Building Wealth For Generations

MaxFocus Signature Insurance Plan

helps you pass on your love and preserve wealth until the new insured reaches age 1231. The plan offers you the change of insured option2 for unlimited time to pass your legacy through generations, letting you or your loved ones to enjoy a happy and carefree life.

Know More

3 Reasons To Buy

Understand Your Savings Needs

Education Fund for Children

Retirement Plan

Pass on Wealth

Want to know more?
* Mandatory

Disclaimer: The features above are indicative only. Please refer to the Product Brochure for details. For a complete explanation of the terms and conditions, please call our 24-hour Service Hotline at +852 3123 3123.


By submitting this form, 
  • I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement and agree to be bound by it. 
  • I understand that my personal data collected by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (“FWD Life”) will be used to provide further services in relation to this form.
  1. Age is based on the next birthday age and the policy term to age 123 is referring to the 123rd birthday of the Initial Insured at the policy inception.
  2. After the end of 2nd Policy Year and the insured is alive, you can apply in writing to change the Insured. Any change to the Insured must fulfill FWD’s relevant policies and procedures as determined in FWD’s sole discretion from time to time. Any change of the Insured will not have any effect on the Notional Amount9, Total Cash Value, Guaranteed Cash Value, Special Bonus6 (if any), Annual Dividend6 and interest7 (if any) or Policy Years. You may need to have (but not limited to) the authorization of policy owner when applying this option. The age of new proposed Insured should fulfill the issue age requirement, i.e. age 1-75 (2 years and 5 years premium payment term) or age 1-70 (10 years premium payment term). The new Insured must have an insurable interest with the policy owner. All riders (if any) will be cancelled after Insured is changed and no riders can be attached afterwards.
  3. You may apply in writing to nominate the Contingent Insured at any time if the Policy is in effect and the Insured is alive. Any nomination of the Contingent Insured must fulfill FWD’s relevant policies and procedures as determined in FWD’s sole discretion from time to time. The age of the Contingent Insured at application should fulfill the issue age requirement. Only one person can be named as the Contingent Insured each time. The Contingent Insured must have an insurable interest with the Policy Owner. Upon the death of the Insured, the Contingent Insured will become the Insured provided that the Policy has been in effect for over 2 policy years, and subject to FWD’s approval based on relevant policies and procedures as determined in FWD’s sole discretion from time to time. The Contingent Insured should be alive and fulfill the issue age requirement and have an insurable interest with the Policy Owner upon FWD’s approval. Any rider(s) attached to this Policy will be terminated at the time of change of Insured.
  4. After the 15th Policy Anniversary, you can apply for the Regular Withdrawal Services by written application. When the application is approved, the selected withdrawal amount will be directly credited to the assigned account. Any amount withdrawn will be taken from the accumulated Annual Dividends6 and interest7 (if any). If there is not enough value in the accumulated Annual Dividends6 and interest7 (if any), the withdrawal will be taken from the Guaranteed Cash Value and Special Bonus (if any) as a partial surrender and the Notional Amount9 will be reduced. The Guaranteed Cash Value, future non-guaranteed Annual Dividend6 and Special Bonus6, as well as your Death Benefit, will be reduced accordingly.
  5. After you have held the policy for 15 years, you can choose to exercise Value Conversion Option once per policy year. When exercising this option, the Policy will be partially surrendered and the Notional Amount9 will be reduced. The Guaranteed Cash Value, future non-guaranteed Annual Dividend6 and Special Bonus6, as well as your Death Benefit, will be reduced accordingly. As a result of partial surrender, the relevant proportion of the Guaranteed Cash Value and Special Bonus6 (determined as at the date of approval of the partial surrender), less any policy debts (for example, outstanding policy loan with interest) will be transferred to accumulated Annual Dividend6 and to earn interest7. The interest rate is not guaranteed and is determined by FWD from time to time at its absolute discretion. The reduced Notional Amount9 shall be greater than the minimum amount prescribed by FWD.
  6. The Annual Dividend (if any) and Special Bonus (if any) are based on FWD’s current scales which are not guaranteed and are determined at least annually and may be adjusted more frequently than annually based on a series of factors including but not limited to market conditions, investment outlook, expenses, policy persistency, claims experience, and FWD’s investment return. The Special Bonus will be payable from the 3rd policy anniversary upon the death of the Insured (only applicable when Guaranteed Cash Value plus Special Bonus (if any) is higher than 105% of total premiums paid), partial surrender of the Policy (including using the regular withdrawal services and exercising the value conversion option), surrender of the Policy, maturity of the Policy or at the end of the one year reinstatement period if the Policy lapses and is not reinstated within the period. The actual amount payable may change anytime, with the values being higher or lower than those illustrated. Under some circumstances, the non-guaranteed benefits may be zero.
  7. The interest rate with FWD is not guaranteed. The interest rate is determined by FWD from time to time at its absolute discretion.
  8. Medical examination is generally not required for new policy application if the total notional amount 9 does not exceed the aggregate per life limit set by FWD subject to FWD’s prevailing rules and regulation. Normal underwriting and additional premium are required for any rider(s) attached to this Policy.
  9. Notional amount of Product is used to calculate premium, Guaranteed Cash Value, Annual Dividend6 and Special Bonus6 of this Product. In case the notional amount of this Product is reduced while this Policy is in force, Guaranteed Cash Value and Death Benefit will be reduced accordingly. FWD will also determine any subsequent Annual Dividends6 (if any) and Special Bonus6 (if any), based on the reduced notional amount. Notional amount of this Product is not related to Death Benefit and will not be paid upon the death of the Insured.

