We believe that life is too special to be held back from achieving your goals. FWD is changing the way people feel about insurance by offering easy-to-understand products that are relevant to your life, alongside trusted advice and the convenience to connect with us however you choose.

With a wide array of insurance products and services, from life insurance, medical & critical illness protection, educational reserves for children, retirement, financial planning and more, our experts will help you build a plan that best suits your needs today, and your ambitions for the future. Contact us today to find out more about what we can do for you.

  • Company Background

    FWD spans Hong Kong & Macau, Thailand, Indonesia, the Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam and Japan, offering life insurance across its markets. In Hong Kong, FWD also provides general insurance, employee benefits, pension and financial planning services.

    FWD is focused on creating fresh customer experiences, with easy-to-understand products, supported by leading digital technologies. Through this customer-led approach, FWD will achieve its vision to become the leading pan-Asian insurer that changes the way people feel about insurance.

    In Hong Kong & Macau, FWD has been providing quality services to around 487,000 customers with over 600 staff.

  • Strong Financial Position

    FWD is the insurance business arm of investment group, Pacific Century Group, with minority shareholder, Swiss Re. In Hong Kong & Macau, FWD continues to report strong financial results. The total asset of FWD Hong Kong’s life insurance operating entity is US$7.4 billion, a 13% year-on-year increase. (as of 31 December 2015)

    In Hong Kong, the life insurance and general insurance operating entities have been assigned strong financial strength ratings by international rating agencies. While FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited has been affirmed ‘A3’ by Moody's and ‘A’ by Fitch, FWD General Insurance Company Limited has also received ‘A’ rating from Fitch, all with a stable outlook.

  • About Pacific Century Group (PCG)

    Pacific Century Group (PCG) is an Asia-based private investment group established in 1993. PCG has interests in three core business pillars: financial services, technology, media & telecommunication, and real estate. PCG has a strong track record of holding and developing assets over the long term, and has a network of well-established connections in Asia. PCG’s interests in the financial services sector include asset management business PineBridge Investments, and insurance arm FWD Group.

    Financial Services

    PineBridge Investment
    FWD Group

    Technology, Media & Telecommunication

    PCCW
    HKT

    Real Estate

    Pacific Century Premium
    Developments

OUR OPERATIONS

FWD offers comprehensive life insurances in Hong Kong and Macau, as well as a suite of general insurances, employee benefits and financial planning solutions in Hong Kong.

Products range from individual life insurance, medical and critical illness protection plans, savings plans, educational reserves for children, retirement plans, investment-linked insurance, and more.

* * *

FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited
28/F, FWD Financial Centre, 308 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong
Tel +852 2850 2333 | Fax +852 2850 3999

FWD Life Insurance Company (Macau) Limited
12/F, Fortuna Business Centre, No. 301-355, Avenida Comercial De Macau, Macau
Tel +853 8988 6060 | Fax +853 8988 6100

A wide spectrum of insurance solutions for individual and corporate customers, including household, motor, personal accident, property, travel, working holiday, overseas study, golf, marine cargo, pet, business pack, office, and more.

* * *

FWD General Insurance Company Limited
7/F, FWD Financial Centre, 308 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong
Tel +852 2850 3030 | Fax +852 2850 3031

*operates in Hong Kong only

An array of group life and health insurances are available to protect and retain corporations’ invaluable assets – employees. Group life solutions cover members for total and permanent disablement, death, accidental death and dismemberment benefits and more, while group health solutions protect members with medical insurance and long-term disability income etc.

Customers also have access to a wide range of investment options of Mandatory Provident Fund (MPF) and Occupational Retirement Schemes through the personalised services of FWD’s MPF subsidiary intermediaries.

*operates in Hong Kong only

Independent financial advisers help customers analyse their financial situations and propose tailored plans to build and boost customers’ wealth and investment portfolios.

* * *

FWD Financial Planning Limited
28/F, FWD Financial Centre, 308 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong
Tel +852 2850 3499 | Fax +852 2850 3438

*operates in Hong Kong only

Awards

Our innovative strategies and commitment to our clients and communities haven’t gone unnoticed.


Partners

To meet the real needs of customers, FWD proactively collaborates with partners from different fields, integrating insurance into people’s everyday life.

