諮詢服務,讓指定保險計劃1的富衛客戶一旦確診患癌3,尊享度身打造的管理方案。

全方位尊享服務

  1. 指定保險計劃包括由富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)(「富衛」)承保的危疾系列及其他指定醫療保障計劃(「指定保險計劃」),並會不時更改而不作另行通知,有關指定保險計劃保單之條款細則的詳細資料,請參閱產品小冊子及保單。
  2. 此服務由養和醫療集團成員提供,並非指定保險計劃的保單內容或保障範圍。此服務的描述只供參考。富衛不保證提供或更新此服務,此服務只在香港提供。富衛有權隨時撤銷或調整此服務而不作另行通知,並保留絕對決定權。有關條款細則的詳細資料,請參閱指定保險計劃的產品小冊子或說明文件。
  3. 患癌定義已列於指定保險計劃的保單,詳情請參閱有關保單。
  4. 以上全方位尊享服務由養和癌症中心及養和物理醫學及復康科部的專業醫護團隊提供。
  5. 在接受任何醫療服務前,請先向醫生尋求獨立意見以確保您的身體狀況適合接受有關醫療服務。此外,養和的醫生均為獨立專業醫護人員,而非富衛僱員或代表,富衛並不會就他們所提供的醫療服務或治療之意見、行為、疏忽或遺漏承擔責任。
  6. 醫療紀錄需於接受第二醫療評估服務前最少兩個工作天提供。
  7. 如您於養和享用此服務後,(i) 收費金額超出按照指定保險計劃之保單條款中所載保障權益(如適用)的保障限額;及/ 或 (ii) 選擇享用養和的額外或其他服務,視乎所享用的服務,您須要向養和繳付額外費用。
  8. 如有任何疑問,養和醫療集團就拒絕提供服務予合資格的富衛客戶擁有最終決定權。
  9. 任何推廣優惠或宣傳材料應與相關產品小冊子及保險產品之條款及細則同時參閱。客戶不應單憑任何推廣優惠或宣傳材料而投保相關保險產品。有關相關保險計劃的詳細資料及主要風險,請細閱其產品小冊子及保單條款。

下一步

服務熱線 3123 3123

即時對話