Find out more

24-hour Service Hotline 3123 3123 OR

CONTACT US

盈聚財富 传承未来

盈聚未来寿险计划(卓越版)助您积累财富储备至新被保人123岁1,为传承所爱作准备。计划提供变更被保人的选择2并不限变更次数,将财富一代传一代,让您自己或子女享受乐而无忧的精彩生活,惠泽多代。

了解更多

3大投保理由

了解您的储蓄需要

想知更多?
*必须填写

免责声明:以上所列的产品特点只作参考用途,详情请参阅产品小册子。有关条款细则的详细资料,请致电富卫24小时服务热线 +852 3123 3123。

就提交此表格
  • 本人已参阅及明白收集个人资料声明,并同意接受其约束。
  • 本人明白本人给予富卫人寿保险(百慕达)有限公司(「富卫人寿」)之个人资料将转交给富卫理财顾问作跟进用途。


  1. 年龄以下次生日年龄计算,而保障期至123岁是以首名被保人的第123个生日计算。如有变更被保人,则以最新被保人的第123个生日计算。
  2. 于第二个保单年度完结时且被保人仍在生,您可书面申请行使变更被保人选择。被保人之任何变更必须符合富卫不时全权酌情厘定之相关政策及程序。任何被保人的变更将不会影响名义金额9、总现金价值、保证现金价值、特别红利6(如有)、周年红利6及利息7(如有)或保单年度。您可能有需要在申请本选择时要获得(但不限于)保单权益人的授权。新拟定被保人的年岁必须符合保单投保年龄之要求,即1-75岁 (2年及5年保费供款年期) 或1-70岁 (10年保费供款年期)。新被保人必须与当时的保单权益人有可保权益。变更被保人后,所有附约(如有)将被取消,往后亦不能增加任何附约。
  3. 若保单仍然生效且被保人仍在生,您可书面申请指定后续被保人。任何指定后续被保人申请必须符合富卫不时全权酌情厘定之相关政策及程序。后续被保人的年岁于申请时须符合投保年龄之要求。每次只可指定一名人士作为后续被保人。后续被保人必须与当时的保单权益人有可保权益。当被保人身故时,倘若保单已生效超过两年,而后续被保人仍在生并符合投保年龄之要求及与当时之保单权益人有可保权益,在符合富卫相关政策及程序下后续被保人会成为新被保人,同时保单之任何附约将会被终止。
  4. 于第15个保单周年日后,您可以书面申请透过定期提取服务从保单中定期提款。当申请批核后,设定的提款金额会直接存入指定的账户。提款金额将从累积周年红利6及利息7(如有)中支取。若累积周年红利6及利息7(如有)的金额不足,提款将会以部分退保方式从保证现金价值及特别红利6(如有)中支取,保单的名义金额9会因此而被调低。保单的保证现金价值、将来非保证的周年红利6及特别红利6将相应被调低,而您的身故权益亦会因此而相应减少。
  5. 于第15个保单周年日后,您可于每个保单年度行使一次价值转换选择。行使此选择时,保单会作部分退保,而名义金额9会被调低。保单的保证现金价值、将来非保证的周年红利6及特别红利6将相应被调低,而您的身故权益亦会因此而相应减少。部分退保后所得相关保证现金价值及特别红利6(以部分退保申请批核日计算),于扣除任何保单负债(如未清缴之保单贷款及其利息)后将转移到累积周年红利6于保单内生利息。有关利息率为非保证并由富卫不时厘定。调低后之名义金额9必须高于富卫之指定最低金额。
  6. 周年红利(如有)及特别红利(如有)乃根据现时富卫之预期情况下厘订,且非保证。每年富卫是基于多种因素包括但不限于市场状况、投资前景、开支、保单续保率、索偿经验及富卫之投资回报来厘定此非保证价值的金额,并可能会较每年调整一次更频繁。特别红利将由第三个保单周年日起于被保人身故时﹝只适用于当保证现金价值及特别红利(如有)之总和高于总已缴付保费的105%﹞、保单部分退保时(包括使用定期提取服务时及行使「价值转换权益」时)、保单退保时、期满时或保单失效后并在保单复效期结束时支付。实际获发之金额或会比上述预期较高或较低。在某些情况下,非保证金额可能为零。
  7. 富卫之利息并非保证,且富卫有绝对酌情权不时厘定其息率。
  8. 根据富卫当时的规则和规例,每位被保人的总名义金额9不超过公司指定的总和限额,则该新申请保单一般无需健康审查。投保任何附约须按正常程序另外核保及支付保费。
  9. 盈聚未来(优越版)之名义金额是用作计算本产品之保费、保证现金价值、周年红利7及特别红利7。于本保单生效期间,若本产品之名义金额被调低,保证现金价值及身故权益亦会相应调低,富卫将根据调低后的名义金额,重新厘定往后的周年红利7(如有)和特别红利7(如有)。本产品之名义金额与身故权益并无关系,富卫将不会于被保人身故时支付此名义金额。

下一步

24小时服务热线3123 3123

联络我们