富衛明白您希望達成目標同時又能盡情投入生活,特別為您設計能配合所需及簡單貼心的保險產品,提供專業可靠的建議及隨時隨地能與我們聯繫之便,為大眾創造嶄新保險體驗。

富衛備有多元化的保險產品和服務,包括醫療計劃、教育基金、退休儲蓄及財務策劃等,以應不同保障需要。我們的專才會助您建立全盤計劃,照顧您目前需要並配合未來目標。請即聯絡我們了解詳情。

  • 公司概覽

    富衛集團業務遍佈香港、澳門、泰國、印尼、菲律賓及新加坡,為各地客戶提供人壽保險,並於香港提供一般保險、僱員福利、退休金及財務策劃服務。

    富衛專注為客戶創造嶄新體驗,利用最新數碼科技,提供簡單、易明和貼心的產品。富衛秉持以客為先的服務理念及方針,矢志成為泛亞洲區領先的保險公司,實現創造保險新體驗的願景。

    集團於香港及澳門僱有超過 600 名員工,為約45萬客戶提供優質服務。

  • 穩健財務實力

    富衛是盈科拓展投資集團旗下的保險業務,其股東之一為瑞士再保險。公司在香港及澳門持續錄得穩健業績。富衛香港的人壽保險營運機構總資產為74億美元,較去年同期上升13%。(截至2015年12月31日)

    於香港,富衛的人壽保險及一般保險營運機構均獲國際評級機構授予卓越的財務實力評級。「富衛人壽(百慕達)有限公司」獲「穆迪」授予 “A3” 評級及「惠譽國際」授予 "A" 評級,而「富衛保險有限公司」獲「惠譽國際」授予 "A" 評級;三家的前景評級均為 “穩定” 。

  • 關於盈科拓展集團(PCG)

    盈科拓展集團(PCG)是一家以亞洲爲根據地的私人投資集團,於1993年成立,其三大主要業務爲金融服務、科技、媒體與電訊及地產。PCG 擁有長期持有及發展業務資產的卓越往績,並在亞太區擁有良好的關係網絡。PCG 旗下的金融服務企業計有專注資產管理的柏瑞投資及從事保險業務的富衛集團。

    金融服務

    柏瑞投資
    富衛集團


    科技、媒體與電訊

    電訊盈科
    香港電訊


    地產

    盈科大衍地產發展


業務概覽

富衛於香港及澳門爲客戶提供全方位人壽保障,而香港的業務更廣及一般保險、 僱員福利及財務策劃方案。

分別設於香港及澳門的富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司及富衛人壽保險(澳門)股份有限公司致力爲客戶提供全面及優質的人壽保險產品和服務。我們的多元化保險產品包括個人或團體人壽、醫療及危疾保險、教育基金、退休計劃、投資產品以及儲蓄計劃等,充分照顧客戶於人生各階段的不同需要。

* * *

富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司
地址︰香港中環德輔道中308號富衛金融中心
電話︰+852 2850 2333|傳真︰+852 2850 3999

富衛人壽保險(澳門)股份有限公司
地址︰澳門商業大馬路301-355號財神商業中心12樓
電話︰+853 8988 6060|傳真︰+853 8988 6100

富衛保險有限公司爲本港企業及個人客戶提供一系列優質保險產品及服務,範圍遍及旅遊、工作假期、海外升學、個人及團體醫療、個人意外、財產、家居、貨運、汽車等等,一應俱全。

* 僅於香港提供

* * *

富衛保險有限公司
地址︰香港中環德輔道中308號富衛金融中心7樓
電話︰+852 2850 3030|傳真︰+852 2850 3031

富衛退休信託有限公司擅長爲企業及個人客戶提供優質的退休金計劃(包括強積金及公積金)信託服務。

* 僅於香港提供

* * *

富衛退休金信託有限公司
地址︰香港中環德輔道中308號富衛金融中心25樓
電話︰+852 2851 5222|傳真︰+852 2851 5293

富衛財務策劃有限公司作爲獨立理財建議行業先導,專注吸納最優秀的理財顧問,爲客戶提供專業的財務意見。我們秉承以客爲先的服務理念,確保客戶獲得最適切的理財方案。

*僅於香港提供

* * *

富衛財務策劃有限公司
地址︰香港中環德輔道中308號富衛金融中心28樓
電話︰+852 2850 3499|傳真︰+852 2850 3438

獎項

富衛敢於創新的精神、服務客戶的熱誠及對社會的貢獻,各界有目共睹。