We believe that life is too special to be held back from achieving your goals. FWD is changing the way people feel about insurance by offering easy-to-understand products that are relevant to your life, alongside trusted advice and the convenience to connect with us however you choose.

With a wide array of insurance products and services, from life insurance, medical & critical illness protection, educational reserves for children, retirement, financial planning and more, our experts will help you build a plan that best suits your needs today, and your ambitions for the future. Contact us today to find out more about what we can do for you.

  • Company Background

    FWD spans Hong Kong, Macau, Thailand, Indonesia, the Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam and Japan. In Hong Kong, FWD offers life and medical insurance, general insurance, employee benefits, pensions and financial planning services.

    FWD is focused on creating fresh customer experiences, with easy-to-understand and relevant products, supported by digital technology. Through this customer-led approach, FWD aims to become a leading pan-Asian insurer that changes the way people feel about insurance.

    In Hong Kong & Macau, FWD has been providing quality services to around 534,000 customers with over 730 staff (as of June 2017).

  • Strong Financial Position

    FWD is the insurance business of investment group, Pacific Century Group, with minority shareholder, Swiss Re. In Hong Kong & Macau, FWD continues to report strong financial results. The total assets of FWD Hong Kong’s life insurance operating entity are worth US$9 billion, a 30% year-on-year increase (as of 30 June 2016).

    In Hong Kong, the life insurance and general insurance operating entities have been assigned strong financial strength ratings by international rating agencies. While FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited has been affirmed ‘A3’ by Moody's and ‘A’ by Fitch, FWD General Insurance Company Limited has also received ‘A’ rating from Fitch, all with a stable outlook.

    FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited and FWD General Insurance Company Limited are insurers authorised by the Insurance Authority to carry out insurance business in or from Hong Kong. Please click here for more information about the Register of Insurers.

  • About Pacific Century Group (PCG)

    Pacific Century Group (PCG) is an Asia-based private investment group established in 1993. PCG has interests in three core business pillars: 1) financial services, 2) technology, media & telecommunication, and 3) real estate. PCG has a strong track record of holding and developing assets over the long term, and has a network of well-established connections in Asia. PCG’s interests in the financial services sector include asset management business PineBridge Investments, and insurance arm FWD Group.

    Financial Services

    PineBridge Investment
    FWD Group

    Technology, Media & Telecommunication

    PCCW
    HKT

    Real Estate

    Pacific Century Premium
    Developments

OUR OPERATIONS

FWD offers comprehensive life and health insurances in Hong Kong and Macau, as well as a suite of general insurances, employee benefits and financial planning solutions in Hong Kong.

Products range from individual life insurance, medical and critical illness protection plans, savings plans, educational reserves for children, retirement plans, investment-linked insurance, and more.

* * *

FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited
28/F, FWD Financial Centre, 308 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong
Tel +852 2850 2333 | Fax +852 2850 3999

FWD Life Insurance Company (Macau) Limited
12/F, Fortuna Business Centre, No. 301-355, Avenida Comercial De Macau, Macau
Tel +853 8988 6060 | Fax +853 8988 6100

A wide spectrum of insurance solutions for individual and corporate customers, including household, motor, personal accident, property, travel, working holiday, overseas study, golf, marine cargo, pet, business pack, office, and more.

* * *

FWD General Insurance Company Limited
7/F, FWD Financial Centre, 308 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong
Tel +852 2850 3030 | Fax +852 2850 3031

*operates in Hong Kong only

An array of group life and health insurances are available to protect and retain corporations’ invaluable assets – employees. Group life solutions cover members for total and permanent disablement, death, accidental death and dismemberment benefits and more, while group health solutions protect members with medical insurance and long-term disability income etc.

Customers also have access to a wide range of investment options of Mandatory Provident Fund (MPF) and Occupational Retirement Schemes through the personalised services of FWD’s MPF subsidiary intermediaries.

*operates in Hong Kong only

Independent financial advisers help customers analyse their financial situations and propose tailored plans to build and boost customers’ wealth and investment portfolios.

* * *

FWD Financial Planning Limited
28/F, FWD Financial Centre, 308 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong
Tel +852 2850 3499 | Fax +852 2850 3438

*operates in Hong Kong only

Awards

Our innovative strategies and commitment to our clients and communities haven’t gone unnoticed.


Partners

To meet the real needs of customers, FWD proactively collaborates with partners from different fields, integrating insurance into people’s everyday life.


