As your most important asset, your employees need to know they’re being taken care of. With our suite of employee insurance products, they’ll feel valued and respected – and that’s good for workplace morale, employee retention, and ultimately your bottom line.

Employees’ Compensation Insurance

Your staff go the extra mile to keep your business hopping – protect them with our Employees’ Compensation Insurance. It shows your care and ensures you are compliant with the Employees’ Compensation Ordinance of Hong Kong. We compensate accidental injury (fatal or not) to your workers while providing you with protection against legal liability, plus optional cover for overseas business trips. Get more ‘bang for your buck’ by combining it with other policies like Office Insurance or Business Pack Insurance.

Download Application Form

MPF & ORSO

Making sure your employees feel appreciated and cared for brings loyalty and a willingness to go the extra mile at work. The Mandatory Provident Fund (MPF) provides retirement benefits for your employees.

As an employer, you also have the flexibility to join the Occupational Retirement Schemes Ordinance (ORSO), an MPF exempted scheme that allows you to draw up your own rules and provisions to best suit your employees’ needs.

See More Details

CARING Employee Medical Insurance Plan

Show you care when you provide your employees with our flexible CARING Employee Medical Insurance Plan. The plan provides coverage for hospitalisation, while add-ons like outpatient and dental coverage give your staff that extra comfort. You can set up a plan with as few as four employees, and customise it with different levels of these benefits for different categories of employees.

See More Details

Group Life Insurance

Taking care of your employees’ protection is easy with our Group Life Insurance coverage. The plan takes into account both your budget and your workers’ needs. It also allows you to customise the plan down to each category of employees with optional add-ons for accidental death and dismemberment, total and permanent disablement, critical illness, and group long term disability.

See More Details

Group Long Term Disability Insurance

Get the best in business protection for your employees with our Group Long Term Disability Insurance. Your loyal staff are on task to increase business productivity, so show them you care with disability income protection. Here at FWD, we understand that businesses come in all shapes and sizes, so we have plans starting for as few as four employees covering them until the official retirement age of 65. Show your support with flexible options.

To find out more, call us at 3123 3123.

Group Personal Accident Insurance

The power to design a customised plan is in your hands with a wide range of options from our Group Personal Accident Insurance. Basic coverage includes accidental death, while options for disability and medical expenses make different combinations possible. Whether it’s a one-time event or longer term, for employees only or for all participants and customers, during the eight-hour workday or inclusive of outside hours, local or abroad – you get to choose.

To find out more, call us at 3123 3123.

AccidentCare Employee Plus Insurance

Take advantage of comprehensive care for your team with our AccidentCare Employee Plus Insurance. Your employees can choose from five different plans with premium as low as HK$330 in this self-purchased personal accident policy. Staff aged 18 to 70 not only enjoy the security of coverage in case of accidental death or disablement, medical and acupuncturist expenses are covered too. Options for Family Plan are also available to cover their children up to age 17 and spouses working in a range of roles. The policy automatically renews on an annual basis.

To find out more, call us at 3123 3123.

You might also be interested in

Benefit from our range of business packages which can be tailored to match your needs and budget.

Our plan comes with five essential business insurance sections to best suit your business needs.

Comprehensive cover for offices in factories, industrial buildings and retail shops at an affordable price.

僱員是企業最重要的資產,他們非常關注自己是否已獲周全保障。富衛的一系列僱員保障產品能為員工提供妥善保障,讓他們感到備受重視及尊重──這對於工作士氣、員工留任率及企業業績均有百利而無一害。

僱員賠償保險

以富衛的僱員賠償保險報答員工對公司的重大貢獻實在一舉兩得,關懷員工之餘亦可確保符合本港的僱員補償條例。計劃除了爲僱員提供意外工傷保障(不論致命與否),亦保障僱主在法律上要面對的賠償責任,更備有自選海外工幹保障。與辦公室綜合保險或辦公室(工商業)綜合保險相結合,當然更加化算。

下載申請表格

富衛強積金及退休金

僱主的重視和關懷,能令員工更有歸屬感,工作更有動力。富衛強積金正可以為您的僱員提供妥善的退休保障。

作為僱主,您亦可以選擇參加獲強積金豁免的職業退休計劃,自由制定僱員退休福利,以提供最切合僱員需要的保障。

查看詳情

CARING 僱員醫療保險計劃

選擇富衛靈活的 CARING 僱員醫療保險計劃,爲員工送上關懷。計劃設有住院保障,亦可加入門診及牙科等更切合僱員需要的保障,令他們倍感安心。僱員人數少至四人也可投保,公司更可自行因應僱員級別而選擇提供不同保障。

查看詳情

團體人壽保險

有富衛的團體人壽保險,照顧員工的保障變得輕而易舉。計劃同時顧及您的財政預算和僱員的需要,您亦可考慮爲不同類別的僱員加入意外死亡及斷肢、完全及永久傷殘、危疾及傷殘入息等保障。

查看詳情

團體傷殘入息保險

善用富衛的團體傷殘入息保險,爲您的僱員提供最佳保障。盡忠職守的僱員爲提升公司的生產力立下不少功勞,您可為他們投保傷殘入息保障以聊表心意。爲配合不同規模企業的需要,富衛特別提供極富彈性的計劃,少至四名僱員的公司亦可參加,保障他們至65歲的法定退休年齡,讓僱主關顧員工福祉。

深入了解,請致電 3123 3123

團體意外保險

富衛提供多項團體意外保障,並讓你完全按自己的需要自訂合心意的計劃。基本保障包括意外身故保障,亦可與傷殘及醫療費用等各項保障併成不同組合。不論是一次性還是長期保障、只限僱員還是包括所有參加者及客戶、僅限辦公時間還是包括其他時間、本地還是海外──均可任意選擇。

深入了解,請致電 3123 3123

僱員自購綜合意外保險

富衛的僱員自購綜合意外保險可以爲您的團隊提供一站式周全保障。此自費個人意外保險共有五款計劃可供僱員選擇,保費低至330港元。年齡介乎18至70歲的僱員不但可享意外死亡及傷殘保障,亦可就醫藥及針灸等開支索償。他們更可選擇爲家人,包括從事不同行業的配偶及17歲以下的子女投保。保單還會每年自動續保,簡單方便。

深入了解,請致電 3123 3123

你可能對以下產品也有興趣

富衛廣泛的企業保障計劃,可根據您業務的特定需要和預算而訂制,為您提供最適合的保障。

包括五種商務必要的保險:辦公室財物、業務中斷、金錢損失、公眾責任及僱員賠償,滿足您業務上需要。

為設置於工廠或工業大廈的辦公室及零售店鋪,提供辦公室財物、業務中斷、金錢損失、公眾責任等保障。