24-hour Service Hotline 3123 3123 OR

LIVE CHAT

富衛明白您希望達成目標同時又能盡情投入生活,特別為您設計能配合所需及簡單貼心的保險產品,提供專業可靠的建議及隨時隨地能與我們聯繫之便,為大眾創造嶄新保險體驗。

富衛備有多元化的保險產品和服務,包括人壽保險、醫療及危疾保障、子女教育儲備、退休儲蓄及財務策劃等,以應不同保障需要。我們的專才會助您建立全盤計劃,照顧您目前需要並配合未來目標。請即聯絡我們了解詳情。

  • 公司概覽

    富衛業務遍佈香港、澳門、泰國、印尼、菲律賓、新加坡、越南及日本。在香港,富衛提供人壽及醫療保險、一般保險、僱員福利、退休金及財務策劃服務。

    富衛專注為客戶創造嶄新體驗,利用數碼科技,提供簡單、易明和貼心的產品。富衛秉持以客為先的服務理念及方針,矢志成為泛亞洲區領先的保險公司,創造保險新體驗。

    於香港及澳門,富衛僱有超過 730 名員工,為約 534,000 客戶提供優質服務(截至 2017 年 6 月 30 日)。

  • 穩健財務實力

    富衛是盈科拓展投資集團旗下的保險業務,其股東之一為瑞士再保險。公司在香港及澳門持續錄得穩健業績。富衛香港的人壽保險營運機構總資產為90億美元,較去年同期上升30%(截至2016年6月30日)。

    於香港,富衛的人壽保險及一般保險營運機構均獲國際評級機構授予卓越的財務實力評級。「富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司」獲「穆迪」授予 “A3” 評級及「惠譽國際」授予 "A" 評級,而「富衛保險有限公司」獲「惠譽國際」授予 "A" 評級;三家的前景評級均為 “穩定” 。

    富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司及富衛保險有限公司乃獲保險業監管局授權在香港或從香港經營保險業務之保險公司。請按此瀏覽保險人登記冊有關資料。

  • 關於盈科拓展集團(PCG)

    盈科拓展集團(PCG)是一家以亞洲爲根據地的私人投資集團,於1993年成立,其三大主要業務爲 1)金融服務,2)科技、媒體與電訊,及 3)地產。PCG 擁有長期持有及發展業務資產的卓越往績,並在亞太區擁有良好的關係網絡。PCG 旗下的金融服務企業計有專注資產管理的柏瑞投資及從事保險業務的富衛集團。

    金融服務

    柏瑞投資
    富衛集團


    科技、媒體與電訊

    電訊盈科
    香港電訊


    地產

    盈科大衍地產發展


業務概覽

富衛於香港及澳門爲客戶提供全方位人壽及健康保障,而香港的業務更廣及一般保險、僱員福利及財務策劃方案。

產品包括個人人壽保險、醫療及危疾保障、儲蓄計劃、子女教育儲備、退休計劃、投資相連保險等。

* * *

富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司
地址︰香港中環德輔道中308號富衛金融中心28樓
電話︰+852 2850 2333|傳真︰+852 2850 3999

富衛人壽保險(澳門)股份有限公司
地址︰澳門商業大馬路301-355號財神商業中心12樓
電話︰+853 8988 6060|傳真︰+853 8988 6100

為個人及企業客戶提供多元化的保險方案包括家居、汽車、個人意外、財產、旅遊、工作假期、海外升學、高爾夫球、貨運、寵物、辦公室、工商業綜合保險等。

* * *

富衛保險有限公司
地址︰香港中環德輔道中308號富衛金融中心7樓
電話︰+852 2850 3030|傳真︰+852 2850 3031

* 僅於香港提供

一系列保險服務為企業最寶貴的資產 ─ 僱員 ─ 提供全面保障。團體人壽方案提供完全及永久傷殘保險、身故、意外身故及傷殘賠償等;而團體健康方案包括醫療及長期傷殘保險等。

客戶亦能透過富衛強積金附屬中介人貼心的個人化服務,選用一系列強積金及公積金的投資選擇。

* 僅於香港提供

獨立理財顧問協助客戶分析財務狀況,度身制定合適的財富增值及投資方案。

* * *

富衛財務策劃有限公司
地址︰香港中環德輔道中308號富衛金融中心28樓
電話︰+852 2850 3499|傳真︰+852 2850 3438

*僅於香港提供

獎項

富衛敢於創新的精神、服務客戶的熱誠及對社會的貢獻,各界有目共睹。


合作夥伴

考慮到客戶的切實需要,富衛積極與不同界別合作,將保險融入大眾的日常生活。


24小時服務熱線 3123 3123

即時對話